Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » General Hardware
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

General Hardware Talk about PCs/Macs, motherboards, CPUs, sound cards, RAM, hard drives, networking and everything else about computer hardware!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jun 25, 2003, 04:49 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
wc326
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Hong Kong Hong Kong
Posts: 7,306
wc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultywc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default bios show cpu Voltage 1.53 cpu Z shows cpu volteage 1.6 sissoft has 1.56

So wtf .... whihc one is that righ tnow.. they all got difference voltage....omg help .which one is correct
wc326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2003, 04:56 PM   #2
Cinema4DXL
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: California
Posts: 1,483
Cinema4DXL is still being judged by the masses


Default

what cpu do you have?
__________________
Athlon XP-M [email protected](200x11.5) | Abit AN7 | 2x512 Corsair XMS PC-3200 | BFG 6800 GT OC (400/1100) w/ NV Silencer 5 | Promise Ultra133TX2 | WD Caviar SE 80GB 8 MB | Seagate Barracuda 7200.7 160GB | Maxtor DiamondMax 10 300GB | Sony 16x DVD-ROM | NEC 3520A | Antec SmartPower 2.0 500w | Koolance PC-601 | Samsung SyncMaster 997DF
Cinema4DXL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2003, 05:20 PM   #3
wc326
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Hong Kong Hong Kong
Posts: 7,306
wc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultywc326 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

2.4c 800 mhz
__________________
CS:S Office Server IP: 66.151.138.37:27015



http://sc2sig.com/s/sea/91428-1.png
wc326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need low voltage GTX 470 bios fO Che -USA- Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 4 Jul 18, 2010 09:43 PM
why does my 9700np show up in windows as 9700pro? help a noob!? rage3d tweak shows... ocron Radeon Technical Support 2 May 16, 2003 04:48 PM
Shows the BIOS the manufactorer? Ole Radeon Technical Support 0 Dec 26, 2002 03:40 AM
Porn shows up in businessman's slide show Roundhouse Off Topic Lounge 14 Nov 23, 2002 10:21 PM
What belive Powerstrip,MadOnion or SisSoft Sandra Slowik(PL) Radeon Technical Support 18 Sep 28, 2002 07:20 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:36 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink