Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » General Hardware
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

General Hardware Talk about PCs/Macs, motherboards, CPUs, sound cards, RAM, hard drives, networking and everything else about computer hardware!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 3, 2019, 05:51 AM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Kain
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Dubai, UAE
Posts: 4,288
Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Kain once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default How many of you only have SSDs in your PC?

Just wanted to see how many of you don't have any HDDs in your PC. If you only have SSDs in your PC, do you also download large files to the SSD(s)?
__________________
Intel Core i7-3930K | Corsair Hydro Series H100i PRO | GIGABYTE GA-X79-UD3 | 16 GB Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR3 2133 MHz | EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 GAMING | Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD | Crucial m4 256 GB | Western Digital Caviar Black 2 TB | Pioneer BDR-206DBK | Corsair Professional Series Gold AX850 | Corsair Obsidian Series 650D | ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q | 2 x JBL LSR305 + 1 x JBL LSR310S | Microsoft SideWinder X4 | Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum | SteelSeries QcK mini | Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Kain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 07:05 AM   #2
Hapatingjaky
Maximum Disappointment
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada New Ukraine
Posts: 9,466
Hapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHapatingjaky kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

Have an NVME in my main rig, that's all for storage in there.

My notebook also has a 1TB 970 Evo in it, and nothing else.

My NUC has a 1TB 970 Evo as well.

My Nas array has Samsung 860 Pro's 1TB in it.

No more HDD's for me.
__________________
Intel Core i7 8700K @ 5.2GHz, Asus Maximus X Apex, GSkill Trident-Z Royal DDR4 3200MHz 32GB CAS14, EVGA FTW3 2080Ti Sixtuple SLI, Creative Labs Soundblaster E3, Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB, Corsair AXI 1500i PSU, ThermalTake View 71, Corsair K95 Platinum RGB, Corsair Dark Core RGB SE, Acer Predator X34, Windows 10 Professional X64
Hapatingjaky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 08:22 AM   #3
Greasy
Raiding Curio's Stable
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United States NC
Posts: 13,507
Greasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppersGreasy has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

My personal rig has a 500GB Nvme drive for the OS, and a 2TB Nvme drive for games.

For storage, I have a dedicated box running HDDs in a pool using stabile bit drive pool for redundancy.
Greasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Dec 3, 2019, 09:53 AM   #4
Mahjik
Motoring Goodness
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: United States Kansas City, MO
Posts: 10,532
Mahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badgesMahjik doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Haven't had an old platter harddrive for the last 5 years. The previous PC build, did have platter drives for my main storage but the OS drive was SDD.
Mahjik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 10:01 AM   #5
Lazy8s
One day at a time
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United States Over here now
Posts: 28,489
Lazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialLazy8s is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Nothing but Samsung evos in my main rig or laptop. The last platter drive I bought bit the dust after a month or so.
__________________
Quote:
"A life is not important except in the impact it has on other lives." Jackie Robinson
Lazy8s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 10:56 AM   #6
Higgy10
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 7,578
Higgy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshHiggy10 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

i still have a pair of 1tb wd blacks that are almost 10 years old now and a 8tb usb drive
__________________
i7 3770k @ 4.7ghz
Asus P8-Z77 WS mobo
8gig Corsair XMS3
CFX 290
Acer Predator x34 21:9
Intel x25-m 80gb ssd and 500gb SSD
2x1tb WD Black in raid0
Higgy10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 08:39 PM   #7
0091/2
We Do It!
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: China Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 7,402
0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kain View Post
Just wanted to see how many of you don't have any HDDs in your PC. If you only have SSDs in your PC, do you also download large files to the SSD(s)?
See sig for my system storage. My HDD is only for archival. I do all the downloads on my 512GB SSD(22.6TB written).
__________________
Lenovo x61t - Display : 12.1 (Multi-Touch) - CPU : Intel Lv7700 @1.8ghz - Graphics : Intel GMA X3100 graphics - Chipset : Intel 965 Express - Communication : Intel Wireless WiFi Link 4965AGN
10/100/1000 Ethernet - RAM : G.skill ddr2 800 4gb - Storage : G.Skill 64 SSD(SLC) - Battery : 8cell


Current Desktop [2016]
Monitor: NEC EA244wmi | CPU: Intel 3570k @4.2ghz | Heatsink: NH-D14 | GPU: Intel HD4000 | Mobo: ASUS P8Z77-v pro | WiFi: Asus PCEAC68 | SSD: Samsung 860Pro 512GB/ 830pro 128GB | HDD: WD Black 8========D~13TB | PSU: Seasonic Plat. 660w
0091/2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2019, 09:14 PM   #8
KAC
That postcount though...
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 56,629
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Got platters for extra insurance but most of my main drives are SSD and I finally also got an NVME for cheap.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 4, 2019, 12:21 AM   #9
ugly
Radeon R520
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada Windsor, Ontario
Posts: 507
ugly is still being judged by the masses


Default

I have a couple of microPCs that can only fit 1 drive so obviously that's an SSD.

But for my desktop I only have an SSD for boot and system files. My Home directory is on HDDs. I use symlinks to move games to my SSD when I play them, and then move them back to the HDD when I'm done with them.

It's a waste of money to buy a giant SSD. There's no real benefit to having all your media files on a SSD. My entire OS and installed programs is on a 256GB SSD and there's still enough room for about 90GB of unpartitioned space.
ugly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 4, 2019, 12:51 AM   #10
ElBerryKM13
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: United States Houston, Tx
Posts: 1,813
ElBerryKM13 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyElBerryKM13 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

2tb samsung 970 evo nvme on main rig. 160TB total capacity on my NAS
__________________
No sig....
ElBerryKM13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 4, 2019, 05:53 AM   #11
nutcrackr
OT Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Australia over the rainbow, way up high
Posts: 15,351
nutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundnutcrackr can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Don't have a single SSD, although one of my drives is an SSHD.
nutcrackr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 6, 2019, 10:12 PM   #12
Johnmcl7
Knowledge is Power
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Scotland Inverness
Posts: 4,127
Johnmcl7 is still being judged by the masses


Default

My desktop uses a 2TB SSD for games and applications but hard drives for the rest of the storage (2x4TB, a 10TB, 12TB and 14TB) because at the moment SSD's are not cost effective for high density.

My laptops are all SSD only and have been for some time.
__________________
Desktop: A64 3000, 1GB DDR400, Radeon X850XT, Seagate 120GB HD + WD 80GB, Pioneer 105 & 106 DVD Burners
Laptop: Dell Inspiron XPS 2, GeForce 6800go Ultra, 1.2GB DDR2-533 ram, 60GB HD, WUXGA 1920x1200 screen, DVD/CD-RW drive, Intel pro 2200 b/g wireless


"Every person has voices in their heads, whispered doubts and ambitions, dreams and nightmares. How much reality one gives them, how much you allow yourself to be controlled...that only you can decide"
Johnmcl7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 7, 2019, 10:01 PM   #13
Leprechaun
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Canada Hamilton
Posts: 5,273
Leprechaun can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyLeprechaun can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I got rid of mechanical drives a few years ago. They always slow down the desktop experience. Spinning up and what not.

Now I have an nvme for OS
nvme for installed games.
and 3x SSD for storage (1TB each)

one of the SSDs has stuff downloaded to it, extracted, etc etc. Many GBs of stuff gets overwritten so many times. Still working 5 years later.
__________________
CURRENT PC:
Seasonic X760 Gold | Corsair 600TM case | 16GB RAM | ASRock Z68 EXTREME3 GEN3 | i5 2500K |Corsair Force 3 Series 120GB SSD | ~10TB HDD space | GTX 1070 | Dell 2713HM 2560x1440
Leprechaun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2019, 12:03 AM   #14
Gandalfthewhite
Hardware Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States Middle Earth also known as AZ
Posts: 9,265
Gandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled withGandalfthewhite is not someone to be trifled with


Subscriber
Default

500 gig nvme drive and 2 1x tb sata ssds
__________________
Main rig: look at system spec tab
Storage Server: Dual AMD Opteron 6120 CPUs, 64Gigs ECC Ram 50TB usable space across 3 zfs2 pools


HOURGLASS = most appropriate named ICON/CURSOR in the Windows world :-)

In a dank corner of ATI central, the carpet covered with corn flakes, the faint sound of clicking can be heard........Click......click, click............as the fate of the graphics world and the future of the human race hangs in the balance.

I know....I know........Keep my day job :-)- catcather
Gandalfthewhite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2019, 07:09 AM   #15
Falck
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 321
Falck is still being judged by the masses


Default

Just one 2TB HP EX950 NVMe.
Falck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2019, 11:31 AM   #16
SirBaron
Hallowed are the Ori
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Germany Niedersachsen
Posts: 24,289
SirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundSirBaron can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Plex drive is a normal drive, plus photo's and other stuff.

However I have a 500GB drive for OS, 1TB was for games but wasn't enough so I have also a 4TB SSD for games too.

a SSD is a base requirement for a PC these days imo, if you don't use a SSD even a tiny 120GB just for the OS and applications you're REALLY missing out on one of the biggest changes to PC ever.

Forget loading times, Windows just works FAR better with a SSD.
__________________
My Twitch Channel Unbiased Gaming!

PS4/PC Streaming - Streaming PS Indie Titles + Infamous, Metal Gear, and Killzone Shadow Fall

Fantards the scourge of the universe:
SirBaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 14, 2019, 02:05 PM   #17
0091/2
We Do It!
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: China Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 7,402
0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with0091/2 is not someone to be trifled with


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnmcl7 View Post
My desktop uses a 2TB SSD for games and applications but hard drives for the rest of the storage (2x4TB, a 10TB, 12TB and 14TB) because at the moment SSD's are not cost effective for high density.

My laptops are all SSD only and have been for some time.
What models are your 10TB, 12TB and 14TB?
__________________
Lenovo x61t - Display : 12.1 (Multi-Touch) - CPU : Intel Lv7700 @1.8ghz - Graphics : Intel GMA X3100 graphics - Chipset : Intel 965 Express - Communication : Intel Wireless WiFi Link 4965AGN
10/100/1000 Ethernet - RAM : G.skill ddr2 800 4gb - Storage : G.Skill 64 SSD(SLC) - Battery : 8cell


Current Desktop [2016]
Monitor: NEC EA244wmi | CPU: Intel 3570k @4.2ghz | Heatsink: NH-D14 | GPU: Intel HD4000 | Mobo: ASUS P8Z77-v pro | WiFi: Asus PCEAC68 | SSD: Samsung 860Pro 512GB/ 830pro 128GB | HDD: WD Black 8========D~13TB | PSU: Seasonic Plat. 660w
0091/2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 15, 2019, 02:38 AM   #18
daPhoenix
Snow White Nurse
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Finland European Union
Posts: 13,028
daPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badgesdaPhoenix doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Does only having external USB HDDs count as having SSDs only, since it's SSD only on the inside

If so, 1x1TiB Samsung M2 970Pro, 1x512GiB 960 and x512GiB 970's.

Rest external HDD storage as USB and external NAS box for backup and storage.
__________________
:: We are all the sum of our tears.
:: Too little and the ground is not fertile and nothing can grow there.
:: Too much and best of us is washed away.
daPhoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 17, 2019, 11:10 AM   #19
Johnmcl7
Knowledge is Power
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Scotland Inverness
Posts: 4,127
Johnmcl7 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 0091/2 View Post
What models are your 10TB, 12TB and 14TB?
The 10TB and 12TB are Seagate Ironwolf's and the 14TB is an external Western Digital Elements drive. It's really annoying that external USB drives are so much cheaper than the internal versions although I've been toying with going for a WD Duo 24TB which you can remove the WD Reds from without voiding the warranty.
__________________
Desktop: A64 3000, 1GB DDR400, Radeon X850XT, Seagate 120GB HD + WD 80GB, Pioneer 105 & 106 DVD Burners
Laptop: Dell Inspiron XPS 2, GeForce 6800go Ultra, 1.2GB DDR2-533 ram, 60GB HD, WUXGA 1920x1200 screen, DVD/CD-RW drive, Intel pro 2200 b/g wireless


"Every person has voices in their heads, whispered doubts and ambitions, dreams and nightmares. How much reality one gives them, how much you allow yourself to be controlled...that only you can decide"
Johnmcl7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 17, 2019, 12:39 PM   #20
Munkus
Hugged your dog lately?
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: United States Big Sky Country
Posts: 25,427
Munkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationMunkus has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

I have 3 SSDs (250Gb for OS, 2 x 500Gb for games) plus 1 2TB mechanical drive for backups, pictures, and random downloads.
Munkus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 17, 2019, 08:02 PM   #21
Nagorak
Incarnation of the Nether
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Amanackia
Posts: 11,178
Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

I've run with only SSDs for at least half a decade now. However, I do also have a NAS running with mirrored 8 TB drives. All my files and such go to the NAS, only applications/games are installed on my computer's SSD.

If I only had a single computer I'd probably still have a hard drive, but I have so many different machines in my house, which is also a home office, that it's easier to just have the NAS with all the files in one place, so they can be accessed from wherever.
Nagorak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 23, 2019, 08:20 PM   #22
OverclockN'
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: United States Iowa
Posts: 22,962
OverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwardsOverclockN' can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

I have a single 500GB SSD that I use for Windows and all games. More than enough for me for the past 8yrs. All movies/photos/etc are stored on a 3TB mechanical drive.
__________________
In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity...Albert Einstein
-------------------------------------------------------
OverclockN' is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 24, 2019, 12:31 AM   #23
Babel-17
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 107
Babel-17 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyBabel-17 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Two 480 GB Mushkin Strikers, a 2 TB Crucial MX500, and a 480 GB MyDigitalSSD BPX NVMe SSD.
Babel-17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2020, 09:24 PM   #24
Dengin
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: United States Joisey
Posts: 1,126
Dengin is still being judged by the masses


Default

I have a 256GB SSD and a 1TB hard drive in my system. I just found out yesterday that 1TB SSD drives went down in price to about $139.- and 2TB SSDs can be had for under $200. So long, HDs.
Dengin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 5, 2020, 08:30 AM   #25
Jet Black
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Canada Great Plains
Posts: 3,469
Jet Black knows why the caged bird singsJet Black knows why the caged bird singsJet Black knows why the caged bird singsJet Black knows why the caged bird singsJet Black knows why the caged bird singsJet Black knows why the caged bird sings


Default

All my 'operational' drives are SSD (games, OS, etc.) but I have a 3TB HDD drive in there for Shadowplay, cloud services like Google Drive and MS OneDrive, etc.
Jet Black is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Some Cheap SSDs The Luggage General Hardware 2 Jan 6, 2017 10:43 PM
Best SSDs: Holiday bittermann Front Page News 0 Nov 19, 2015 11:07 AM
Why haven't SSDs gotten cheaper? VVanks General Hardware 22 Oct 6, 2011 02:35 PM
Are SSDs reliable? I'm not sure if should I try to get a SSD. Treeckcold57 General Hardware 45 Feb 22, 2011 08:03 AM
SSDs and Pagefiles erek General Hardware 22 Apr 16, 2010 06:03 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:50 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink