Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Archived Discussions » Rage3D Articles and Reviews Comments
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Rage3D Articles and Reviews Comments Your commentary and feedback on Rage3D original features and reviews.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 25, 2013, 06:08 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
seanR3D
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 719
seanR3D can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyseanR3D can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyseanR3D can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


ATI Technologies AMD Radeon Gamer Series RAM, A10-5800K APU Giveaway

Win an AMD A10-5800K APU and AMD Radeon Gamer Series memory kit (4x4GB DDR3-2133) with AMD Radeon RAMDisk at Rage3D.com this Memorial Day weekend! Competition ends soon, so enter now for your chance to win. USA only.

AMD Radeon Gamer Series RAM, A10-5800K APU Giveaway on Rage3D.com
__________________
http://twitter.com/seanridgeley

Last edited by seanR3D : May 25, 2013 at 06:14 PM.
seanR3D is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 06:22 PM   #2
crash override
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: United States Renton, WA
Posts: 1,548
crash override is still being judged by the masses


Default

This looks like an amazing kit.

I recently picked up the A10-5800k from Newegg along with 8GB of Corsair Vengeance DDR3-1600 RAM.

I actually had been wishing I could have picked up the kit that's in this bundle in order to help my fiancee with her rendering and photo manipulation work.

She's actually on a really old Macbook and it takes her hours to even process small chunks of footage for editing.

It would also be a bit of a boon for gaming at the same time. I haven't even had the chance to put this machine through its paces, but it's already noticeably faster than the Core2Duo system I had been running for the last 7 years.

So while I would love to win, I will say congratulations in advance to whomever it is.

Good luck to us all.
crash override is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 06:36 PM   #3
Hyrax
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Somalia NJ
Posts: 29,366
Hyrax can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHyrax can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHyrax can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I would finally upgrade my motherboard. Old girl is still powering my C2D 7300. May even pick a complementary video card. I've been wanting to play Skyrim and GTA.
__________________
The Core Value: Non-Aggression :(

Quote:
Originally Posted by HyperNovae View Post
Origin says if you are benchmarking or something to just call and they will help you out. God the horror, those poor souls. This is the type of orwellian nightmare Alex Jones told me about.
Hyrax is offline  
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old May 25, 2013, 07:18 PM   #4
Java Cool Dude
With my family
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Tunisia Los Angeles
Posts: 9,161
Java Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled withJava Cool Dude is not someone to be trifled with


Default

I haven't had a serious computer upgrade in years, this would would be perfect for my needs
Java Cool Dude is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 07:35 PM   #5
digitalwanderer
Dangerously Mirthful
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: United States Winfield, IN USA
Posts: 9,755
digitalwanderer is still being judged by the masses


Default

I would use it to build myself a new monster gamer, a total self-indulgent luxury that I really haven't done in years.

(Hey, we can't all be Mother Theresa! :P )
__________________
Elite Bastards - Admin
-My opinions are my own, don't blame EB!-


Bubbles Phenom II X4 965 BE, Gigabyte MA790FXT-UDP5, 2x2GB Corsair XMS3, ATi Radeon HD 5970, ADA885, Corsair 620hx, 200GB, 200GB, CD/DVD burner
Blue Phenom X4 9950 BE, Asus A8A32-MVP, 2x1Gb Crucial PC8500, ATi Radeon HD 4870, ATi 650 Theatre Pro, 250GB, 500GB
Darkstar Phenom II X4 955 BE, Asus M3A32-MVP, 1x2Gb Kingston HyperX PC8500, 512MB Radeon 5870, DVD, 80GB, 160GB
Fluffy Phenom II X4 940 BE ,Gigabyte GA-MA790GP-DS4H, 2x1Gb Corsair Dominator PC8500, ATi Radeon HD 4970, 250GB, QuickCam
Bertha Inspiron 1705 UXGA, C2D T5200 (1.6Ghz), 2Gb DDR2 @ 533, 256Mb ATi Mobility X1400, 120Gb 5400, CD/DVD burner
Baggo Dell Inspiron 8200, P4 1.8Ghz, 1-1/2Gb PC2100, 32Mb GeForce2 Go, 120Gb HDD

digitalwanderer is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 08:09 PM   #6
FiggyG
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 4,233
FiggyG once held a door open for a complete strangerFiggyG once held a door open for a complete strangerFiggyG once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

I'd hook it up to the TV and let my son use it for light gaming.
FiggyG is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 08:12 PM   #7
Dr. Zhivago
Sound: Serious Business
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States Oregon
Posts: 8,238
Dr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwardsDr. Zhivago can recite pi backwards


Default

I'd upgrade one of my kid's PC's with it.
__________________


Bedroom PC - Gigabyte GA-970A-UD3 - AMD 1100T @3.7/4GHz - H50 - 8GB DDR3-1600 - HD 7870 OC - Samsung 840 250GB - WD 640GB Blue - Xonar DX - LG BDROM - Logitech 6110 - TT Volos - Antec 900 - CM 500W PSU - Samsung 32" HDTV - Onkyo TX-SR606 - BIC L/R & MTX Surround Speakers - Mission C70 Center - Sony 10" Sub - Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit

HTPC - Gigabyte GA-890GPA~UD3H - AthlonII X4 630 - HD6450 - 8GB DDR3-1333 - WD 500GB Black - WD 640GB Green - WD 2TB Green - LG BDROM - Ceton InfiniTV 4 w/ MCE Remote - Logitech MX5000 Laser Desktop - Corsair 450W - Silverstone LC10B-E - Sharp Aquos 46" HDTV - Onkyo TX-SR606 - PE 15" Sub - Classic Mission Speakers - Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit

Office PC - Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UD3H - Intel 3570K - 16GB DDR3-1866 - HD 7950 FLEX - Samsung 840 250GB - WD 500GB Blue - WD 1TB Black - Xonar DX - Corsair 600W PSU - Antec ON1E - Logitech G5 - Logitech USB Media KB - AOC 23" LCD - Creative Inspire 2.1 - Windows 10 Pro 64Bit

5x Presentation Machines - Gigabyte GA-990XA-UD3 - FX-8350 w/ FX WC - 8GB DDR3-1600 - 5870 or 7870 Eyefinity 6 - 2x Samsung 840 EVO 120GB - WD 500GB Black - DVDRW - Cooler Master Sileo 500 - 600W PSU - Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit - Office 2010 Pro
Dr. Zhivago is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 08:17 PM   #8
Greasy
Raiding Curio's Stable
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United States NC
Posts: 13,167
Greasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

I would replace the i7-920 setup in my home server. I do a lot of encoding on it, and these apus are pretty damn good at that from what I've seen.
Greasy is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 09:02 PM   #9
aop
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Finland Finland
Posts: 4,685
aop once held a door open for a complete strangeraop once held a door open for a complete strangeraop once held a door open for a complete strangeraop once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Why USA only?

The shipping to Europe is only like $30 or less when you strip the retail packages away and repack them more compatly.

aop is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 10:06 PM   #10
crankTT
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 20
crankTT is still being judged by the masses


Monitor media pc

I have wanted to build a media PC for years (games, emulation, movies, video editing, pictures) - this would definitely kick-start the process!
crankTT is offline  
Old May 25, 2013, 11:49 PM   #11
noko
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: United States Orlando, Florida, USA
Posts: 8,691
noko once held a door open for a complete strangernoko once held a door open for a complete strangernoko once held a door open for a complete strangernoko once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Very nice Giveaway, well what would I do:
  1. Buy an upgrade mother board from Newegg from FM1 to FM2
  2. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16813157357
  3. Would only have an option to use two of the DDR3 sticks since motherboard only has two memory slots, use the other two in the FX8350 rig or all four
  4. Use Dual graphics with a HIS 6670
  5. Current APU system images:




noko is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 12:12 AM   #12
lazydc
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
lazydc is still being judged by the masses


Default Giveaway

Let's see. I would use the cpu and ram to make a media pc to watch youtube, tv shows, and all other online video services. Playing steam games would be nice too!
lazydc is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 12:13 AM   #13
aviphysics
Atari 800 FTW
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: United States Livermore Ca
Posts: 7,986
aviphysics knows why the caged bird singsaviphysics knows why the caged bird singsaviphysics knows why the caged bird singsaviphysics knows why the caged bird singsaviphysics knows why the caged bird singsaviphysics knows why the caged bird sings


Default

I would use it to build a multi monitor desktop for my wife. She keeps steeling time on mine. She thought I was silly getting 3 displays. Now that she gets it, she wants to use my desktop for everything.

Looking around, it seems like there are now a few FM2 boards that support triple monitors with HDMI/DVI/DP.

Edit: I also keep running out of memory when I run finite element simulations. Going from 4GB to 16GB would make a massive difference.
__________________
THG is to computer hardware what MTV is to music.

Last edited by aviphysics : May 26, 2013 at 12:45 AM.
aviphysics is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 01:06 AM   #14
HiThere
salty cracker
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 7,136
HiThere is still being judged by the masses


Default

Y'all know I'm into HTPC and a quality display...I'd use it as a basis to replace my aging living room PC with something that could access/perform faster, and even start gaming in the living room.
__________________
Butterscotch Morsels.
HiThere is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 01:15 AM   #15
NWR_Midnight
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: United States Under the Sun
Posts: 3,513
NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

to be honest, I would get a new motherboard and heatsink for the APU and memory, and upgrade my son's core duo computer that is getting a bit slow for todays games and such. he would love it, and it would make dad the cool guy again, since he is 15 and I'm not so cool anymore.. right now I'm that guy that expects him to do his homework and finish his choirs.
__________________
I speak my mind! if you can't handle that, you might want to leave, because **** is going to get real!!

~I had the right to remain silent, I just didn't have the ability. ~ Ron White
~You can't fix Stupid! ~ Ron White
~There's not a pill you can take; there's not a class you can go to. - ~Stupid is forever. ~ Ron White
~Life is a hard teacher, it gives you the test before it teaches you the lesson.
~It's never to late to have a good childhood! The older you are, the better the toys! ~ My Dad
~Live everyday as though it is your last, it can all end at any moment!
NWR_Midnight is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 01:30 AM   #16
Dyre Straits
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: United States Atlanta, GA USA
Posts: 4,107
Dyre Straits is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'm always in the market for anything FREE!

I would definitely use this for a 2nd rig. I use to have a 2nd rig and now I have only one.
__________________
~Windows 10 x64 Professional~Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H~Intel I7-3770K~8x2 GB DDR3 Crucial Ballistic 1600 RAM (Dual Channel)~RealTek Onboard~XFX R9 390 8GB GDDR5~3 Acer 27 inch LCDs~SCEPTRE 505 4K UHD TVand one Sanyo 32 inch HDTV connected via Intel onboard GPU~SATA BluRay RW~1000 W PSU~And a Whole Lot More!~AND....1 TB XBOX ONE~1 PS4 with Uncharted Bundle~

Quote:
If you have an issue with what you said, please resolve it in private ;)
Dyre Straits is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 02:53 AM   #17
redlance
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 23
redlance is still being judged by the masses


Default

I would upgrade my family Athlonx2 computer to a rocking game system
__________________
MSI GT725-074US Radeon 4850 laptop
redlance is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 03:01 AM   #18
RAY16
Defenestration Specialist
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United States Arizona
Posts: 3,395
RAY16 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyRAY16 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Sure, I'll put my name into the hat. CPU would be great to either put into a new system for my mother or to put into an HTPC. As for the memory, I wouldn't mind going from 8GB to 16GB, so I'd keep that all to myself.
__________________
| Xbox/Games for Windows LIVE: NeoHumanity | Steam: NeoHumanity |
| Random Textual Nonsense | Random Visual Stimuli | Twitch.tv Stream |
RAY16 is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 06:39 AM   #19
ET
Radeon R520
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Israel Outer space
Posts: 433
ET is still being judged by the masses


Default

Won't mind entering this. Is it okay if I'm not a US resident and just have a US forwarding address?

I would use it to replace my HTPC's internals, a Phenom II X3 710 and Radeon 5550. I couldn't find a direct comparison, but I think it would perform significantly better while consuming less power. Of course extra RAM won't hurt either (I currently have 4GB in that machine). Maybe I could get the LEGO games (Harry Potter, LotR) to run at 1080p, which they currently struggle to do.

Edit: I did find a direct comparison of 7660D vs. 5550, and it looks like the difference isn't huge, but there's still an advantage to the 7660D. On second look, it looks like they used the GDDR5 version of the 5550, and I have a DDR3 one, so I should see a big improvement with the A10-5800K. Gimme, gimme!
__________________
ET's place
ET's competition list

Last edited by ET : May 26, 2013 at 06:56 AM.
ET is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 07:12 AM   #20
Crisler
SAPPHIRE PR REP
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: United States Carbondale, IL
Posts: 7,909
Crisler can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCrisler can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I would use it to make a new mITX build as a light gaming machine. Got a Lian Li Q25 case just sitting here.
__________________
Edward Crisler
SAPPHIRE NA PR Representative

#SapphireNation
Crisler is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 07:34 AM   #21
DarkFoss
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: United States Illinios
Posts: 803
DarkFoss is still being judged by the masses


Default

I would give it to Pinky and the Brain and conquer the world
__________________
Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety,deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.
Ben Franklin, 1755
DarkFoss is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 08:58 AM   #22
twan69666
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States Michigan
Posts: 19
twan69666 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Oh man, I could use a new cpu badly. My 6 year old setup is getting a bit slow, so this would be the perfect base for a new rig!
twan69666 is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 10:28 AM   #23
HybridHB
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: United States Central Florida
Posts: 2,055
HybridHB is still being judged by the masses


Default

This would be perfect for a steam box / htpc!
HybridHB is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 11:42 AM   #24
Hippo
Radeon HD 5850
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States Southern California
Posts: 592
Hippo is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'd upgrade my HTPC so that my friends have a decent computer to play on when they come over.
__________________
JOIN #RAGE3D ON GAMESNET! talk, tech support, and to fill the channel!!!
Hippo is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 11:49 AM   #25
Pr3tty F1y
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States fhqwhgads
Posts: 8,348
Pr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyPr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyPr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I'd use the A10-5800K CPU & AMD Gamer RAM in conjunction with an ASUS F2A85-V PRO (which would replicate the system that I just built for my parents), only I'd make myself a Steam 'Big Picture' box with my XBox360 controller for my home entertainment system.

It would make a pretty sweet media server as well via DLNA and/or my bluetooth headphones.
__________________

You're dead.
Your friends are dead.
Your family's dead.
Your f**king pets are being skinned alive.
Your mom's a f**king whore.
You suck at life.
The whole world hates you.
You're going to hell.
Live with it.

GAME OVER
Pr3tty F1y is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 02:37 PM   #26
IamHere
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: United States Florida, oh yeah!!!!
Posts: 3,845
IamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppersIamHere has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

I would set up a HTPC, it would give me the excuse to talk the wife in to a sound system upgrade too. I have a Vizio 3d tv, and I am pretty sure I could get this rig to out put some the older steam games in 3d at 720p.
IamHere is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 03:13 PM   #27
badsykes
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Romania Romania, Constanta
Posts: 5,046
badsykes once held a door open for a complete strangerbadsykes once held a door open for a complete strangerbadsykes once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

I know i am not alowed to participate but the creative is boiling in me so i need to speak up...

I am thinking of using the APU + Ram to power a Vocal voice outside my door of the room and say things to keep persons outside...So instead of warning sign from XFX a vocal sign...

Another one may be to power my NIA durring the night to keep my brainwaves registered in document...This is another dimension of knowing myself more deeply ...
__________________
"There is no beggining, and there is no end.There is no alpha, and there is no omega.You never began, and you will never end."

Last edited by badsykes : May 26, 2013 at 03:16 PM.
badsykes is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 05:05 PM   #28
PacAce
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: United States Sunny Florida
Posts: 708
PacAce can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyPacAce can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Wow looks really great... I think I would have to buy a new mobo to go with that. I need a new video card now also, prolly just get it all .
__________________
AMD Phenom II X4 20
Biostar TA870U3+
4X2Gb GSkill Ripjaws DDR3 1333
X-Fi Extreme Music
Thermaltake Level 10 GTS case
Corsair GX650 psu
MSI HD7870
PacAce is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 06:19 PM   #29
The Voodoo
Radeon HD 6990
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Canada NB, Canada
Posts: 381
The Voodoo is still being judged by the masses


ATI Technologies

I would use the AMD DDR3 ram in the new mobo I will purchase when AMD's Next AM3+ or highever cpu's come out...which would allow me to upgrade my parents aging system with my current aging Phenom2 965 3.4ghz/DDR3-1600 16gb Ram and Gigabyte 790xta-ud4. Being broke and jobless I might sell the APU to help with the $$ problems right now.



OR.. I might buy an FM2 board, throw my DDR3 in it and give it to my parents and sell their aging system. Then use the AMD DDR3 in my motherboard and wait on new AMD cpus and be sure the get a current mobo.

Yes sir, I'm the man with the plans. Alas.. no luck on USA only draw.
__________________
"If you look for me wholeheartedly, you will find me." - Jehovah

Last edited by The Voodoo : May 26, 2013 at 06:21 PM.
The Voodoo is offline  
Old May 26, 2013, 09:32 PM   #30
Gnu_Raiz
Radeon R100
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: United States Midsouth
Posts: 35
Gnu_Raiz is still being judged by the masses


Default

Wow nice give away I think I could find a nice new home for that kit. I was thinking about that as I look at my current system. It seems that I have had it long enough that my front bezel plastic was getting brittle and the plastic holding pins broke off. So I have it under my desk looking ugly but working at the moment.

It is running an Intel dp35dp board with an Intel Xeon X3320 on Windows Vista with a Radeon 4850, it is in need of an upgrade.

After saying that with giveaways like this someone else might benefit from it more than myself. My current system is working at the moment and maybe in a few months I will get me a new case and upgrade to Haswell.

But like many people who have RL concerns the money needs to go where it is needed more and I am just grateful to have a working system at the moment. I can live with ugly, everything still works!

[IMG]http://www.rage3d.com/board/[/IMG]

Last edited by Gnu_Raiz : May 26, 2013 at 10:27 PM. Reason: Add Picture
Gnu_Raiz is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DotA 2 Giveaway! Cheapest Giveaway evar! MNB4800 PC Gaming 11 Dec 13, 2012 01:06 AM
AMD A10 5800K Launch Review Lupine Rage3D Articles and Reviews Comments 4 Oct 6, 2012 01:52 PM
AMD A10 5800K with Radeon HD 7660D launch coverage caveman-jim General Hardware 14 Oct 5, 2012 03:28 PM
AMD A10-5800K Preview: Trinity for the Desktop Lupine Rage3D Articles and Reviews Comments 14 Sep 30, 2012 08:28 PM
Sapphire Select Club Giveaway - 3 Radeon HD 6000 Series Cards Up For Grabs caveman-jim Front Page News 3 Feb 9, 2011 03:10 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:41 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink