Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies Discussion forum for any graphics hardware not provided by AMD/ATI. Also place to discuss 3D technologies such as 3D Stereo, PhysX and other interesting developments/rumours in the 3D industry.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Feb 24, 2021, 12:18 PM   #4921
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30,340
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

You can try using DDU and hit Intel on the option list. I'm curious why you had corrupt entries; that sounds like a WHEA or CPU/mem OC related problem. Could have been from the BSOD I guess.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 12:23 PM   #4922
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Never got a BSOD. My computer has not had any WHEA errors before or after installing this card. The Intel remnants seem to be from my ASUS TUF board drivers. I still have a couple of ASUS files that I find and kill routinely. I do think a windows install will fix all.

I did back down CPU PBO overclock from 200 MHz to 175 MHz. I also updated firmware on the card and now kid is playing for past 1.5 hours without incident. Will do trouble shooting proper over weekend including a windows reinstall.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 12:30 PM   #4923
Nascar24
EVGA RTX 3080 FTW3 Ultra
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States BOINGGGGGGGG!
Posts: 13,075
Nascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwards


Default

PBO 200 BSOD mine, since going to 175 it hasnt.
Nascar24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Feb 24, 2021, 01:25 PM   #4924
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

I never had BSOD. I backed down simply because I felt it “maybe” contributing to something. Will continue and keep a close watch. As I said my first order is to get the card stable and then get into overclocking. Right now most errors pointed out software issues and thus far it is working fine. I need to have 2-3 stable days and on weekend I will put it through the paces once again. Another idea suggested to me is to not use cable extensions. I am not sure if that is a real issue or made up one so will try that as last resort. Plenty of things to do to trouble shoot and no time. For now focus is on mining which keeps a stable draw on the card and doesn’t push it too hard or leave it completely idle.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 03:00 PM   #4925
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30,340
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Cable extensions can be an issue if they are cheap, crappy cables. The way electricity works means the shorter the run, the better. If you have great cables from the PSU, but then use garbage gauge cable extensions, then the great cables won't matter.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 03:16 PM   #4926
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 51,786
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nunz View Post
Cable extensions can be an issue if they are cheap, crappy cables. The way electricity works means the shorter the run, the better. If you have great cables from the PSU, but then use garbage gauge cable extensions, then the great cables won't matter.
But, but, but.... RGB!!!
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 03:46 PM   #4927
LordHawkwind
Harbinger of Doom
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: England Manchester
Posts: 3,044
LordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyLordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyLordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


ATI Technologies

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
Never got a BSOD. My computer has not had any WHEA errors before or after installing this card. The Intel remnants seem to be from my ASUS TUF board drivers. I still have a couple of ASUS files that I find and kill routinely. I do think a windows install will fix all.

I did back down CPU PBO overclock from 200 MHz to 175 MHz. I also updated firmware on the card and now kid is playing for past 1.5 hours without incident. Will do trouble shooting proper over weekend including a windows reinstall.
KAC here's a definition of beware what you wish for

.."used to tell people to think before they say that they want something and to suggest that they may not actually want it." Ring a bell

I wasn't interested in buying a 3090 but I did because it was all I could get and absolutely loving it in gaming. It's taken me to another level and it's excellent. A great card for gaming at stock so no need to O/C unless for epeen.

If yours is OK for mining and good in games keep it and move on TBH especially as you like the RGB aagh, horrible.
__________________
Ryzen 7 3800X, ASUS Prime X470 Pro, KFA2 RTX 3090 SG, 16GB Crucial DDR4 LPX 3000 Ram, iiyama G-Master GB3466WQSU 3440x1440 freesync 144hz, 250gb Samsung SSD, 750mb Seagate SSHD, 2TB Seagate Barracuda H/D, 1 TB Samsung H/D, 850w PSU, Windows 10
LordHawkwind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 03:46 PM   #4928
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Never heard anyone call Lian Li Strimmer or Phanteks extension cables garbage. But if that is true I am happy to throw them out and go back to my EVGA red cables. Those things have served me well and still look dope to me.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 04:06 PM   #4929
Megaman
Packing heat!
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Australia Down Under
Posts: 8,707
Megaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMegaman can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
Never heard anyone call Lian Li Strimmer or Phanteks extension cables garbage.


First time for everything.
Megaman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 04:07 PM   #4930
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 51,786
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
Never heard anyone call Lian Li Strimmer or Phanteks extension cables garbage. But if that is true I am happy to throw them out and go back to my EVGA red cables. Those things have served me well and still look dope to me.
That may not be the issue but if issues continue you may want to remove them.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 04:38 PM   #4931
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,318
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
I don’t quite understand where the argument is. It is 1869 MSRP and the dude paid tax.

Yes it's difficult comparing to US prices, because they don't include tax in advertised price.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 04:39 PM   #4932
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30,340
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
Never heard anyone call Lian Li Strimmer or Phanteks extension cables garbage. But if that is true I am happy to throw them out and go back to my EVGA red cables. Those things have served me well and still look dope to me.
I wasn't calling them garbage. I'm just saying, if you have low quality gauge wires connected to good quality, the good quality won't matter.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 04:41 PM   #4933
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,318
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

They would be my first suspect too..
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2021, 05:40 PM   #4934
andino
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: United States Oklahoma
Posts: 7,437
andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'andino once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

It's pretty easy to remove them and then test.
andino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 12:56 AM   #4935
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,318
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Yes exactly, that would be my first port of call. Secondly, I don't know about KAC's PSU but I can switch mine between multi and single rail. Switch to single rail for such a high power sucking GPU.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 02:00 AM   #4936
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Would you still test if the crash is more crash to desktop. I have now had 2 crashes to desktop in COD and 2 reboots (1 in COD and 1 in Death Stranding).

Just all around pissed off right now.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 03:49 AM   #4937
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,318
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Yeh. First, remove any OC. Secondly, I'd definitely remove those cable extensions for testing. Can't you just put the RGB sleeves over your PSU cables anyway? I can't remember but it seemed they could be separated from the actual Lian Li cable extensions. I removed my sleeved cables when installing 3090, just using the PSU's standard black 8-pins.

How is PCIE slot Wattage? If the mainboard is not so robust it might act a little flakey.

And silly question, did you reinstall drivers when swapping over GPU?
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 03:57 AM   #4938
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 27,318
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

I posted this in mining thread, but will put here so as to not spam the mining thread with further posts:

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post
What are your figures if you run Kombustor at 4k?

Not furmark doughnut test, just the 'msi-01' test. It's a little more realistic on GPU.

https://www.geeks3d.com/furmark/kombustor/downloads/


And 150W on the 8-pins?! Hrmm
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:10 AM   #4939
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Will check. I did the clean install using Geforce experience.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 06:46 AM   #4940
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30,340
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

What powersupply is this by the way?

Oh, and reinstall Windows. I know it sucks, but I have a feeling..
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 07:12 AM   #4941
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Mine is EVGA G2 1300 watts. All rails etc are on point. Really no issue apparently on power side.
I also suspect windows as it is not even my overclock since I am not getting WHEA errors or anything and card has been mining for 1.5 days. Just crashes on games at default clocks and that too randomly. Nothing also showing up in event viewer also now (previously was getting nv driver errors when I didn’t update firmware or did a full reinstall of drivers).
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 07:51 AM   #4942
Nascar24
EVGA RTX 3080 FTW3 Ultra
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United States BOINGGGGGGGG!
Posts: 13,075
Nascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwardsNascar24 can recite pi backwards


Default

Sounds like a turd to me, You were not having any of these problems with the TUF, Only possibly I guess would be the increased power draw? Is the 3090 really even that much more then a 3080? You swapped out an NV card for an NV card, I have a hard time believing its windows.

Last edited by Nascar24 : Yesterday at 08:12 AM.
Nascar24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 08:04 AM   #4943
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Yes I swapped out between 3080 and 3070 seamlessly. I didn’t even reinstall drivers. If power is the culprit I will connect the cables directly to the card with my red cables. RIP RGB.

However, suddenly Intel interference seems odd. And other behaviors that have nothing to do with the nvidia card or drivers.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 08:18 AM   #4944
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 51,786
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

KAC, would you mind starting a new thread about this issue with the 3090? It does not belong in this thread.

You know we're all dying to see the remorse thread.....
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 09:09 AM   #4945
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Sure I can. However, not sure what is an official thread about then if cards are already released except to talk about price, card issues, or something else?
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 09:18 AM   #4946
Seyiji
Team 🌙 Moon
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Manches Manchesville
Posts: 14,465
Seyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

In other news...


__________________
,____,
[^_^]
/)___)

-"---"-
Rage3D PC Gaming Hit-List
Official PC Gaming Deals Thread
Has the above thread been misplaced/renamed/merged/stickied/locked? Well then there's a doins transpirin! Find the tome and bring forth the sacrifice to restore peace and order.
"VIAGRA FALLS, slowly I turned, and step by step, inch by inch, I walked up to him, I smashed him, I hit him, I bonked him, I bopped him, I socked him and I mashed his face and I knocked him down."

Last edited by Seyiji : Yesterday at 09:46 AM.
Seyiji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 09:19 AM   #4947
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 51,786
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
Sure I can. However, not sure what is an official thread about then if cards are already released except to talk about price, card issues, or something else?
Just a thread about your 3090 issues and troubleshooting it so it does not get lost in this one.

Thanks.

This one is for gen 3x00 such as what Seyiji posted above.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 03:12 AM   #4948
KAC
RGB mofo, do you have it!
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 62,058
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

I want to thank SirPauly for sending me an absolutely free FTW3 hybrid kit. I am extremely grateful and would like to return the favor in kind to SirPauly and the amazing community whenever an opportunity arises.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Intel Xeon 30x0 series based on Core 2 Duo caveman-jim Front Page News 0 Sep 26, 2006 11:29 AM
Where´s the official 3.8 Thread by CM?? chramcow_daniel AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 5 Oct 9, 2003 10:53 AM
The Official "Random Phrase from Off-topic Thread Titles" thread! _leech_ Off Topic Lounge 17 May 22, 2003 08:40 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:18 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink