Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 9, 2011, 08:20 AM   #5371
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,356
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by H001iGAN View Post
yea played a bit with G3 yesterday, they made it useless, well except that it can hit targets very far away easy, but it doesn't kill them unless you sink like 6 bullets into them, and what the **** is up with people flying the little robots around, why they **** did they even put this **** in the game. no matter how hard I try I just can't have any fun in this game. it's not that I'm bad, I'm always #1 or 2 with like 40-60 kills and like 10-20 deaths, but all the bullshit happening all around just pisses me off and sucks the fun out fo the game, like these 2 retards harrasing me with their goddamn flying little robots all round.
It took me a bit to realise, but the flying uav things are the n00bs with mortars and thats how they spot you and target you so easy, at least I think thats the case. Never tried a nub mortar myself but that would account for their uber accuracy.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 08:29 AM   #5372
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,356
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

I dont get how the stats work either, I have ~700 score per min, had ~700 skill level, played a few rounds, dropped to 350 skill level but my score per minute is still ~700, plus I actually played well winning most of the rounds??
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 10:03 AM   #5373
The PyroPath
Qualified Thread Killer
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Netherlands Koog aan de Zaan, The Netherlands
Posts: 2,582
The PyroPath knows why the caged bird singsThe PyroPath knows why the caged bird singsThe PyroPath knows why the caged bird singsThe PyroPath knows why the caged bird singsThe PyroPath knows why the caged bird singsThe PyroPath knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Is it just me or is the game way less blue-ish after the patch?
__________________
Feel the Heat Frying your brain
The PyroPath is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Dec 9, 2011, 10:18 AM   #5374
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

couple of things i noticed... the amount of points required to unlock the coop weapons has been decreased drastically in this patch. earlier you had to get to ~450,000 points in co-op to get the last weapon. considering that the average number of points you get per mission is around 15-20k depending on difficulty, you would have to grind the 6 missions 20-30 times to get them all. now they've reduced the highest unlock to 160,000, which is better but still requires grinding as the 6 missions will only give you ~100-120k points in one playthrough.

this whole thing is just a terrible idea... unlocking weapons in an mp fps is stupid, unlocking multiplayer weapons exclusively through co-op is even stupider and having to grind out the co-op missions to get them all is just flat out retarded.

i also noticed that shooting down an MAV in the game gives you 20 points, but if you damage the MAV and let someone else kill it, you can get vehicle destroy assists going up to 99. basically, you get a vehicle destroy assist corresponding to the percentage of damage you did on the vehicle, just like it works for other vehicles. in short, you can get up to 99 points for damaging an MAV, but if you go on to destroy it, you will only get 20 points. dice needs to fix this.

Last edited by spindoctor : Dec 9, 2011 at 10:38 AM.
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 10:37 AM   #5375
McTurok
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 3,736
McTurok is still being judged by the masses


Default

Do you all play "hardcore" mode?

I'm just wondering if this increase in shots to kill has affect that at all.
McTurok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 06:39 PM   #5376
nutcrackr
OT Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Australia over the rainbow, way up high
Posts: 15,133
nutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default


nutcrackr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 07:59 PM   #5377
Pr()ZaC
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Canada Vandelay Industries
Posts: 16,729
Pr()ZaC is still being judged by the masses


Subscriber
Default



I would have used the Superman theme.
Pr()ZaC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 09:01 PM   #5378
JulianLyle
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Argentina Spain
Posts: 2,075
JulianLyle is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nutcrackr View Post

God damn impressive.
__________________
PSN, Steam ID, Origin: JulianLyle
JulianLyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 09:28 PM   #5379
Pr()ZaC
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Canada Vandelay Industries
Posts: 16,729
Pr()ZaC is still being judged by the masses


Subscriber
Default

Not impressive, sad.
Pr()ZaC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2011, 10:55 PM   #5380
H001iGAN
Orzysz
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United States Long Island, NY
Posts: 3,694
H001iGAN is still being judged by the masses


Default

H001iGAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 12:52 AM   #5381
Xplode
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United States Tha Hood
Posts: 2,285
Xplode is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by H001iGAN View Post
like these 2 retards harrasing me with their goddamn flying little robots all round.
__________________
Quote:
Hamixda, a top-secret pc-loving-console-hating fanboy bot that spams websites with 50 posts a day. He took 3 years to develop, but they're still working out alot of bugs, since there still seems to be serious issues with his logic and common sense A.I.
Quote:
Well, it's been a LOOOONNNNNGGGG waiT.... - Chubz
Xplode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 01:43 AM   #5382
wc326
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Hong Kong Hong Kong
Posts: 7,306
wc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultywc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

My game is crashing alot more after the latest patch.... anyone else??
__________________
CS:S Office Server IP: 66.151.138.37:27015



http://sc2sig.com/s/sea/91428-1.png
wc326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 01:57 AM   #5383
wc326
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Hong Kong Hong Kong
Posts: 7,306
wc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultywc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

i got something like this.

disconnected from the game, issues undefined

most of the time, it gives me graphic corruption before crashing...

everything on stock, with ccc11.11b

DICE this is bullshit, this is really the only game that only does crash. even after patch it crashes even more..

__________________
CS:S Office Server IP: 66.151.138.37:27015



http://sc2sig.com/s/sea/91428-1.png

Last edited by wc326 : Dec 10, 2011 at 02:01 AM.
wc326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 05:30 AM   #5384
poohbear
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Canada Toronto & Seoul
Posts: 1,865
poohbear is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pr()ZaC View Post
Not impressive, sad.
lol i thought it was hilarious! but yea RPGs destroying Jets... just doesnt make sense. They need to make Jets prone to AA weapons exclusively.
__________________
4790k @ 4.6GHZ | Noctua NH-D14 | 16GB (2x8gb) Crucial Ballistex @ CL9 | Asrock Z97 OC Formula | Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970 |
250gb Samsung 840 Evo & 240gb OCZ Vertex 3 MI & 2TB WD Black | Auzentech Forte 7.1 | Seasonic 760wt Platinum | DELL U2711 @ 1440p | Corsair 300R | Win 8.1
poohbear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 09:24 AM   #5385
daPhoenix
Snow White Nurse
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Finland European Union
Posts: 13,000
daPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wc326 View Post
DICE this is bullshit, this is really the only game that only does crash. even after patch it crashes even more..
I've been postponing buying BF3 until a few patches have been out, apparently I should wait some more?
__________________
:: We are all the sum of our tears.
:: Too little and the ground is not fertile and nothing can grow there.
:: Too much and best of us is washed away.
daPhoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 09:52 AM   #5386
Rad2owns
Rage3D Vet
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Canada Ont Ca EH!
Posts: 4,005
Rad2owns is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wc326 View Post
My game is crashing alot more after the latest patch.... anyone else??
I agree my crashing or game disconnect is about 8 times more frequent now.
__________________
This is about supporting Rage3D. You might even save a family member, close friend or yourself.
We can all make a difference one CPU at a time. It dosnt
HAVE to be on all the time, though that does help alot. Rage3D [email protected] Forum
If you Fold The Cure will Come!!!!!
Fold On Forever!!
http://folding.extremeoverclocking.c...00CC&c5=FFFFFF
Your Thoughts Will Define Your Destiny.
Hidden variables are everywhere.
BF3 KOz1
Rad2owns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 10:50 AM   #5387
eNforcer
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Canada Alberta
Posts: 2,464
eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'eNforcer once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by daPhoenix View Post
I've been postponing buying BF3 until a few patches have been out, apparently I should wait some more?
It's hit and miss, I really haven't had any issues since launch.
eNforcer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 11:25 AM   #5388
ukHazard
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: United States Boston, MA
Posts: 2,186
ukHazard is still being judged by the masses


Default

Hey, they fixed the most important thing: the Antenna on Caspian Border is now collapsible
__________________
CS-Nation
ukHazard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 12:28 PM   #5389
poohbear
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Canada Toronto & Seoul
Posts: 1,865
poohbear is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by daPhoenix View Post
I've been postponing buying BF3 until a few patches have been out, apparently I should wait some more?
no it works fine for me, the minority that have issues are ofcourse the loudest on the internet. But if u're in no rush then yes give it another month for balancing and UI improvements. I still can't believe CO-OP mode has no in game chat!
__________________
4790k @ 4.6GHZ | Noctua NH-D14 | 16GB (2x8gb) Crucial Ballistex @ CL9 | Asrock Z97 OC Formula | Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970 |
250gb Samsung 840 Evo & 240gb OCZ Vertex 3 MI & 2TB WD Black | Auzentech Forte 7.1 | Seasonic 760wt Platinum | DELL U2711 @ 1440p | Corsair 300R | Win 8.1
poohbear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 02:12 PM   #5390
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

so the next patch will remove the nerfs from anti tank mines that was implemented in this patch. now you can have up to 6 mines deployed even after death. claymores will persist after death too. likewise, the f2000 will get buffed and the aek will get nerfed.

dice nerfs something in one patch then rolls it back in the next patch or vice versa. the clowns have no ****ing clue about how to balance their game
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 02:20 PM   #5391
Pornstar Yard Gnom
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: A yard
Posts: 1,905
Pornstar Yard Gnom is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ukHazard View Post
Hey, they fixed the most important thing: the Antenna on Caspian Border is now collapsible
a lot of things are more destroyable, lots of buildings are fully destroyable now, and staircases are no longer undestroyable

I haven't had very many issues with the game, and neither has a lot of people i know those who are holding off should buy it, its fun.

here is a video my buddy made of us goofing off in our server

Pornstar Yard Gnom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 02:31 PM   #5392
daPhoenix
Snow White Nurse
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Finland European Union
Posts: 13,000
daPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Looks like Origin has something for BF3 available next week, perhaps a discount (The Origin advent calendar web thingy). I'll have to see if they lower the price enough to warrant buying it.

Even if it's a bit buggy.
__________________
:: We are all the sum of our tears.
:: Too little and the ground is not fertile and nothing can grow there.
:: Too much and best of us is washed away.
daPhoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 04:12 PM   #5393
logical
What is my purpose?
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Manches *
Posts: 21,154
logical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pmlogical achieves Nirvana on Tuesdays at 4:00pm


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spindoctor View Post
so the next patch will remove the nerfs from anti tank mines that was implemented in this patch. now you can have up to 6 mines deployed even after death. claymores will persist after death too. likewise, the f2000 will get buffed and the aek will get nerfed.

dice nerfs something in one patch then rolls it back in the next patch or vice versa. the clowns have no ****ing clue about how to balance their game
Where are the notes for this patch?
__________________

logical is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 04:52 PM   #5394
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by logical View Post
Where are the notes for this patch?
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3...4624783579995/

if i'm reading this right, they're halving the damage of stingers did someone complain to them that anti aircraft missiles were too powerful??
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 04:57 PM   #5395
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,960
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spindoctor View Post
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3...4624783579995/

if i'm reading this right, they're halving the damage of stingers did someone complain to them that anti aircraft missiles were too powerful??
Excellent, now all they have to do is to remove all other forms of anti-air and the game is perfect.

Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 05:04 PM   #5396
minaelromany
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Egypt Egypt.
Posts: 4,655
minaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyminaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

For the past hour or so I am struggling to get the game to work, campaign or multiplayer and it doesn't !

Sometimes it launches but as soon as actual gameplay starts it crashes back to desktop or shows DirectX 11 error
__________________
Xeon W3680 @4.62GHz with Noctua NH-D14
Asus Rampage III Extreme
12GB Triple Channel G.SKILL RipjawsZ DDR3 2400MHz 10-12-11-30-2T
SAPPHIRE Radeon R9 290 4GB Vapor-X OC 1.1GHz/5.2GHz GDDR5
3 BenQ 2420HD 1080p 24" Widescreen LCD in Eyefinity
Samsung 840 EVO 250GB SSD + 30.0TB of HDDs
Sound Blaster Z -Cambridge SoundWorks DTT 3500 Digital
Seasonic X-850
2xBenq 1640 - LiteOn iHAS120-Pioneer 111L - Samsung 203B - NEC Optiarc AD-7200S DVD+/-RW burners
NZXT Phantom Red Edition
minaelromany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 05:49 PM   #5397
spyre
ATI Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom England
Posts: 18,438
spyre is still being judged by the masses


Default

For single player you need to restart whatever level you were on, just like B:BC2 when that was patched as that also hosed single player saves from checkpoints. If you don't the game crashes.
__________________
I do work for AMD
AMD/ATI Beta Tester
spyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 05:54 PM   #5398
minaelromany
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Egypt Egypt.
Posts: 4,655
minaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyminaelromany can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spyre View Post
For single player you need to restart whatever level you were on, just like B:BC2 when that was patched as that also hosed single player saves from checkpoints. If you don't the game crashes.
Thanks for the tip

I actually have 2 kinds of problems :



And



The game is on Ultra settings with 4XMSAA and Eyefinity 6016x1080. Is that too much for HD6990+HD6970 ?
__________________
Xeon W3680 @4.62GHz with Noctua NH-D14
Asus Rampage III Extreme
12GB Triple Channel G.SKILL RipjawsZ DDR3 2400MHz 10-12-11-30-2T
SAPPHIRE Radeon R9 290 4GB Vapor-X OC 1.1GHz/5.2GHz GDDR5
3 BenQ 2420HD 1080p 24" Widescreen LCD in Eyefinity
Samsung 840 EVO 250GB SSD + 30.0TB of HDDs
Sound Blaster Z -Cambridge SoundWorks DTT 3500 Digital
Seasonic X-850
2xBenq 1640 - LiteOn iHAS120-Pioneer 111L - Samsung 203B - NEC Optiarc AD-7200S DVD+/-RW burners
NZXT Phantom Red Edition
minaelromany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 06:06 PM   #5399
{0}Salamander{0}
Radeon Man Returneth
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: United Kingdom London - UK
Posts: 3,812
{0}Salamander{0} is still being judged by the masses


Default

Ive seen some vids on youtube etc where it looks like the FOV is really wide. In the in game menu it seems that you can only make it a max of 90. Is there some kind of ini hack you can do, because ive seen people having the FOV much much wider.
__________________
Why doesn't batman dance anymore?
{0}Salamander{0} is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2011, 06:13 PM   #5400
Danny Nissan
high quality troll
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 4,041
Danny Nissan can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyDanny Nissan can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

You can edit the FOV in the PROF_SAVE_body file under

C:\Users\yourname\Documents\Battlefield 3\settings

Use e.g. notepad++ to view and edit it.
__________________
ASUS PG279Q | ASUS Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC 2025MHz/12.2GHz | Intel i7 3770K 4.7GHz [Noctua NH-U12P SE2] | 2x8GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400 10-12-12-31-1T | Fractal Design R4 | Be Quiet! Straight Power CM E9 580W | ASUS Maximus V Gene | SteelSeries Rival 310 | Qpad MK-50 | Sennheiser HD-555 | SupremeFX III | Samsung 850 Evo 250GB + 840 Evo 250GB | WD Caviar Black 1TB | Windows 10 Professional

iPhone 8 Plus
Danny Nissan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battlefield 3 JesterOnYer6 PC Gaming 2 Mar 29, 2011 02:07 AM
Battlefield Pirates 2 - Battlefield 2 mod Pirate Neilsouth PC Gaming 10 Sep 22, 2007 10:03 AM
Planet Battlefield - Battlefield 2 Preview (Excellent) Chubz PC Gaming 17 May 14, 2005 01:51 AM
::: Battlefield 2 ::: RevolutioniZed PC Gaming 11 Feb 24, 2005 08:54 PM
Which Battlefield mod... 311Sam PC Gaming 18 Mar 7, 2004 03:48 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:45 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink