Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

"
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Aug 27, 2011, 06:45 AM   #151
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Thr0tt
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United Kingdom UK
Posts: 3,994
Thr0tt is still being judged by the masses


Default

Really ? Im english and live here and they certainly failed to convince me of their authenticity or acting skills. The constant use of expletives also is not something I enjoyed and was seemingly forced.
__________________
Specs: Gigabyte GA-MA790XT-UD4P | AMD Phenom II x4 965 BE 3.4GHz | Sapphire RADEON HD 7850 (Latest Cats) CCC | 8GB DDR3 1333MHz Dual Channel | Hanns-G HH281 28" LCD | X-Fi Ultimate Gamer (5.1) | LiteOn DH20A4P DVD-RW | Saitek Cyborg Evo Joystick | Win7 Ultimate
Thr0tt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 27, 2011, 02:36 PM   #152
theshadowcult
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia Opet
Posts: 10,449
theshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
they were actors, with proper accents and from correct UK region ...
my post was more in response to your comment about an american trying to tell you how to do a uk accent. Not myself saying the Arma 2 accents were bad.
theshadowcult is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 28, 2011, 08:36 AM   #153
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thr0tt View Post
Really ? Im english and live here and they certainly failed to convince me of their authenticity or acting skills. The constant use of expletives also is not something I enjoyed and was seemingly forced.
which of BAF voices isn't UK enough ...
also sorry if we not used accent for every of dozens accents
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Aug 28, 2011, 04:50 PM   #154
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 23,742
demo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Voice acting didnt bother me and I liked the AI communication in game play. "Enemy, far, 9 o'clock". "Five, is down, medic". What more do I need?
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 13, 2011, 05:05 PM   #155
aop
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Finland Finland
Posts: 4,183
aop is still being judged by the masses


Default

So how does it run compared to ArmAII?


aop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 13, 2011, 11:10 PM   #156
theshadowcult
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia Opet
Posts: 10,449
theshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird sings


Default

lol
theshadowcult is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 14, 2011, 12:28 PM   #157
kkevin666
Radeon HD 6950
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom Newport South Wales
Posts: 456
kkevin666 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aop View Post
So how does it run compared to ArmAII?


Ahhh the $64,000 dollar question.
Like a crippled salt ridden slug with a broken back would be my guess.
kkevin666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16, 2011, 08:11 PM   #158
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aop View Post
So how does it run compared to ArmAII?


the DX9 renderer is in some stuff still faster than DX11 one but we working on it ...

if anyone want send me new uber hardware then i can test much faster
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19, 2011, 12:41 PM   #159
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 35,902
acroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pm


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
if anyone want send me new uber hardware then i can test much faster
Seriously? You're runnig top end gear right there, just get the game done already!
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19, 2011, 01:59 PM   #160
kkevin666
Radeon HD 6950
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom Newport South Wales
Posts: 456
kkevin666 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
the DX9 renderer is in some stuff still faster than DX11 one but we working on it ...

if anyone want send me new uber hardware then i can test much faster
Optimising for the 95% of your customers without uber high end rigs might get you more sales and respect first.
kkevin666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 11:35 AM   #161
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)

Last edited by Dwarden : Feb 23, 2012 at 11:39 AM.
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 11:40 AM   #162
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 23,742
demo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdemo doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default



ArmA3 will support PhysX, yeh?
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 12:44 PM   #163
lumpyhed
nyannyannyannyan
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: England Limeysville
Posts: 13,012
lumpyhed once held a door open for a complete strangerlumpyhed once held a door open for a complete strangerlumpyhed once held a door open for a complete strangerlumpyhed once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

I hope those arms move on the steering wheel this time
Has there been any internal discussion regarding stereoscopic support?
lumpyhed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 01:18 PM   #164
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post


ArmA3 will support PhysX, yeh?
yes, most likely v3
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 01:19 PM   #165
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lumpyhed View Post
I hope those arms move on the steering wheel this time
Has there been any internal discussion regarding stereoscopic support?
yes arms move correctly with the wheels, like if you drive

in OA 1.61 beta we introduced even some improvement for mouse controlled vehicles so not just keyboard but also mouse can be used (for these who dont have controller / wheel etc)

and stereo shall work fine as it's DX11 renderer
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 01:20 PM   #166
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 35,902
acroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmacroig achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pm


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
there are news and screenshots:
Looks great, thanks.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 01:35 PM   #167
Justinakach0ppa
Radeon HD 6850
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 106
Justinakach0ppa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
yes arms move correctly with the wheels, like if you drive

in OA 1.61 beta we introduced even some improvement for mouse controlled vehicles so not just keyboard but also mouse can be used (for these who dont have controller / wheel etc)

and stereo shall work fine as it's DX11 renderer
Oh man I want it now...so badly.
Justinakach0ppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 02:49 PM   #168
aop
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Finland Finland
Posts: 4,183
aop is still being judged by the masses


Default

Just a question:
Will the plot be "black'n'white" evil Iranians vs good Israelis or is it more complex?
aop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 03:17 PM   #169
Woodstock
Radeon HD 6970
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Scotland Scotland
Posts: 721
Woodstock can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyWoodstock can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aop View Post
Just a question:
Will the plot be "black'n'white" evil Iranians vs good Israelis or is it more complex?
In the first Arma it was pretty well acknowledged that you were essentially working to crush a popular revolution in order to reinstall the U.S puppet dictator.
There was also a point in the game (albeit a buggy one which didn't really work) where you were supposed to make a moral decision on whether to disobey your orders or let the dictator's forces massacre a bunch of political prisoners.
So it definitely wasn't "black and white". I didn't pay any attention to the main campaign in Arma 2 so can't comment on that one.
__________________
"You have no Friends in this group"
- Gabe doesn't pull any punches.
Woodstock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 03:57 PM   #170
Danny Nissan
high quality troll
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 3,656
Danny Nissan is still being judged by the masses


Default

Awesome screens ^_^ I just hope the game doesnt require 3 7970s to get 60fps xD
__________________
Antec P180 | Be Quiet! Straight Power CM E9 580W | ASUS Maximus V Gene | Intel i5-3570K 4.7GHz [Noctua NH-U12P SE2] | 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance Pro DDR3-2400 10-12-12-31-1T | ASUS Strix GTX 980 OC | SyncMaster 2433BW 1920X1200 | Razer Lachesis | Sennheiser HD-555 | SupremeFX III | Samsung 840 Evo 250GB | WD Caviar Black 1TB | Windows 8.1 Professional

Google Nexus 4 | franco.Kernel
Danny Nissan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 04:56 PM   #171
mavman
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 2,138
mavman is still being judged by the masses


Default

I have learned not to trust screenshots when it comes to ARMA. Yeah, it looks damn good, but if it plays like poop, I don't care if it looks pretty.
mavman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 06:14 PM   #172
john2
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 2,503
john2 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
yes, most likely v3
Definitely go with the v3 Dwarden. It has great multi-thread support
john2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 08:18 PM   #173
Qb2k5
Alienware Certified
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: United States South Florida
Posts: 12,434
Qb2k5 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mavman View Post
I have learned not to trust screenshots when it comes to ARMA. Yeah, it looks damn good, but if it plays like poop, I don't care if it looks pretty.
Same.

From all the Bohemia games I've played since OFP1 (2001) it seems they all lacked two things:

Polish and good system performance.

Every game I purchased from them all felt like alpha software with game breaking bugs; like scripting errors and terrible AI path finding that cost you missions. In all the Arma games I played I have to drive the vehicles myself because the AI doesn't know how to stay on the road or decides to take weird paths when I give it an order to drive somewhere. Its funny how after 13 years when you are commanding a vehicle the AI driver still knocks over road signs and trees when struggling to stay on the road. I'm surprised and shake my head that the lead director hasn't fixed this issue. The other problems resort with bad voice acting, terrible facial animations that look like they were taken from a bad 1999 game. Yes great graphics but terrible facial animations?

I know Bohemia isn't a large team and doesn't have 100 million plus to splurge on development like the BF3 and COD dev team, but if they want to reach a much higher level of their install base they need to make it a top priority to get the game to work out of the box without having to resort to game fixes that take months to even years to fix. Most gamers will move on if the game sucks and doesn't work when they first fire it up.

Don't get me wrong there's no other military simulator as good as the Arma franchise that I love when it works but I hope Bohemia makes changes to their broken engine in Arma3. As a matter of fact I no longer pay full price for their games anymore. Ever since Armed Assault 1 I lost faith in them. Now I wait until I can get their games for half the price with steam and amazon sales. Atleast by that time they would have some decent patches that bring the game up to speed.
Qb2k5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2012, 09:03 PM   #174
Justinakach0ppa
Radeon HD 6850
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 106
Justinakach0ppa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qb2k5 View Post
Same.

From all the Bohemia games I've played since OFP1 (2001) it seems they all lacked two things:

Polish and good system performance.

Every game I purchased from them all felt like alpha software with game breaking bugs; like scripting errors and terrible AI path finding that cost you missions. In all the Arma games I played I have to drive the vehicles myself because the AI doesn't know how to stay on the road or decides to take weird paths when I give it an order to drive somewhere. Its funny how after 13 years when you are commanding a vehicle the AI driver still knocks over road signs and trees when struggling to stay on the road. I'm surprised and shake my head that the lead director hasn't fixed this issue. The other problems resort with bad voice acting, terrible facial animations that look like they were taken from a bad 1999 game. Yes great graphics but terrible facial animations?

I know Bohemia isn't a large team and doesn't have 100 million plus to splurge on development like the BF3 and COD dev team, but if they want to reach a much higher level of their install base they need to make it a top priority to get the game to work out of the box without having to resort to game fixes that take months to even years to fix. Most gamers will move on if the game sucks and doesn't work when they first fire it up.

Don't get me wrong there's no other military simulator as good as the Arma franchise that I love when it works but I hope Bohemia makes changes to their broken engine in Arma3. As a matter of fact I no longer pay full price for their games anymore. Ever since Armed Assault 1 I lost faith in them. Now I wait until I can get their games for half the price with steam and amazon sales. Atleast by that time they would have some decent patches that bring the game up to speed.
Also even though the games are quite expansive and you can generally expect it to be quite a system hog, I still think the games tend to be very unoptimised even on the high end rigs it can cause problems which normally take a while to patch.
Justinakach0ppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 12:54 AM   #175
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
The other problems resort with bad voice acting, terrible facial animations that look like they were taken from a bad 1999 game. Yes great graphics but terrible facial animations?
which game had facial animations in 1999 and especially dynamic to played voiceover like in OFP/ARMA (lipsync hint hint)

... oh well ... some people tend to criticize w/o clue ...
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 01:10 AM   #176
Qb2k5
Alienware Certified
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: United States South Florida
Posts: 12,434
Qb2k5 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
which game had facial animations in 1999 and especially dynamic to played voiceover like in OFP/ARMA (lipsync hint hint)

... oh well ... some people tend to criticize w/o clue ...
Don't get me wrong Dwarden. The Arma experience can't be compared to any other army shooter. Hell even the original Ghost Recon and Rainbow Six 3 were no where close to what you guys make.

OFP in 2001 was way ahead of everything back then and still is to current shooters (COD, MOA).
Qb2k5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 01:16 PM   #177
Justinakach0ppa
Radeon HD 6850
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 106
Justinakach0ppa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
which game had facial animations in 1999 and especially dynamic to played voiceover like in OFP/ARMA (lipsync hint hint)

... oh well ... some people tend to criticize w/o clue ...
This I agree with, but the current game`s voiceover`s were quite lackluster.

I love Arma it is without a doubt my favourite fps and I have spent many hours of my life in the universe you guys have created.

But I do feel like if you can optimise the game better and improve your voicework and try and get it as bug free as possible, you could really make a major impact with your fans and also could convert people who do not really play Arma also.
Justinakach0ppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 04:16 PM   #178
Dwarden
Bohemia Interactive
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Czech Republic Brno, Czech Republic
Posts: 3,321
Dwarden is still being judged by the masses


Default

i agree some of the voice-overs were weak

but then still some people claimed that these british in BAF don't sound enough british
for BAF we even hired correct british (various) actors including exact 'origin' and tone ... (dead or alive selection process)
__________________
Ideas are like ocean without borders ! [O] https://twitter.com/FoltynD
I support Open Game Protocol
R385X 1.5GHz /8GHz 8GB vstackedGGDR5, 6xDisplayPort 1.3 (HDMI 2.0 & DVI-D dongles included) with SILENT cooling! cmon baby
needed CCC features == online up2date Game profiles or ALL features of ATT / RadeonPro (if you fail deliver don't even try say You got technical advantage)
Dwarden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 07:43 PM   #179
theshadowcult
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia Opet
Posts: 10,449
theshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird singstheshadowcult knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
i agree some of the voice-overs were weak

but then still some people claimed that these british in BAF don't sound enough british
for BAF we even hired correct british (various) actors including exact 'origin' and tone ... (dead or alive selection process)
It's because people don't expect real voices of real people, but hollywood movie accents instead.
theshadowcult is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2012, 07:50 PM   #180
Justinakach0ppa
Radeon HD 6850
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 106
Justinakach0ppa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dwarden View Post
i agree some of the voice-overs were weak

but then still some people claimed that these british in BAF don't sound enough british
for BAF we even hired correct british (various) actors including exact 'origin' and tone ... (dead or alive selection process)
I think the BAF was actually a strong point to be honest, its some of the other voice work that let it down, I do not expect unrealistic over the top bruce willis style actor work here, just something with a little "energy" if that makes any sense?

For example some of the voice work seemed robotic as if there was no emotion involved, you know as well as I do going into a situation where you are getting fired upon you will be stressed and have a heavy state of anxiety attached no matter how professional you are.

That`s the only thing that was missing, not overblown hollywood style emotion, just normal human emotions that feel real, because for a game that in every other area feels like a real war this is the only thing I would want to really improve.

I just want Arma to succeed and I hope you do not feel insulted by me saying this, I just want the best for the franchise as it is my favourite in the fps genre.
Justinakach0ppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Saints Row 3 officially announced john2 PC Gaming 3 Mar 21, 2011 11:34 AM
Blu-Ray 360 to be Officially Announced Tomorrow? Hidavi Console Gaming 35 Jun 11, 2008 04:14 AM
Want ArmA(CO)/Arma(QG)/ArmA Gold/ArmA2 on STEAM? Dwarden PC Gaming 9 Aug 28, 2007 05:54 PM
StarCraft II Officially Announced! Android1 General News 4 May 22, 2007 08:32 PM
Theater 650 Pro Officially Announced!!! Agustus Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support 1 Jun 9, 2006 03:08 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink