Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » General Software
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

General Software Anything software that is not operating system related goes here. Talk about the latest applications or discuss betas of upcoming products.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 10, 2021, 01:30 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Hapatingjaky
Maximum Disappointment
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada New Ukraine
Posts: 10,429
Hapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default Room Builder Software

Sup Gays?

Looking for software, preferably freeware where I can design a room for a house. If such software exists. Need it for my streams.

Thanks.
__________________
Intel Core i9 10900K @ 5.2GHz, Asus Maximus XII Apex, GSkill Trident-Z Royal DDR4 3200MHz 32GB CAS11, Asus Strix 3080Ti OC, Creative Labs SXFI Theater, Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB, Corsair AXI 1500i PSU, ThermalTake View 71, Corsair K95 Platinum RGB, Corsair Dark Core RGB SE, Acer Predator X34, Windows 10 Professional X64
Hapatingjaky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2021, 03:10 PM   #2
luxor
Mendoza
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Canada Hull, Québec
Posts: 2,869
luxor is still being judged by the masses


Default

I have a friend whose been using this
https://www.sketchup.com/plans-and-p.../sketchup-free

It's web based.

There also the option of downloading the free version: https://download.cnet.com/SketchUp-M...-10257337.html
luxor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2021, 11:33 PM   #3
ugly
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada Windsor, Ontario
Posts: 874
ugly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyugly can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I have this one on Linux. Looks like it runs on Windows as well.

Honestly, it's one of those programs that I saw that seemed like it might be cool, but then never found a need to use it, so can't say if it's any good:

Sweethome 3D
ugly is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Dec 20, 2021, 11:09 AM   #4
Hapatingjaky
Maximum Disappointment
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada New Ukraine
Posts: 10,429
Hapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundHapatingjaky can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Thanx guys, went with SweetHome3D and its working perfectly for what I need it for.
__________________
Intel Core i9 10900K @ 5.2GHz, Asus Maximus XII Apex, GSkill Trident-Z Royal DDR4 3200MHz 32GB CAS11, Asus Strix 3080Ti OC, Creative Labs SXFI Theater, Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB, Corsair AXI 1500i PSU, ThermalTake View 71, Corsair K95 Platinum RGB, Corsair Dark Core RGB SE, Acer Predator X34, Windows 10 Professional X64
Hapatingjaky is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lost power in one room and bunch of lights directly beneath said room Payne3d Off Topic Lounge 3 Jun 27, 2016 07:58 PM
HELP toshiba gigabeat room software not working.... Yoshi General Software 0 May 28, 2006 10:13 AM
Shadowless The Builder Shadowless General Hardware 6 Jun 26, 2003 01:30 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:02 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink