Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies Discussion forum for any graphics hardware not provided by AMD/ATI. Also place to discuss 3D technologies such as 3D Stereo, PhysX and other interesting developments/rumours in the 3D industry.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Oct 9, 2012, 05:27 PM   #301
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Malachi1313
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 1,355
Malachi1313 is still being judged by the masses


Default

New driver here and it requires a modified .inf if you want them to work:http://www.guru3d.com/files_details/..._download.html From www.guru3d.com. Link also contains a seperate link for the modified .inf
Malachi1313 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 9, 2012, 06:08 PM   #302
Malachi1313
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 1,355
Malachi1313 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Said driver installation failed even with putting the .inf in the right folder. Gonna stick with the 306.63 for now. If anyone can get the driver to install right on win7 64-bit let me know the solution you used.
Malachi1313 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 10, 2012, 01:41 AM   #303
Dungeoncrawler
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: United States Cincy, OH
Posts: 18,949
Dungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Malachi1313 View Post
Said driver installation failed even with putting the .inf in the right folder. Gonna stick with the 306.63 for now. If anyone can get the driver to install right on win7 64-bit let me know the solution you used.
If you d/l the international version, you need to use the international version of the modified .ini. I've installed with no issues. The version on nvidia website is the international set.
__________________
Twitch TV @ 720p http://www.twitch.tv/DeadofNightGaming

Quote:
I cannot but conclude that the Bulk of your Natives, to be the most pernicious Race of little odious Vermin that Nature ever suffered to crawl upon the Surface of the Earth.
Dungeoncrawler is online now   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Oct 10, 2012, 05:51 AM   #304
{WOR}lock
Vault Dweller
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia Western Australia
Posts: 1,713
{WOR}lock is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Malachi1313 View Post
Said driver installation failed even with putting the .inf in the right folder. Gonna stick with the 306.63 for now. If anyone can get the driver to install right on win7 64-bit let me know the solution you used.
I had to turn off driver signing to install them.

http://www.wincert.net/tips/microsof...-windows-7-sp1
{WOR}lock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 10, 2012, 09:18 AM   #305
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,928
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 10, 2012, 05:08 PM   #306
Dungeoncrawler
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: United States Cincy, OH
Posts: 18,949
Dungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
Just received the notice; thanks mate.
__________________
Twitch TV @ 720p http://www.twitch.tv/DeadofNightGaming

Quote:
I cannot but conclude that the Bulk of your Natives, to be the most pernicious Race of little odious Vermin that Nature ever suffered to crawl upon the Surface of the Earth.
Dungeoncrawler is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 10, 2012, 09:32 PM   #307
Sazar
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States Austin, TX
Posts: 25,600
Sazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Downloading/installing now.

I'll let you know how it performs on my card in Borderlands 2 now that SLi is apparently properly supported.

-edit-

So, not much change. It seems the game may be a little smoother overall but still in places such as opportunity with a lot of stuff going on, my framerate drops into the 30's

Definitely noticeable slowdowns. I am sure as I get to the rooftop level (those who have played Borderlands 2 know what I am talking about) it'll drop even further.

I hit 20 FPS in some patches for that level

Seems kind of ridiculous.

Last edited by Sazar : Oct 10, 2012 at 11:19 PM.
Sazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11, 2012, 01:36 AM   #308
{WOR}lock
Vault Dweller
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia Western Australia
Posts: 1,713
{WOR}lock is still being judged by the masses


Default

Something doesn't sound right Sazar, i'm having the opposite experience. Feels smoother on this set and never see below 60fps with maximum settings @ 1440P.

I am using the slightly newer PhysX drivers though.
{WOR}lock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11, 2012, 02:04 AM   #309
KAC
That postcount though...
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 56,474
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sazar View Post
Downloading/installing now.

I'll let you know how it performs on my card in Borderlands 2 now that SLi is apparently properly supported.

-edit-

So, not much change. It seems the game may be a little smoother overall but still in places such as opportunity with a lot of stuff going on, my framerate drops into the 30's

Definitely noticeable slowdowns. I am sure as I get to the rooftop level (those who have played Borderlands 2 know what I am talking about) it'll drop even further.

I hit 20 FPS in some patches for that level

Seems kind of ridiculous.
What resolution are you pumping. My game never drops below 60+ fps irrespective of how many gays start dancing on the screen..
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11, 2012, 05:50 AM   #310
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,366
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by caveman-jim View Post
Doom3 BFG excellent 3D rating!!1!1!! Epic.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11, 2012, 07:04 PM   #311
Sazar
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States Austin, TX
Posts: 25,600
Sazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by {WOR}lock View Post
Something doesn't sound right Sazar, i'm having the opposite experience. Feels smoother on this set and never see below 60fps with maximum settings @ 1440P.

I am using the slightly newer PhysX drivers though.
1080p, everything maxed. I even tried medium Physx but the frame-rate isn't too different.

The game is smoother than before and typically stays right at 62 (I play using the "smoothed" setting) with all options on. The weirdness is only on a couple of levels and areas. I've seen plenty of threads describing similar drops into the 20's and 30's. The new SLi profile probably is what makes things smoother but I am hoping the rumored patch being worked on will make things smoother

Fortunately, google searches show I am not the only one experiencing some performance drops
Sazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 08:19 AM   #312
lumpyhed
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: England Limeysville
Posts: 13,636
lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

lumpyhed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 10:19 AM   #313
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,960
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

It's nice to know that all that is stopping us from enjoying the original edition of doom3 in 3d is an appsigning option.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 11:13 AM   #314
Sazar
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States Austin, TX
Posts: 25,600
Sazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSazar is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Further update.

I played through the Bunker level on Borderlands 2, where I seemingly get the worst performance, and my FPS now stays up in the upper 40's the whole way through. BUT, it is still horrendously laggy in parts even without any frame-rate drops.

Not sure if it is SLi profile related or has something to do with PhysX.
Sazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 02:55 PM   #315
lumpyhed
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: England Limeysville
Posts: 13,636
lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'lumpyhed once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

On the plus side it may be possible to rename other OGL titles to doom bfgs.exe and have 3d kick in..
lumpyhed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 03:49 PM   #316
BababooeyHTJ
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: United States Hartford, CT
Posts: 12,111
BababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird singsBababooeyHTJ knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mangler View Post
It's nice to know that all that is stopping us from enjoying the original edition of doom3 in 3d is an appsigning option.
There are a few opengl games that I would have loved to have played in 3d. Amnesia would have been excellent.
BababooeyHTJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 14, 2012, 04:09 PM   #317
badboy
Merc with a mouth
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 16,315
badboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BababooeyHTJ View Post
There are a few opengl games that I would have loved to have played in 3d. Amnesia would have been excellent.
If you play amnesia in 3d you die...
__________________
”Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I’m not sure about the former.” - Albert Einstein

"I am against religion because it teaches us to be satisfied with not understanding the world." - Richard Dawkins

"They that can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Ben Franklin

"I'll happily keep risking it and enjoy my life" - Doozer

Luke: "God will make sure that evil gets punished"
Jason: "Oh yeah, then explain Europe to me?"
- True Blood
badboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 19, 2012, 12:21 AM   #318
GravY
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: United States Michigan
Posts: 29,647
GravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

anyone experiencing crashing with the 306.97 .. crashing on GW2 - BL2 and now POE Beta.
__________________
"Yes, but God has the right to get away with anything. Shoot animals, make ugly women, allow the existence of religious nuts, and watch liederhosen-wearing midget poodle-licking pornography. God's a sick bastard." - OzzieBloke



(\_/)
(O.o)
(> <)
GravY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 19, 2012, 04:25 AM   #319
Dungeoncrawler
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: United States Cincy, OH
Posts: 18,949
Dungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwardsDungeoncrawler can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GravY View Post
anyone experiencing crashing with the 306.97 .. crashing on GW2 - BL2 and now POE Beta.
Crashing on Skyrim occasionally, but that's not abnormal . Otherwise they seem to be working okay for me.
__________________
Twitch TV @ 720p http://www.twitch.tv/DeadofNightGaming

Quote:
I cannot but conclude that the Bulk of your Natives, to be the most pernicious Race of little odious Vermin that Nature ever suffered to crawl upon the Surface of the Earth.
Dungeoncrawler is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2012, 12:45 PM   #320
SIrPauly
Did someone say, RGSSAA?
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: United States New England
Posts: 16,295
SIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

New beta drivers:

GeForce 310.33 Beta Drivers Boost Performance By Up To 15%


http://developer.download.nvidia.com...%20Devzone.pdf


Thanks goes to eqzitara!
__________________
Really enjoy 3d gaming flexibility; a gamer's best friend!
SIrPauly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2012, 12:53 PM   #321
Nvidialist
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 143
Nvidialist is still being judged by the masses


Default

This Driver has implemented Automatic LOD-Bias Adjustments for SGSSAA under all DX-APIs.
Nvidialist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2012, 12:58 PM   #322
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,960
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

The part about 4/5 gamers not optimizing the game settings was pretty depressing.

That means that they will end up playing many games with a low preset.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2012, 02:08 PM   #323
koralis
Radeon 5850
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2,602
koralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nvidialist View Post
This Driver has implemented Automatic LOD-Bias Adjustments for SGSSAA under all DX-APIs.

Sweet. Any idea if the did the same with TXAA x2?
__________________
A hobbiest foundry and forge in progress, plans, suppliers, showcasing ideas

Kcrucible - Playing with Fire
koralis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2012, 05:28 PM   #324
SIrPauly
Did someone say, RGSSAA?
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: United States New England
Posts: 16,295
SIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultySIrPauly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nvidialist View Post
This Driver has implemented Automatic LOD-Bias Adjustments for SGSSAA under all DX-APIs.
Indeed. Thanks, for the posters that did take the time to sign the petition and vocal about having this flexibility!
__________________
Really enjoy 3d gaming flexibility; a gamer's best friend!
SIrPauly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 24, 2012, 03:28 PM   #325
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,366
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Latest beta makes SC2 crash in 3D, error is repeatable.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2012, 07:59 AM   #326
koralis
Radeon 5850
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2,602
koralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete strangerkoralis once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Latest beta driver crashes in TSW with some regularity. Stick to 306.97
__________________
A hobbiest foundry and forge in progress, plans, suppliers, showcasing ideas

Kcrucible - Playing with Fire
koralis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2012, 09:00 AM   #327
badboy
Merc with a mouth
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 16,315
badboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird singsbadboy knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by koralis View Post
Latest beta driver crashes in TSW with some regularity. Stick to 306.97
Thanks for the heads up!
__________________
”Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I’m not sure about the former.” - Albert Einstein

"I am against religion because it teaches us to be satisfied with not understanding the world." - Richard Dawkins

"They that can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Ben Franklin

"I'll happily keep risking it and enjoy my life" - Doozer

Luke: "God will make sure that evil gets punished"
Jason: "Oh yeah, then explain Europe to me?"
- True Blood
badboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2012, 02:50 PM   #328
GravY
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: United States Michigan
Posts: 29,647
GravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsGravY glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

DIII just crashed with these drivers.. will be rolling back..


Im beginning to regret moving back to Nvidia.. nothing but issues so far.
__________________
"Yes, but God has the right to get away with anything. Shoot animals, make ugly women, allow the existence of religious nuts, and watch liederhosen-wearing midget poodle-licking pornography. God's a sick bastard." - OzzieBloke



(\_/)
(O.o)
(> <)
GravY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2012, 03:58 PM   #329
RicH(SAD)
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,286
RicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete strangerRicH(SAD) once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Was playing Payday yesterday and I had 2-3 driver crashes. Definitely something wrong with the new beta drivers.
RicH(SAD) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2012, 04:10 PM   #330
Hapatingjaky
Maximum Disappointment
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada New Ukraine
Posts: 9,411
Hapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

I played diablo 3 with my bro and his fiancé last night for 3 hours, never had a single problem, even in other titles, TRI-SLI bug in WoW is fixed, it actually scales now.
__________________
Intel Core i7 8700K @ 5.2GHz, Asus Maximus X Apex, GSkill Trident-Z Royal DDR4 3200MHz 32GB CAS14, EVGA FTW3 2080Ti Sixtuple SLI, Creative Labs Soundblaster E3, Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB, Corsair AXI 1500i PSU, ThermalTake View 71, Corsair K95 Platinum RGB, Corsair Dark Core RGB SE, Acer Predator X34, Windows 10 Professional X64
Hapatingjaky is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My Drivers Comparison benchmark in games Thread, Constantly Updated with new drivers wolf2009 Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 4 Jul 12, 2008 04:24 PM
New ATI drivers, always reverts to 800*600 anyone else? OR a thread already? Blashy Radeon Technical Support 0 Sep 15, 2007 11:27 AM
New Drivers - New Everquest Thread BennKennobi Radeon Technical Support 13 Mar 5, 2002 08:47 PM
A different thread about ATi drivers ... not from ATi. klutzon AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 6 Jan 29, 2002 05:09 AM
Official I want new drivers/I hate the current drivers thread Andrew275 AMD Radeon Discussion and Support 35 Dec 22, 2001 05:58 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink