Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support Discussion and Technical support forum for AMD's Radeon Software.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jun 18, 2008, 02:06 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Wotan81
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Sweden Kalmar, Sweden
Posts: 2,386
Wotan81 is still being judged by the masses


Default Catalyst 8.6 official released

You know where. I Hope

The Catalyst 8.6 Driver set is now available for download.

To download the full release notes for Catalyst 8.6 click here.
__________________
Console: PS3 and Nintedo Wii
TV: 42" Philips 42PFL9603H
Wotan81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 02:14 PM   #2
cryz
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 24
cryz is still being judged by the masses


Default

http://game.amd.com/us-en/drivers_catalyst.aspx


New Features

Catalyst™ 8.6 introduces the following new features:
OpenGL Adaptive Anti-Aliasing Custom Filters support
OpenGL CrossFireX™ (QUAD) support - 3 or 4 GPUs in CrossFire™ mode
Catalyst Install enhancement - No reboot required after Catalyst upgrade install
OpenGL Adaptive Anti-Aliasing Custom Filters support

This release of Catalyst™ introduces Adaptive Anti-Aliasing Custom Filters support for OpenGL applications for the ATI Radeon™ HD 3000 Series, ATI Radeon™ HD 2000 Series of products. Using the Edge Detect Custom Filter, users can enable 12X and 24X Anti-Aliasing. Selecting 4X Anti-Aliasing plus selecting the Edge Detect filter delivers the equivalent of 12X Anti-Aliasing. Selecting 8X Anti-Aliasing plus selecting the Edge Detect filter delivers the equivalent of 24X Anti-Aliasing.
OpenGL CrossFireX™ (QUAD) support - 3 or 4 GPUs in CrossFire™ mode

This release of Catalyst™ introduces CrossFireX™ QUAD support for OpenGL applications. Users with any combination of a ATI Radeon™ HD 3870, ATI Radeon™ HD 3850, and ATI Radeon™ HD 3870 X2 graphics accelerators running with 3 or 4 GPUs will be able to run in CrossFireX™ QUAD mode (when used in a CrossFireX™ compatible PC).

Users are also able to run in CrossFireX™ QUAD mode while running in extended desktop mode on the Windows Vista desktop.

Performance Improvements

The following performance gains are noticed with this release of Catalyst™.
3DMark Vantage:10 to 15% gains across all Radeon™ HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products, with larger gains in specific cases.
Call of Duty 4: Performance increases across all Radeon™ HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products, with gains as large as 35% in specific maps.
Call of Juarez DX10: Performance increases between 2 and 9% across all HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products
Company of Heroes (DX10 version): Performance increases between 4 and 10% across HD 36xx and HD 34xx products.
Lost Planet (DX10 version): Performance increases by 1 or 2 fps across all HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products, creating in some cases up to 20% increase.
Lost Planet (DX9 version): Performance increases between 2 and 20% across all HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products
Prey OpenGL: 3-5% gains across HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products.
Quake 4 OpenGL: Up to 8% increase across all HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products.
Shadermark 2.1: Minor improvements across all HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products, with the largest gains appearing on HD 3650 (up to 9%)
ViewPerf 10: Substantial performance improvements across several of the sub-tests, with the largest gains in ugnx (up to 55%), catia (up to 17%) and tcvis (up to 10%) across all of the HD 3xxx and HD 2xxx products.
cryz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 02:56 PM   #3
RobboAce
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: United Kingdom London
Posts: 150
RobboAce is still being judged by the masses


Default

Thx for the heads up Wotan
__________________
AMD Athlon II X4 Quad Core 640
Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H
Asus ATI Radeon HD 6950 DirectCU II 1024MB GDDR5
Corsair — 4GB DDR3
LG GH22NS50 22x DVD±RW SATA ReWriter
Acer 23" P235H LCD monitor
OCZ ModXStream Pro 700w
SB X-Fi Xtremegamer
RobboAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Jun 18, 2008, 02:57 PM   #4
Jerm357
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: United States Michigan
Posts: 858
Jerm357 knows why the caged bird singsJerm357 knows why the caged bird singsJerm357 knows why the caged bird singsJerm357 knows why the caged bird singsJerm357 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Looks like Catalyst starts up alot faster now and they also changed the splash screen, but I cant realy tell what it looks like since it opens so fast.
__________________
They mostly come at night... mostly.

Last edited by Jerm357 : Jun 18, 2008 at 03:00 PM.
Jerm357 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 03:26 PM   #5
MeesterBungle
spitting mad
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: United States California
Posts: 268
MeesterBungle is still being judged by the masses


Thumbs up



i'm drinking today
8.6 works beautifully with CrossFire enabled so far. this is the first driver since 8.2 that has worked for me. thank you, ATI!

MeesterBungle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 03:36 PM   #6
Ego
I can't take this
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Romania Bucharest
Posts: 4,456
Ego can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyEgo can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

The release notes state that a reboot is no longer necessary when upgrading over the previous version of the drivers.
Does this mean that now the "upgrade" method is supported and recommended, instead of completely removing the previous drivers and rebooting ?. It would be nice, if true.

Later edit.
Age of Conan: still low performance. The flickering inventory items bug is still there.
Lost Planet Colonies is still completely unplayable.
3Dmark Vantage is broken: flickering textures and graphical anomalies everywhere.

On a 3870x2, Vista 64.

Last edited by Ego : Jun 18, 2008 at 04:02 PM.
Ego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 04:22 PM   #7
Wotan81
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Sweden Kalmar, Sweden
Posts: 2,386
Wotan81 is still being judged by the masses


Default

So far I have only tested Vantage and my P-score went up 746 points, from 7201 to 7947!

And thanks RobboAce and {WOR}lock
__________________
Console: PS3 and Nintedo Wii
TV: 42" Philips 42PFL9603H
Wotan81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 04:25 PM   #8
spyre
ATI Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 18,438
spyre is still being judged by the masses


Default

Lost colonies doesnt have the Crossfire improvements added yet to CATAI (will soon)

Vantage theres a hotfix for and you have to reboot twice before Crossfire will work correctly (application issue not a driver thing)

Age of Conan is a known issue, and is mentioned in the release notes (for XP should really say Vista too) the topic in the knowlegebase does say XP and Vista however.
__________________
I do work for AMD
AMD/ATI Beta Tester

Last edited by spyre : Jun 18, 2008 at 04:31 PM.
spyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 04:33 PM   #9
Ego
I can't take this
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Romania Bucharest
Posts: 4,456
Ego can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyEgo can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Thanks for the info Spyre. Vantage is irrelevant, for Colonies i have the 360; the only thing that bugs me a bit is the Conan inventory thing.
Ego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 04:44 PM   #10
spyre
ATI Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 18,438
spyre is still being judged by the masses


Default

If you rename the DX9 and DX10 exe files for colonies to the none colonies version names you will get the driver improvements til the driver gets updated with the colonies exe names.
__________________
I do work for AMD
AMD/ATI Beta Tester
spyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 04:55 PM   #11
nsgua
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 330
nsgua is still being judged by the masses


Thumbs up

SUPER drivers! Keep up the fantastic work ATI!
__________________
Phenom II X4 965 BE
ATI Radeon 5870 1GB
4GB Ram, X-fi, windows 7 x64
nsgua is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 05:13 PM   #12
Qualitier
UltraRacer PC forever
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain Madrid
Posts: 1,911
Qualitier is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ego View Post
The release notes state that a reboot is no longer necessary when upgrading over the previous version of the drivers.
Does this mean that now the "upgrade" method is supported and recommended, instead of completely removing the previous drivers and rebooting ?. It would be nice, if true.
It seems that the instructions are the same:

http://support.ati.com/ics/support/d...estionID=20870

These instructions are for those that are trying to update their software to the latest version. To update your software, you first need to remove the existing ATI software that is present on your system.
__________________

Windows XP 32 pro + Windows Vista 32 Ultimate, CCC + ATi Tray Tools
Club3D HD4890 Superclocked Edition (950/1050·4) with Accelero S1 rev2 + Turbo Module (2 80mm low-profile fans w/o frame)
LCD Samsung SyncMaster T260 (26", 1920x1200)
Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P (socket AM3, chipset AMD-790FX)
Phenom II X4 955-BE @ stock
4x2GB Geil DDR3-1333 7-7-7-24-33 1.5V @ 1333MHz 7-7-7-24-33-1T 1.6V; dual channel enabled; unganged mode
Sound Blaster Live! 5.1 with gameport, AverMedia AVerTV Hybrid Super007
2x WD 640GB Caviar Blue (SATA) in RAID 0, DVD reader (IDE), 2 DVD recorders (SATA+IDE), floppy drive, card reader
Corsair VX-550W, one +12V x 41A rail, 81-85% efficiency



Windows XP 32 pro, no CCC, ATi Tray Tools
Sapphire X1950pro 512MB AGP (580/702·2 MHz) with Accelero X2
CRT Nokia 446Xpro (19", 107 kHz) @ 1600x1200x75Hz (desktop) or 1280x1024x85Hz (games)
Asrock AM2NF3-VSTA (nForce3 250); [email protected] MHz (motherboard limitation, 3216MB/s up + 3216MB/s down)
Athlon64 X2 5000+ Brisbane (@13*201=2613MHz)
2x2GB Buffalo 2.1V + 2x1GB Kingston 2.0V, both DDR2-800 [email protected] 2*373MHz (2613/7) 4-4-4-12-2T 2.0V; dual channel enabled
56k modem, drives etc
Corsair VX-450W, one +12V x 33A rail, 81-85% efficiency
190W maximum consumption from the wall (monitor apart)
Qualitier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 05:59 PM   #13
Nocturne
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 175
Nocturne is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ego View Post
The release notes state that a reboot is no longer necessary when upgrading over the previous version of the drivers.
Does this mean that now the "upgrade" method is supported and recommended, instead of completely removing the previous drivers and rebooting ?. It would be nice, if true.
Great point... I could only wish. Does this mean we'll have to wait for Cat 8.7 to see if it's true, then..?
Nocturne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 06:02 PM   #14
Burn
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Canada in my house
Posts: 878
Burn is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Catalyst Install enhancement - No reboot required after Catalyst upgrade install

no reboot ?? does it mean that replacing every desktop icon after each driver upgrade is over ???? woohoo !!
__________________
-Burn
see button on the left for system specs.


There's a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot.
Burn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 06:06 PM   #15
sireric
ATI Guru
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA.
Posts: 1,944
sireric is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeesterBungle View Post


i'm drinking today
8.6 works beautifully with CrossFire enabled so far. this is the first driver since 8.2 that has worked for me. thank you, ATI!

This driver is supposed to fix the x38 issues with xfire on some motherboards.
sireric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 06:26 PM   #16
MeesterBungle
spitting mad
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: United States California
Posts: 268
MeesterBungle is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sireric View Post
This driver is supposed to fix the x38 issues with xfire on some motherboards.
thanks for all your patience and help. my friend with the 3870 X2 says he's having the same problems though. i'll work with him tonight - i want to make sure his PCI-E is set to 100 MHz - not sure if that would make a difference, but i don't know what else to do for him.
MeesterBungle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 06:54 PM   #17
Linux4ever
Radeon R200
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 70
Linux4ever is still being judged by the masses


Default

It works great... Even though it does ask you to restart after pressing the finish button but I didn't restart and seems to be ok still...
Linux4ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 07:42 PM   #18
MeesterBungle
spitting mad
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: United States California
Posts: 268
MeesterBungle is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sireric View Post
This driver is supposed to fix the x38 issues with xfire on some motherboards.

ahh, looks like i spoke too soon when i said it was perfect. Crysis runs beautifully. Call of Duty 4 runs pretty well, but my framerate is a little lower than with 8.2 and i'm getting corruption when i look at an explosion close-up. much much better than 8.3-8.5 though, and i'm hoping the final fix is released either in a hotfix driver or 8.7 at the very least. i still appreciate the huge improvement over the earlier CFX drivers though.
MeesterBungle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 08:49 PM   #19
Debello
Not built for speed
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United States Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 6,368
Debello is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ego View Post
The release notes state that a reboot is no longer necessary when upgrading over the previous version of the drivers.
Does this mean that now the "upgrade" method is supported and recommended, instead of completely removing the previous drivers and rebooting ?. It would be nice, if true.

Later edit.
Age of Conan: still low performance. The flickering inventory items bug is still there.
Lost Planet Colonies is still completely unplayable.
3Dmark Vantage is broken: flickering textures and graphical anomalies everywhere.

On a 3870x2, Vista 64.
**** ATI, fix it for ****ing sake
__________________
No so patiently waiting for Everquest: Landmark
Debello is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 09:18 PM   #20
Napoleonic
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,284
Napoleonic can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyNapoleonic can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

does it fix the X1K problem with Mass Effect???????????????
__________________
I guess it's the trend nowdays with games; either you are a hardcore PC GAME, or you live long enough to see yourself become a console port
Napoleonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 09:47 PM   #21
ElAguila
Smokin'
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 360
ElAguila is still being judged by the masses


Default

I will install the 64 bit version when I get home. There are 2 things I am hoping they have finally fixed; the bad flicker in Fuels of War and the auto tune on the overdrive working instead of locking up and then starting over and locking up again after reboot.
__________________
eVGA x58 Micro
Core i7 920 D0 @ 4.2GHz
Corsair TR3X6G1600C8 3x2GB DDR3 1600MHz
Radeon 5870
Raid 0 2x1TB WD on SATA 3/4
Seagate 160GB on SATA 1
LG Bluray ROM/DVD RW
Corsair HX1000W
ElAguila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 09:48 PM   #22
vinistois
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada East Van
Posts: 226
vinistois is still being judged by the masses


Default

Anyone having trouble accessing the Vista64bit download?

It won't let me get it, with any browser, it just goes to 403 access denied.
__________________
Mobo: MSI 790FX -DG70
Proc: AMD PHENOM X3 720BE
Ram: OCZ Platinum 2X 2GB 1600Mhz
VIDEO: 3 x Visiontek HD3870
vinistois is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 09:54 PM   #23
spyre
ATI Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 18,438
spyre is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElAguila View Post
I will install the 64 bit version when I get home. There are 2 things I am hoping they have finally fixed; the bad flicker in Fuels of War and the auto tune on the overdrive working instead of locking up and then starting over and locking up again after reboot.
If you read the release notes both are in the fixed problems list.
__________________
I do work for AMD
AMD/ATI Beta Tester
spyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 10:05 PM   #24
ElAguila
Smokin'
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 360
ElAguila is still being judged by the masses


Default

Hopefully they are actually fixed for me. I have things happen that were supposedly fixed. So far I have been hearing good things about this driver version.
__________________
eVGA x58 Micro
Core i7 920 D0 @ 4.2GHz
Corsair TR3X6G1600C8 3x2GB DDR3 1600MHz
Radeon 5870
Raid 0 2x1TB WD on SATA 3/4
Seagate 160GB on SATA 1
LG Bluray ROM/DVD RW
Corsair HX1000W
ElAguila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 10:08 PM   #25
RAY16
Defenestration Specialist
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United States Arizona
Posts: 3,395
RAY16 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyRAY16 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Working great on my system so far.
__________________
| Xbox/Games for Windows LIVE: NeoHumanity | Steam: NeoHumanity |
| Random Textual Nonsense | Random Visual Stimuli | Twitch.tv Stream |
RAY16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 10:42 PM   #26
ElAguila
Smokin'
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 360
ElAguila is still being judged by the masses


Default

Well 1 out of 2 isn't bad. The flicker is gone in Fuels of War and the CCC definitely starts much faster. The auto tune bug is still there for me. It went until the computer locked, I rebooted and started it again and it asked to resume. I clicked yes and it went right back the the clock speed that locked the system again. I rebooted 3 times just in case and the same thing each time.
__________________
eVGA x58 Micro
Core i7 920 D0 @ 4.2GHz
Corsair TR3X6G1600C8 3x2GB DDR3 1600MHz
Radeon 5870
Raid 0 2x1TB WD on SATA 3/4
Seagate 160GB on SATA 1
LG Bluray ROM/DVD RW
Corsair HX1000W
ElAguila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18, 2008, 11:22 PM   #27
Raging
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 256
Raging is still being judged by the masses


Default

This driver is causing my monitor to go blank in some games I just tried. I'm using an X1650 on older IBM 6546 CRT(my better monitor died some time ago waiting to upgrade). What happens in some games when I start the monitor goes blank and orange light comes on like signal is lost. Also some games work fine but when game switches from menu screen to game play or vice versa, it blanks out and I can still hear the game playing. I checked in display settings and the box "only display allowed rates" is checked. This is the first Catalyst driver to ever do this on my end. I did the usual way of installing I always do, uninstall, reboot, run driver cleaner and install. Anyone have similiar problem or ideas? I'm probably gonna try reinstall 8.6 or go back to 8.5.

*EDIT* I clean reinstalled 8.5 and problems are gone. I guess I will have to try to clean reinstall 8.6 later again and confirm the problem.
__________________

Asus P4S8X
Pentium4 2.4 GHZ
1.75GB PC2700 Ram
Diamond X1650 Pro 256mb AGP
SEAGATE 250GB/Maxtor 40GB HD
MSI 48x16x48 CDRW
LG 4163 16x DVD-RW
Soundblaster Live 5.1

Last edited by Raging : Jun 20, 2008 at 08:52 PM.
Raging is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19, 2008, 04:38 AM   #28
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 25,912
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Burn View Post
no reboot ?? does it mean that replacing every desktop icon after each driver upgrade is over ???? woohoo !!
?? I have never had to replace my desktop icons when changing drivers, even after the first reboot to uninstall then rebooting again after installation, the icons just sit where I already had them placed..

anyway great driver, noticed in COD4 I am getting about 10 fps more will try Crysis shortly
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19, 2008, 06:23 AM   #29
Xenoth
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 17
Xenoth is still being judged by the masses


Default

For me these seem to be the best drivers in a while. CoD4 has improved in speed slightly.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Burn View Post
no reboot ?? does it mean that replacing every desktop icon after each driver upgrade is over ???? woohoo !!
Nope I still lost my desktop layout :'(
Xenoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19, 2008, 07:34 AM   #30
hselburn
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
hselburn is still being judged by the masses


Default Catalyst 8.6

I seem to have an issue where VPU Recover activates fairly often as of Catalyst 8.6. It has done it while patching Roxio EMC 10, UT3, and other assorted times. I have yet to find the pattern to this. Catalyst 8.5 works just fine for me. I hope to find out what's up with 8.6 since it appears everyone else loves the new drivers.
hselburn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Catalyst 8.4 Official Released Shloppy AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 86 May 11, 2008 09:11 AM
Catalyst 8.3 Official Released Shloppy AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 212 Apr 14, 2008 03:41 PM
Catalyst 8.1 Official Released mantoto AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 135 Feb 17, 2008 02:12 AM
OFFICIAL CATALYST 02.5 released From ATi **G.I.BRO** AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 20 Dec 11, 2002 02:49 PM
OFFICIAL CATALYST 02.5 released From ATi CATALYST maker Radeon Technical Support 1 Dec 9, 2002 01:50 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink