Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » AMD Radeon Discussion and Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AMD Radeon Discussion and Support General discussion, tweaking, overclocking and technical support questions about discrete Radeon graphics products.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 31, 2010, 11:39 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default Rage3D unlocks the AMD Radeon HD 6950

Happy New Year! Check out our investigation into Dual BIOS, Power Tune and unlocking the new R300 - the AMD Radeon HD 6950.

http://www.rage3d.com/articles/hd6950_unlocked/
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 1, 2011, 02:00 AM   #2
erek
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,236
erek is still being judged by the masses


Default

nice! good in-depth article!
erek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 1, 2011, 06:23 AM   #3
Hardwood
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Canada Alberta, Canada
Posts: 1,714
Hardwood is still being judged by the masses


Default

From your article.
Quote:
then the unlock is a free performance boost of significant proportions
what? where? I only saw a few FPS at best in your benchmarks. Did I miss a page?
__________________
<---Computer #1 in System Specs Button

Computer #2) MSI A88X-G45, AMD A10-7850K, IGP, AMD 2x4GB 2133 Ram (R938G2130U1K), Antec 750w True, 128GB Sandisk SSD, 1TB WD Black, Win 10pro x64
Computer#3) GA-MA790FX, AMD 955, Thermaltake 550w, ASUS HD5870, Win10pro x86
Hardwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Jan 1, 2011, 10:38 PM   #4
becco
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: in its right place
Posts: 1,990
becco is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood View Post
From your article.


what? where? I only saw a few FPS at best in your benchmarks. Did I miss a page?
Performance gap between HD6950 and HD6970 is around 10%.
__________________
“The person you love can only go as far as you let them in" - Billy Corgan

My YouTube
becco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 11:05 AM   #5
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood View Post
From your article.


what? where? I only saw a few FPS at best in your benchmarks. Did I miss a page?
The price difference between the 6950 and 6970 is $70-100. If the performance difference between 6950 and 6970 is not a significant difference, then you won't consider the unlock performance difference significant.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 11:18 AM   #6
ragejg
Rage3d Staff Emeritus
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Poland Finger Lakes of Hell, NY
Posts: 1,072
ragejg is still being judged by the masses


Default

Great article Jim, and yeah, thanks AMD!

I put a link on our front page for ya.

Last edited by ragejg : Jan 2, 2011 at 12:24 PM.
ragejg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 12:04 PM   #7
Greasy
Raiding Curio's Stable
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United States NC
Posts: 13,261
Greasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

Great article Jim.
Greasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 12:47 PM   #8
minaelromany
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Egypt Egypt.
Posts: 4,655
minaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyminaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

So not everything is unlocked ?

In the article Texture Units were not the same so I assume unlocking HD6950 doesn't make it a full HD6970

I have HD6970 and HD6950 Unlocked to HD6970 and was going to use them in CF , but now I am thinking of replacing the HD6950 Unlocked for a real HD6970
__________________
Xeon W3680 @4.62GHz with Noctua NH-D14
Asus Rampage III Extreme
12GB Triple Channel G.SKILL RipjawsZ DDR3 2400MHz 10-12-11-30-2T
SAPPHIRE Radeon R9 290 4GB Vapor-X OC 1.1GHz/5.2GHz GDDR5
3 BenQ 2420HD 1080p 24" Widescreen LCD in Eyefinity
Samsung 840 EVO 250GB SSD + 30.0TB of HDDs
Sound Blaster Z -Cambridge SoundWorks DTT 3500 Digital
Seasonic X-850
2xBenq 1640 - LiteOn iHAS120-Pioneer 111L - Samsung 203B - NEC Optiarc AD-7200S DVD+/-RW burners
NZXT Phantom Red Edition
minaelromany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 01:01 PM   #9
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Yeah, the texture units aren't unlocked so that becomes the only difference.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 01:41 PM   #10
VVanks
Gentlemen Please...
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,969
VVanks is still being judged by the masses


Default

Jim, do you think it's a good idea to get the 6950 and unlock to 6970 over getting a 570?

I'm currently on the fence about this. And does the unlock void the lifetime warranty of XFX or Sapphire?
VVanks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 04:43 PM   #11
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

As far as warranty goes, I don't know of any manufacturer that extends their support to non-manufacturer issued BIOS.

As far as getting a 6950 to unlock instead of a 570... if the 570/6970 level of performance is what you want, and you can afford it, then buy one. You'll be able to overclock them for more performance. However, if you're looking for the sense of satisfaction of unlocking, tweaking, overclocking, the 6950 is a great pick.

I would spend my own money on a 6950, and unlock it. I'd do this for the following reasons:
  • stock performance is good enough for me
  • I love the idea of unlocking the 'XT' from the 'Pro'. I could have bought two 9800XT's with the money I spent on four 9800SE's + VGA Silencers over the two-three years they were relevant
  • The Dual BIOS switch gives me peace of mind for restoring the original BIOS (which I would save before flashing to the unlock)
  • PowerTune means I can protect the card from drawing too much power and frying itself

I'd also save up for a nice aftermarket cooler to put on there, as well.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 05:22 PM   #12
VVanks
Gentlemen Please...
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,969
VVanks is still being judged by the masses


Default

Hmm too much fuss, I think I'll just sit on my GTX285 and wait for a long time.
VVanks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2011, 05:51 PM   #13
ShaidarHaran
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: United States twin cities
Posts: 24,941
ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'ShaidarHaran once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VVanks View Post
Hmm too much fuss, I think I'll just sit on my GTX285 and wait for a long time.
I thought of doing the same but decided to get a 570 instead. Very happy I did.
ShaidarHaran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2011, 08:30 AM   #14
jam2k
.
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,702
jam2k is still being judged by the masses


Default

Great article !

The 6950 is just getting better and better
jam2k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2011, 01:17 PM   #15
Pestul
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Canada St. John's, NF
Posts: 1,790
Pestul is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood View Post
From your article.


what? where? I only saw a few FPS at best in your benchmarks. Did I miss a page?
Umm, it seems to perform exactly like a stock 6970 in most games according to the R3D benches.. that's really good.
__________________
[Antec 902 Case w/Antec Truepower 750] [ASUS P6T SE Crossflashed to WS Pro] [Xeon X5650 @4.2GHz] [Thermalrite Ultra 120 Extreme] [12GB G.Skill DDR3 @1691 9-9-9-24-1T] [Zotac GTX970] [180GB Intel 330 SSD, 640GB WD Black, 3TB Toshiba] [27" iMac IPS 1440p]
Pestul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2011, 04:05 PM   #16
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 43,628
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pestul View Post
Umm, it seems to perform exactly like a stock 6970 in most games according to the R3D benches.. that's really good.
Yea! For about $100 less.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2011, 04:54 PM   #17
Treeckcold57
Good ol' ATI
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 17,021
Treeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by acroig View Post
Yea! For about $100 less.
I think the everyone should grab the new 6950 quickly before AMD might revising the 6950s, so it might impossible to unlock to 6970, or maybe not...?
__________________

AMD Phenom II X2 555 @ stock clock
Xigamtek Knight cooler
ASUS M4A79XTD EVO
G.Skill 8GB DDR3 1333 (4x4GB)
Intel 530 240GB SSD
XFX ATI Radeon 4870 1GB
Antec Truepower 750W
NZXT Source 210
Windows 7 x64



AMD FX-8350 @ stock clock
Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD5 R5
G.Skill Sniper 16GB (8x2) DDR3 1866
Arctic Freezer 7 Pro 7 rev. 2
Gigabyte Windforce 7950 3GB Ghz Edition
Samsung 840 Pro 128GB SSD
EVGA SuperNova 650W
NZXT Source 210 w/ two Noctua F-12 fans
Ubuntu MATE 64-bit
Intel i5 3570K @ stock clock | G.Skill 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3 1866 | Silicon Power 60GB SSD | Win 10 Pro x64 | NZXT Source 210
Treeckcold57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2011, 07:43 PM   #18
BababooeyHTJ
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: United States Hartford, CT
Posts: 12,095
BababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
I'd also save up for a nice aftermarket cooler to put on there, as well.
What are your suggestions?

Great article btw.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mangler View Post
Good work guys, we can't have too many positive posts in a row on this forum.
BababooeyHTJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 08:03 AM   #19
japamd
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
japamd is still being judged by the masses


Default

James, about your statement: "It appears the BIOS change does not unlock the texture units as well."

It's just powertune in action, I observed the same behavior here with my [email protected], with powertune at default (0%) I get 67 FPS on Vantage feature test 1 (texture fill), whereas with powertune at 20% the result is 77 FPS, meaning Texture units are unlocked as well.
japamd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 08:18 AM   #20
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

I was testing with Powertune at +15%. I'll re-examine though, thanks for the feedback. Were you testing with 6950 clocks or 6970 clocks?
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 08:20 AM   #21
japamd
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
japamd is still being judged by the masses


Default

Running at 6970 clocks and Powertune @ 20%
japamd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 08:31 AM   #22
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Try 6950 clocks and compare to 6950 stock results.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 08:51 AM   #23
japamd
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
japamd is still being judged by the masses


Default

With Powertune @ default and 6950 unlocked @ 800/1250 I got 66.16 FPS, and with Powertune @ 20% the result was 69.89 FPS.
japamd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 10:00 AM   #24
Alkali
Zooey Deschanel
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 1,830
Alkali is still being judged by the masses


Default

This meaning you guys aren't "bouncing off the limiter" so-to-speak for the 6+6 pin connectors at +20%? I thought the fact they didn't have 8+6 connectors like the 6970's would curb the power a bit. Or maybe the card was designed to be able to do +20% with 6+6 anyway; seen as thats the designed technical software limit
__________________
Home Theatre & HiFi
Living Room: Sony EX504 LCD, Sony S760B Blu, Yamaha 7.1 Amp, Mission m74/m7c2/m72i/m71i, MJ Acoustics Ref400
PC: Marantz PM6003, Monitor Audio BX1's, Silver Anniversary, QED J2P

Asus ATi 6950HD Asus Crosshair IV Formula AMD PhenomII X6 1100T G.Skill 2x2GB 1.6Ghz (F3-12800CL7D-4GBECO)
Playing: Rift, EVE-Online
Anticipating: Guildwars 2, BF3, BF1943
Alkali is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 10:12 AM   #25
Sound_Card
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: United States Constantinople
Posts: 14,533
Sound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Thats an interesting theory. Could power tune be disabling the texture units?
In which case, it really is a full 6870 unlock.
Sound_Card is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 02:40 PM   #26
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Power tune does not disable texture units. Powertune adjusts clock frequency.

The unlock doesn't change the powertune limit of the board. A 6950 has a powertune limit of 200W + 20%. That doesn't change with the 6970 bios, apparently.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 03:49 PM   #27
Sound_Card
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: United States Constantinople
Posts: 14,533
Sound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
The unlock doesn't change the powertune limit of the board. A 6950 has a powertune limit of 200W + 20%. That doesn't change with the 6970 bios, apparently.
hmmm that would make me even little bit more cautious about flashing. Not that the non existent 8 pin does not already. I OC'd mine by 40mhz(max CCC allows to 840mhz and it's stable as a rock. I'm not sure how these cards will play out much further down the road with the flash, especially those 6970's bios flashes that change memory timings as well as device ID's and voltages. Considering I really want to crossfire now, I'm skeptical that my 2nd HIS card will still be bios locked rather than laser cut. I'll just run two regular old 6950's OC'd to 840.
Sound_Card is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 03:51 PM   #28
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 43,628
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sound_Card View Post
Considering I really want to crossfire now, I'm skeptical that my 2nd HIS card will still be bios locked rather than laser cut.
Is there any indication AMD will laser cut the 6950 in the near future?
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 03:52 PM   #29
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,926
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

You have a hardware protection to prevent overheat and over power draw, you have powertune to keep it running in a power budget, and you have a dual bios so you can nearly instantly flick to safe settings.

If you're not comfortable risking your card then that's obviously perfectly fine, but if you OC or adjust voltage you're taking as much risk as BIOS flash.
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2011, 04:08 PM   #30
Sound_Card
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: United States Constantinople
Posts: 14,533
Sound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySound_Card can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by acroig View Post
Is there any indication AMD will laser cut the 6950 in the near future?
It all depends if this 6950 unlocking was done on purpose or not. That is the question everyone wants to know. I doubt AMD will publicly give that answer. It all depends on which two theories you want to believe...
1) They cut the process short to in order to reach a time window that better competes with the GTX5xx. So instead of laser cutting, they locked bios locked them.
2) The fact that the switch is there in the first place says they wanted people to unlock the cards as a way of doing market research(Black edition CPU's probably sell a lot more than the non black editions). Let's face it, AMD/ATi is not new to the underground flashing scene of the good old 9500 and x800 days. They know better these days to laser cut.

Or the third theory being that the switch is just simply there as a safe guard and was not intended for anything more than that.

Quote:
If you're not comfortable risking your card then that's obviously perfectly fine, but if you OC or adjust voltage you're taking as much risk as BIOS flash.
Adjusting the core frequency alone and nothing else is a very low probability of hurting the card. If it can't handle that speed, it won't turn over and die.
I realize their is a switch. I'm actually more concerned about my crossfire plans and what may happen to the future HD 6950's. I guess in the end of day, I can just go back to my old bios.
Sound_Card is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HD 6950 unlocks to HD 6970 ragejg AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 240 Jan 19, 2011 08:14 AM
AMD Radeon HD 6950 1GB to launch soon, SEP $279 caveman-jim Front Page News 0 Jan 18, 2011 08:04 AM
AMD Radeon HD 6950 & HD 6970 2GB @ Techgage Lupine Front Page News 0 Dec 20, 2010 12:07 PM
AMD Cayman HD 6970 & HD 6950 Launch Review @ Rage3D.com Lupine AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 185 Dec 18, 2010 07:22 PM
Rage3D Reviews The AMD Radeon HD 6970 & 6950 caveman-jim Front Page News 0 Dec 14, 2010 11:49 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:53 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink