Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Sep 16, 2009, 03:14 PM   #301
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,174
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SSXeon View Post
Its that bad. Is their a demo? I wana see how it runs.
Yup it's bad on my setup...
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16, 2009, 03:21 PM   #302
Sentri
Lost in Britannia
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Canada Canada, above Toronto
Posts: 877
Sentri is still being judged by the masses


Default

It's an ATI driver problem from what i read. It ran faster then 30 fps on a single 9600 GT with both now working the fps never dips below 60 on my system.

For those having problems with gamepads, make sure steering lock is not at 100% keep it lower. A better fix is to leave it on 100% but reduce the steering ratio in the tuning section to around 16 to 18 degrees(or less). That's what I ran in rFactor when I didn't feel like hooking up a wheel.
Sentri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16, 2009, 03:29 PM   #303
ratm
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 189
ratm is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chubz View Post
Yeah, because that's who they market racing simulators to: Kids.
It's not a simulator

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chubz View Post
I was thinking the same thing. Makes you wonder if you should even consider the opinions of those who uninstall a game just a few hours after purchasing it.
Yes purchasing, ahem.

I can't see many kids buying GTR2 or LFS.
__________________
Win7 x64, Foxconn Black Ops, Q9450 @ 3.2GHZ, eVGA GTX 570 Superclocked, 2x300GB Velociraptors, 4GB OCZ DDR3 @ 1600mhz.
ratm is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Sep 16, 2009, 05:29 PM   #304
Destroy
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States WI
Posts: 17,500
Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sentri View Post
It's an ATI driver problem from what i read. It ran faster then 30 fps on a single 9600 GT with both now working the fps never dips below 60 on my system.
Wait so ATI has problems running this game? Does Crossfire work properly in it?
__________________
Member of the Glorious PC Gaming Master Race-"Doesn't any game maker know how to make a PC feeling game anymore? I hate all this console afterbirth crap we're getting lately."
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16, 2009, 10:59 PM   #305
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,174
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sentri View Post
It's an ATI driver problem from what i read. It ran faster then 30 fps on a single 9600 GT with both now working the fps never dips below 60 on my system.

For those having problems with gamepads, make sure steering lock is not at 100% keep it lower. A better fix is to leave it on 100% but reduce the steering ratio in the tuning section to around 16 to 18 degrees(or less). That's what I ran in rFactor when I didn't feel like hooking up a wheel.
Now ain't that grand... is there any game where ATi driver doesn't have a problem...

Installed Cat 9.9s and turned off vsync and now the game runs around 30-45 fps. I can't believe that a 9600GT SLi can do 60 fps whereas a Radeon 4870 cannot. This is just ridiculous... Everything else in our system seems to be similar. I also bumped my Q6600 to 2.8 GHz after a long while.

Last edited by KAC : Sep 16, 2009 at 11:44 PM.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 12:12 AM   #306
jjjayb
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 1,460
jjjayb can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjjjayb can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I've spent the last 3 hours trying to make the controls on this game even remotely enjoyable. No such luck. The controls on this game just feel awful. It feels very disconnected. This is with the G25. Maybe I should try it with my gamepad. Bleh.
__________________
Intel i7 7700k @ 5.0Ghz, ASUS Z270-Extreme4, EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2, 16GB EVGA DDR4-3200 Ram, Asus VG278 120hz monitor x 3, Corsair Hydro H60 water cooler, Creative SoundBlaster ZX, 2 x 500gb Samsung Evo 960 M.2 SSD, OCZ ZT 750W PSU, Cooler Master Maker 5 Case, Windows 10
jjjayb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:41 AM   #307
ThereIsASpoon
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 2,485
ThereIsASpoon is still being judged by the masses


Default

Usually runs at 12fps-15fps. Sometimes it gets up to 30.

2560x1600. Turned off AA/AF and motion blur. Turning off any more and i might as well wait till i get an r900 card.
__________________
Intel
Intel

Shills are the lowest form of scum.

"The most dangerous criminal may be the man gifted with reason, but with no morals."-- Martin Luther King, Jr.
ThereIsASpoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:45 AM   #308
Ego
I can't take this
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Romania Bucharest
Posts: 4,456
Ego can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyEgo can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I'm refresh capped in this game
60 FPS whatever I do, except replays where I get 40+ FPS.

1920x1200, everything maxed, 8X AA.

Sheesh, good thing I got that GTX.
Ego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 03:03 AM   #309
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,174
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ego View Post
I'm refresh capped in this game
60 FPS whatever I do, except replays where I get 40+ FPS.

1920x1200, everything maxed, 8X AA.

Sheesh, good thing I got that GTX.
I R 3nvy j00!!1
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 03:42 AM   #310
oasked
Stuck in the mud
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom UK
Posts: 2,120
oasked is still being judged by the masses


Default

Anyone else finding the handling is unplayable on the high-speed circuits? (e.g. Spa Francorchamps)

I've tried an Xbox 360 controller and a MS wheel and no matter what I do I can't go in a straight line - its ridiculous. There seems to be a 1 or 2 second delay on your steering movements too (i.e. input lag).

Anyone found a cure?

EDIT: What are everyone's 360 pad settings - also what difficulty are you playing at?
__________________
ooops

Last edited by oasked : Sep 17, 2009 at 03:55 AM.
oasked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 06:26 AM   #311
spajdr
Bankrupt
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Czech Republic Ostrava
Posts: 2,777
spajdr is still being judged by the masses


Default

http://www.g2play.net/store/Need-For-Speed-Racing/
bought SHIFT for 25 euro .. and few minutes later, out of stock again
spajdr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 07:15 AM   #312
oasked
Stuck in the mud
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom UK
Posts: 2,120
oasked is still being judged by the masses


Default

Hmmm, changed the handling model back down to standard - its much more manageable now - although the cars still like bouncing off each other like pinballs.
__________________
ooops
oasked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 09:17 AM   #313
Mahjik
Motoring Goodness
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: United States Kansas City, MO
Posts: 11,308
Mahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjayb View Post
I've spent the last 3 hours trying to make the controls on this game even remotely enjoyable. No such luck. The controls on this game just feel awful. It feels very disconnected. This is with the G25. Maybe I should try it with my gamepad. Bleh.

What control profile did you select? I'm using the "G25 with separate pedals" profile. I have my G25 at about 300 degrees and set the in-game controller sensitivities down to about 40-45 (below 50% for sure) for throttle, brake, steering, clutch. I completely disabled speed sensitive steering (0%). This is also with all assists off in the game.
Mahjik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 10:01 AM   #314
Hidavi
I'm Way Up
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: United States THE BIG APPLE
Posts: 26,568
Hidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

This game is horribly buggy on PC

Apparently, for lots of users, including myself, if you change the visual settings to anything but the default, it makes the game crash in the middle of races. That sucks because the default is Medium everything
__________________
Now Playing:
Joe Dever's: Lone Wolf (NS)
Final Fantasy World (PS4P)
Hidavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 10:21 AM   #315
Mahjik
Motoring Goodness
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: United States Kansas City, MO
Posts: 11,308
Mahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hidavi View Post
This game is horribly buggy on PC

Apparently, for lots of users, including myself, if you change the visual settings to anything but the default, it makes the game crash in the middle of races. That sucks because the default is Medium everything
What video card are you using? I've adjusted the visual settings and haven't had an issue. I'm using a 8800 GTS.
Mahjik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 10:26 AM   #316
oasked
Stuck in the mud
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom UK
Posts: 2,120
oasked is still being judged by the masses


Default

No probs here either, 8800GT. I think the driver is 180.42.
__________________
ooops
oasked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 10:37 AM   #317
Hidavi
I'm Way Up
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: United States THE BIG APPLE
Posts: 26,568
Hidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Cooling

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahjik View Post
What video card are you using? I've adjusted the visual settings and haven't had an issue. I'm using a 8800 GTS.
see system specs

Quote:
Originally Posted by oasked View Post
No probs here either, 8800GT. I think the driver is 180.42.
190.62 modded drivers.
__________________
Now Playing:
Joe Dever's: Lone Wolf (NS)
Final Fantasy World (PS4P)
Hidavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 11:20 AM   #318
oasked
Stuck in the mud
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom UK
Posts: 2,120
oasked is still being judged by the masses


Default

Try older drivers?

I've had nothing but problems with the newer 190.**+
__________________
ooops
oasked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 11:51 AM   #319
KingRoLo
Riddin Spinnaz
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: United Kingdom London
Posts: 9,929
KingRoLo is still being judged by the masses


Default

My very first impressions are that handling feels weird. I dont know if its because i am driving the first entry level cars but the whole experience so far isnt very enjoyable. Feels like im driving a brick or a giant magnet - hard to explain.

So far i have to say that if you already have GRiD, dont bother with this.
__________________
Xeon E5-2650 | Asus GTX 1080 OC Strix | HyperX 32GB DDR4 | Corsair H60
KingRoLo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 11:58 AM   #320
Destroy
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States WI
Posts: 17,500
Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

So is it safe to say this is the best looking racing game on PC ever to date? Sure looks like it. Now if ATI can get it working properly we'd be all set.
__________________
Member of the Glorious PC Gaming Master Race-"Doesn't any game maker know how to make a PC feeling game anymore? I hate all this console afterbirth crap we're getting lately."
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 12:24 PM   #321
RicH(SAD)
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,286
RicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

It's a fun game, but given all the hype about how "exciting" the driving experiencing is suposed to be in this game, I was expecting a bit more. Maybe Richard Burns Rally spoiled me lol.

More problems for ATI... Maybe we should all rename the exe to Bioshock.exe to see what happens!!
RicH(SAD) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 12:26 PM   #322
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RicH(SAD) View Post
More problems for ATI... Maybe we should all rename the exe to Bioshock.exe to see what happens!!
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 01:01 PM   #323
Hidavi
I'm Way Up
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: United States THE BIG APPLE
Posts: 26,568
Hidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by oasked View Post
Try older drivers?

I've had nothing but problems with the newer 190.**+
will do
__________________
Now Playing:
Joe Dever's: Lone Wolf (NS)
Final Fantasy World (PS4P)
Hidavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 01:41 PM   #324
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,174
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RicH(SAD) View Post
It's a fun game, but given all the hype about how "exciting" the driving experiencing is suposed to be in this game, I was expecting a bit more. Maybe Richard Burns Rally spoiled me lol.

More problems for ATI... Maybe we should all rename the exe to Bioshock.exe to see what happens!!
Yeah, next time the card would blow up or something... hate this crap!
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:06 PM   #325
Hidavi
I'm Way Up
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: United States THE BIG APPLE
Posts: 26,568
Hidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

ugh, 0.5 second input lag = fail

get the console version
__________________
Now Playing:
Joe Dever's: Lone Wolf (NS)
Final Fantasy World (PS4P)
Hidavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:14 PM   #326
Mahjik
Motoring Goodness
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: United States Kansas City, MO
Posts: 11,308
Mahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingRoLo View Post
My very first impressions are that handling feels weird. I dont know if its because i am driving the first entry level cars but the whole experience so far isnt very enjoyable. Feels like im driving a brick or a giant magnet - hard to explain.

So far i have to say that if you already have GRiD, dont bother with this.
What controller are you using? I found the handling extremely odd until I got my G25 setup decently. I still need some tweaking, but a few changes made a night and day difference. The beginning cars aren't sprung stiffly like race cars so there is some "sway" to them. I have noticed a little oscillation when driving straight which I'm not sure is an issue of my controller configuration or it's "just the game".

My personal opinion, is that this game blows GRID out of the water for non-serious simulation fun. I think GRID has the edge on graphics and replays, but this a step in the right direction of bringing decent casual racing games to the PC.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Destroy View Post
So is it safe to say this is the best looking racing game on PC ever to date? Sure looks like it. Now if ATI can get it working properly we'd be all set.
I don't know. GRID may still edge it out in the graphics department (definitely with the replays), but it looks and performs really well.
Mahjik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:24 PM   #327
Mahjik
Motoring Goodness
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: United States Kansas City, MO
Posts: 11,308
Mahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by oasked View Post
I've tried an Xbox 360 controller and a MS wheel and no matter what I do I can't go in a straight line - its ridiculous. There seems to be a 1 or 2 second delay on your steering movements too (i.e. input lag).

Anyone found a cure?
I had some lag with my G25. However, it turned out to be an issue with my graphics settings. I dropped my resolution down and disabled v-sync. Haven't had an issue with input lag since.
Mahjik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 02:39 PM   #328
Destroy
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States WI
Posts: 17,500
Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Destroy once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Gamespot 7/10

Good


* Makes a point of rewarding you, regardless of your driving style
* Very good assortment of tracks
* Sense of speed borders on scary at times.

Bad


* Default controls are overly sensitive
* Modest car selection
* Drifting events are prohibitively difficult
* Career mode is very bare-bones
* Online play rewards other drivers for spinning you out.




360 review but its a port so..
__________________
Member of the Glorious PC Gaming Master Race-"Doesn't any game maker know how to make a PC feeling game anymore? I hate all this console afterbirth crap we're getting lately."
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 03:55 PM   #329
Hidavi
I'm Way Up
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: United States THE BIG APPLE
Posts: 26,568
Hidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyHidavi can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I tried the both kbm and the 360 pad, lag on both...

At this point, the PC version it gets a 6/10 from me...
__________________
Now Playing:
Joe Dever's: Lone Wolf (NS)
Final Fantasy World (PS4P)
Hidavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17, 2009, 04:08 PM   #330
Binux
Radeon R200
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 61
Binux is still being judged by the masses


Default ss

Litlle ingame Screan Shoots










__________________
CPU-Q9550 x4(3.3Ghz)
MBO-Lan Party X48-T3RS
RAM-DDR3 Patriot Viper Extreme 1900mhz
VGA-Saphire HD4870 X2
PSU-Frotron 1000w
HDD-Seagate 750GB
Samsung SyMaster 203b 20inch
OS-Windows Vista X64

Last edited by Binux : Sep 17, 2009 at 04:10 PM.
Binux is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need For Speed SHIFT 2: Unleashed nomore PC Gaming 741 Feb 9, 2013 11:39 PM
Need for speed shift: AI? Arrowslinger PC Gaming 5 Dec 17, 2009 09:13 PM
Need for speed shift demo, unlocking the zonda. Tork64 PC Gaming 2 Oct 6, 2009 11:31 AM
Review: Need for Speed: Shift Android1 Front Page News 0 Sep 15, 2009 05:36 PM
Need For Speed: Shift GRimm862 Console Gaming 23 Jun 3, 2009 09:40 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:57 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink