Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Legacy ATI Discussion and Technical Support » AIW / Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AIW / Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support Discussion and support forum for all of the All-In-Wonder Radeon cards, the TV-Wonder, Remote Wonder I and II, the new HDTV Wonder, and basically anything with VIVO support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 29, 2003, 11:23 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
icebergisonfire
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 9
icebergisonfire is still being judged by the masses


Default When I apply my video source, I go back in config, and it's back at no default

WHat do I have to do to stop that, and one other thing. It says the Rage Theater Video Capture is unsupported. I have MMC 8.8 and the Cat 3.10 drivers on. I have an All-in-WOnder 9700 Pro
icebergisonfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 30, 2003, 12:28 AM   #2
icebergisonfire
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 9
icebergisonfire is still being judged by the masses


Default

I can run every other tv program PC related, PowerVCR, IUVCR, among others, and they work, abeit, worse that the ATI TV program, what gives?
icebergisonfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 30, 2003, 11:06 AM   #3
Killua
Hunter X Hunter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Greed Island
Posts: 1,544
Killua is still being judged by the masses


Default

try windvd recorder from intervideo. rocks. its not free but it works great.
__________________

| AMD 2600+ | ABIT NF7 | 1GB RAM | GF FX-5700 | Audigy2 NX | WinXP SP2 |


"Three? You're joking, right? All of my moves were traps." -Killua (Hunter X Hunter)
Killua is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OVERDRIVE: Is there a way to lock your video card back to default? Knife AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 1 Jun 10, 2005 12:56 AM
Revert back to default in DOS jumboloan Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 1 Jun 1, 2004 02:51 PM
OC back to default after reboot !?! HolyCow Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 1 Jun 7, 2003 09:02 AM
Omegadrive, how do I get your default settings back? Clevor AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 4 Nov 8, 2001 10:32 PM
Attn the person that sent me their q3 config a few weeks back Clarkey AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 2 Jun 30, 2001 04:35 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:19 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink