Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Mar 7, 2004, 02:02 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
William_Hung
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 15
William_Hung is still being judged by the masses


Exclamation Help!! Doom3 doesn't work on my Banshee!

I am using my Banshee AGP version 32mb but I would hang up after the ID logo. Help!!!
William_Hung is offline  
Old Mar 7, 2004, 02:05 PM   #2
Niec
Trailblazer
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MA
Posts: 2,191
Niec is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'm retarded.
__________________

Desktop 1
Athlon XP 2000 :: 512 MB PC2100 :: 8K3A+ :: 9800 Pro :: Windows XP

Desktop 2
Barton 2500 :: 1024 MB PC3500 :: 8RDA3+ :: 9700 Pro :: Windows XP

Last edited by Niec : Mar 7, 2004 at 02:13 PM.
Niec is offline  
Old Mar 7, 2004, 02:15 PM   #3
Vengeance
May 2, 1965 - April 21, 2008
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States Undercity
Posts: 17,017
Vengeance is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Niec
I'm retarded.
Your not the only one.

We don't talk about warezed, illegal downloaded games here.
__________________
eVGA nForce 680i SLi
Intel Q6600 Quad Core Stock @ 2.4GHz
nVidia 8800GTX @ stock speeds
2GB Crucial Ballistix DDR2 @ 800mhz 4-4-4-12 1T
Seagate Barracuda 320GB SATA2
PC Power & Cooling Turbo-Cool 1KW
COOLER MASTER Stacker Black Aluminum ATX Full Tower
Westinghouse 22in wide screen LCD @ 1680x1050

Report a bug with the NVIDIA graphics driver.
Vengeance is offline  
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trying to get doom3 mp to work red_person PC Gaming 4 Sep 30, 2004 08:06 PM
Doom3 FSAA only to 4x?! Why not 16x work? Destroy PC Gaming 2 Aug 3, 2004 07:53 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:39 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink