Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support Discussion and Technical support forum for AMD's Radeon Software.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Mar 19, 2020, 10:24 AM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
pax
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Canada Grand Falls, New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 27,160
pax knows why the caged bird singspax knows why the caged bird singspax knows why the caged bird singspax knows why the caged bird singspax knows why the caged bird sings


Default Catalyst 20.3.1 (Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.3.1)

Quote:
Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.3.1 Highlights
Support For

DOOM™ Eternal

Achieve up to 5% better performance playing Doom Eternal (Ultra Nightmare settings) at 1920x1080p on the Radeon™ RX 5700XT with Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.3.1, versus Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.2.2. RS-333

Half-Life™: Alyx

Ghost Recon™ Breakpoint

Vulkan® API

Added Vulkan® Support
VK_EXT_post_depth_coverage
This extension indicates support for shader modules that use the SPV_KHR_post_depth_coverage extension. Fragment shaders using the SPV extension can control whether the SampleMask built-in input variable reflects the coverage after the depth and stencil tests are applied. This extension is only supported on AMD RDNA hardware.
VK_KHR_shader_non_semantic_info
This extension indicates support for shader modules that use the SPV_KHR_non_semantic_info extension. Shader modules using the SPV extension can include non-semantic instructions that can be safely removed from the module.
VK_EXT_texel_buffer_alignment
This extension provides a mechanism to query alignment requirements for uniform and storage texel buffers that cannot be well communicated via minTexelBufferOffsetAlignment.
VK_EXT_pipeline_creation_cache_control
This extension provides flags that can be used by an application to inquire about potential high cost that could be incurred during pipeline creation. The information can be obtained prior to carrying out the create operation, which would allow the application to adjust its behavior accordingly.

Fixed Issues

Frame skipping or choppy audio may be experienced in videos captured using Radeon ReLive.

Some games may experience stutter while using Instant Replay or third-party applications that stream or perform screen capture.

Hotkeys may fail to apply to scenes in ReLive scene editor when the scene has a custom name.

Webcam elements may fail to appear on screen when a custom location is set during ReLive recording.

AMD A-Series/E-Series APU Processors will reflect older Radeon Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition Settings user interface.

Zero RPM toggle may fail to reset or appear when disabling advanced fan tuning options in Performance Tuning.

Radeon Software may automatically close when a live stream is started or stopped.

Desktop cursor may intermittently remain visible after toggling Radeon Software’s overlay in some games.

Red Dead Redemption 2™ may experience a blank screen when launched using the Vulkan® API.

Radeon Software may experience an application crash, or a system TDR may occur, when VRAM reaches 8GB or more with HBCC enabled on Radeon RX Vega series graphics products.

DOOM™ may experience an intermittent system hang or application crash during gameplay.

Space Engineers™ may experience an application or hang during gameplay when Grass Density is turned on.

A system hang or black screen may occur when exiting SteamVR™ with multi display system configurations.

Monster Hunter World™: Iceborne may have lower than expected performance in some areas of the game on Radeon RX 5700 series graphics products.

Video playback may exhibit corruption on Interlaced content in Movies and TV on Ryzen 3000 with Radeon Graphics Processors.

PassMark™ may experience an application hang on some Ryzen with Radeon Graphics Processors.

On Radeon RX Vega and older discrete GPUs and on APUs, enabling integer display scaling could result in a reduction of frame rate.

Integer display scaling may not show up as available in Radeon Software on some GCN-based GPUs.
Good bunch of fixes again...
__________________
I talked to the tree. Thats why they put me away!..." Peter Sellers, The Goon Show
Only superficial people cant be superficial... Oscar Wilde

Piledriver Rig 2016: Gigabyte G1 gaming 990fx. FX 8350 cpu. Asus R290 DCUII Cats 20.5.1, SoundBlaster ZXR, 2 x 8 gig ddr3 1866 Kingston. 1 x 2tb Firecuda seagate with 8 gig mlc SSHD. Sharp 60" 4k 60 hz tv. Win 10 home.

Ryzen Rig 2017: Gigabyte X370 K7 F50a bios. Ryzen 1700x. 2 x 8 ddr4 3600 (@3200) Gskill. Sapphire Vega 64 Reference Cooler Cats 20.5.1. Soundblaster X Ae5 May 10th 2018 driver. 28" Upstar 4k ips 60hz panel, Intel 600p NVME 512GB. 4 TB HGST NAS HD. Win 10 pro.

Ignore List: Keystone... -My Baron he wishes to inform you that vendetta, as he puts it in the ancient tongue, the art of kanlee is still alive... He does not wish to meet or speak with you...-
"Either half my colleagues are enormously stupid, or else the science of darwinism is fully compatible with conventional religious beliefs and equally compatible with atheism." -Stephen Jay Gould, Rock of Ages.
"The Intelligibility of the Universe itself needs explanation. It is not the gaps of understanding of the world that points to God but rather the very comprehensibility of scientific and other forms of understanding that requires an explanation." -Richard Swinburne


www.realitysandwich.com

www.makepovertyhistory.org
pax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 20, 2020, 08:29 AM   #2
DarkFoss
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: United States Illinios
Posts: 852
DarkFoss can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyDarkFoss can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Nice drivers for folding.
__________________
Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety,deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.
Ben Franklin, 1755
DarkFoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 20, 2020, 03:31 PM   #3
MasterGoa
Life is not a task.
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Dave .
Posts: 31,147
MasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English ChannelMasterGoa once jumped the English Channel


Default

There goes that Zero RPM issue
MasterGoa is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Mar 21, 2020, 03:07 PM   #4
Falck
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 338
Falck is still being judged by the masses


Default

After every time I've stated this, I get the error a day later. But, been running this one now for over a day and it seems as my Freesync error message is fixed!
Falck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 29, 2020, 08:07 AM   #5
LordHawkwind
Not a fanboy or Nvidiot
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: England Manchester
Posts: 2,379
LordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyLordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


ATI Technologies

Had a really strange occurrence on Saturday that is still baffling me. Switched on PC and it said it needed to restart to install updates. Checked what the updates were and one was Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Display - 27.20.xxxx.17016. I paused the update but when I went to the AMD control panel I got an error message saying driver numbers were incompatible. So I did the updates and got the same incompatible message again.

I tried to install the 20.3.1 driver but it kept failing so I just uninstalled AMD display driver from settings, booted into safe mode and was able to install the 20.3.1 drivers form the setup.exe. Everything now seems OK although I did notice that anti-lag is enabled by default so I just disabled it. I also now have the custom settings enabled whereas previously it was standard.

Windows update has never tried to install an AMD graphics driver so why now all of a sudden is it trying to?
__________________
Ryzen 7 2700, ASUS Prime X470 Pro, Sapphire Radeon Pulse 5700XT, 16GB Crucial DDR4 LPX 3000 Ram, Acer XF270HU freesync monitor at 1440p and 144hz, 250gb Samsung Evo 850 SSD, 750mb Seagate Momentus XT SSHD, 1 TB Samsung Spinpoint H/D, 850w PSU, Windows 10
LordHawkwind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 29, 2020, 08:13 AM   #6
NWR_Midnight
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: United States Under the Sun
Posts: 4,169
NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LordHawkwind View Post
Had a really strange occurrence on Saturday that is still baffling me. Switched on PC and it said it needed to restart to install updates. Checked what the updates were and one was Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Display - 27.20.xxxx.17016. I paused the update but when I went to the AMD control panel I got an error message saying driver numbers were incompatible. So I did the updates and got the same incompatible message again.

I tried to install the 20.3.1 driver but it kept failing so I just uninstalled AMD display driver from settings, booted into safe mode and was able to install the 20.3.1 drivers form the setup.exe. Everything now seems OK although I did notice that anti-lag is enabled by default so I just disabled it. I also now have the custom settings enabled whereas previously it was standard.

Windows update has never tried to install an AMD graphics driver so why now all of a sudden is it trying to?
Do you have driver updates disabled thru windows update disabled? If windows see's the latest amd driver as beta, it will try and install the latest official release. You have just been fortunate enough it sounds like to be ahead of the curve in the past.

Windows is known for stealth updating drivers to older, screwed up, or incomplete driver packages.
__________________
I speak my mind! if you can't handle that, you might want to leave, because **** is going to get real!!

~I had the right to remain silent, I just didn't have the ability. ~ Ron White
~You can't fix Stupid! ~ Ron White
~There's not a pill you can take; there's not a class you can go to. - ~Stupid is forever. ~ Ron White
~Life is a hard teacher, it gives you the test before it teaches you the lesson.
~It's never to late to have a good childhood! The older you are, the better the toys! ~ My Dad
~Live everyday as though it is your last, it can all end at any moment!
NWR_Midnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 30, 2020, 02:58 AM   #7
LordHawkwind
Not a fanboy or Nvidiot
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: England Manchester
Posts: 2,379
LordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyLordHawkwind can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


ATI Technologies

Cheers NWR ill check my updates permissions again.
__________________
Ryzen 7 2700, ASUS Prime X470 Pro, Sapphire Radeon Pulse 5700XT, 16GB Crucial DDR4 LPX 3000 Ram, Acer XF270HU freesync monitor at 1440p and 144hz, 250gb Samsung Evo 850 SSD, 750mb Seagate Momentus XT SSHD, 1 TB Samsung Spinpoint H/D, 850w PSU, Windows 10
LordHawkwind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31, 2020, 12:34 AM   #8
Treeckcold57
Good ol' ATI
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 17,101
Treeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LordHawkwind View Post
Had a really strange occurrence on Saturday that is still baffling me. Switched on PC and it said it needed to restart to install updates. Checked what the updates were and one was Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Display - 27.20.xxxx.17016. I paused the update but when I went to the AMD control panel I got an error message saying driver numbers were incompatible. So I did the updates and got the same incompatible message again.

I tried to install the 20.3.1 driver but it kept failing so I just uninstalled AMD display driver from settings, booted into safe mode and was able to install the 20.3.1 drivers form the setup.exe. Everything now seems OK although I did notice that anti-lag is enabled by default so I just disabled it. I also now have the custom settings enabled whereas previously it was standard.

Windows update has never tried to install an AMD graphics driver so why now all of a sudden is it trying to?
Quote:
Originally Posted by NWR_Midnight View Post
Do you have driver updates disabled thru windows update disabled? If windows see's the latest amd driver as beta, it will try and install the latest official release. You have just been fortunate enough it sounds like to be ahead of the curve in the past.

Windows is known for stealth updating drivers to older, screwed up, or incomplete driver packages.
Only one way is to trick window update...first of all you need to download 20.3.1 driver and then disconnected your internet from your network setting by just turned off wifi or unplug the ethernet cable. Uninstall driver and then reinstall 20.3.1 and reboot.

That's how i used to do it for a long time. However, not anymore since I used DDU because there's option that disable window driver detect for window update.
__________________

AMD Phenom II X2 555 @ stock clock
Xigamtek Knight cooler
ASUS M4A79XTD EVO
G.Skill 8GB DDR3 1333 (4x4GB)
Intel 530 240GB SSD
XFX ATI Radeon 4870 1GB
Antec Truepower 750W
NZXT Source 210
Windows 7 x64



AMD FX-8350 @ stock clock
Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD5 R5
G.Skill Sniper 16GB (8x2) DDR3 1866
Arctic Freezer 7 Pro 7 rev. 2
Gigabyte Windforce 7950 3GB Ghz Edition
Samsung 840 Pro 128GB SSD
EVGA SuperNova 650W
NZXT Source 210 w/ two Noctua F-12 fans
Ubuntu MATE 64-bit
Intel i5 3570K @ stock clock | G.Skill 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3 1866 | Silicon Power 60GB SSD | Win 10 Pro x64 | NZXT Source 210

Last edited by Treeckcold57 : Mar 31, 2020 at 01:09 AM.
Treeckcold57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31, 2020, 07:37 AM   #9
NWR_Midnight
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: United States Under the Sun
Posts: 4,169
NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Treeckcold57 View Post
Only one way is to trick window update...first of all you need to download 20.3.1 driver and then disconnected your internet from your network setting by just turned off wifi or unplug the ethernet cable. Uninstall driver and then reinstall 20.3.1 and reboot.

That's how i used to do it for a long time. However, not anymore since I used DDU because there's option that disable window driver detect for window update.
There are 3 ways to disable driver updates. There is no need to trick windows 10, or unplug your network cable. Besides that does not stop windows from reinstalling older version of drivers if it doesn't recognize the newer or beta driver once you reconnect to the internet. There have been many people who have blamed new drivers for issues, when it ended up being windows stealth installing a different driver, which many times is an incomplete driver package.

You can find the 3 methods here:

https://windows101tricks.com/disable...river-updates/

I personally use the group policy option, but it requires Windows Pro (I have in my life owned any version of windows home)

DDU is just automatically adding the register entry for you (the 3rd method of disabling driver updates in windows).

Previous Windows versions had similar options of disabling driver updates.
__________________
I speak my mind! if you can't handle that, you might want to leave, because **** is going to get real!!

~I had the right to remain silent, I just didn't have the ability. ~ Ron White
~You can't fix Stupid! ~ Ron White
~There's not a pill you can take; there's not a class you can go to. - ~Stupid is forever. ~ Ron White
~Life is a hard teacher, it gives you the test before it teaches you the lesson.
~It's never to late to have a good childhood! The older you are, the better the toys! ~ My Dad
~Live everyday as though it is your last, it can all end at any moment!

Last edited by NWR_Midnight : Mar 31, 2020 at 04:29 PM.
NWR_Midnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31, 2020, 10:24 AM   #10
Seyiji
Team 🌙 Moon
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Manches Manchesville
Posts: 13,854
Seyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NWR_Midnight View Post
There are 3 ways to disable driver updates. There is no need to trick windows 10, or unplug your network cable. Besides that does not stop windows from reinstalling older version of drivers if it doesn't recognize the newer or beta driver once you reconnect to the internet. There have been many people who have blamed new drivers for issues, when it ended up being windows stealth installing a different driver, which many times is an incomplete driver package.

You can find the 3 methods here:

https://www.minitool.com/news/disabl...in-10-009.html

I personally use the group policy option, but it requires Windows Pro (I have in my life owned any version of windows home)

DDU is just automatically adding the register entry for you (the 3rd method of disabling driver updates in windows).

Previous Windows versions had similar options of disabling driver updates.
Das linken is borken >:E

Fix link plz for the weirdos who find this place in the googles and wanna know what to do.

Also hai weirdo I wish you could register an account here to say hai back mebbe we could have touched each others virtual bums but the people who run this place have been asleep at the hamster wheel for years :D
__________________
,____,
[^_^]
/)___)

-"---"-
Rage3D PC Gaming Hit-List
Official PC Gaming Deals Thread
Has the above thread been misplaced/renamed/merged/stickied/locked? Well then there's a doins transpirin! Find the tome and bring forth the sacrifice to restore peace and order.
"VIAGRA FALLS, slowly I turned, and step by step, inch by inch, I walked up to him, I smashed him, I hit him, I bonked him, I bopped him, I socked him and I mashed his face and I knocked him down."
Seyiji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31, 2020, 04:11 PM   #11
NWR_Midnight
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: United States Under the Sun
Posts: 4,169
NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'NWR_Midnight once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seyiji View Post
Das linken is borken >:E

Fix link plz for the weirdos who find this place in the googles and wanna know what to do.

Also hai weirdo I wish you could register an account here to say hai back mebbe we could have touched each others virtual bums but the people who run this place have been asleep at the hamster wheel for years :D
Link fixed. Not sure what happened, so I used a different site this time. Thanks for letting me know.
__________________
I speak my mind! if you can't handle that, you might want to leave, because **** is going to get real!!

~I had the right to remain silent, I just didn't have the ability. ~ Ron White
~You can't fix Stupid! ~ Ron White
~There's not a pill you can take; there's not a class you can go to. - ~Stupid is forever. ~ Ron White
~Life is a hard teacher, it gives you the test before it teaches you the lesson.
~It's never to late to have a good childhood! The older you are, the better the toys! ~ My Dad
~Live everyday as though it is your last, it can all end at any moment!

Last edited by NWR_Midnight : Mar 31, 2020 at 04:30 PM.
NWR_Midnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1, 2020, 12:12 PM   #12
Treeckcold57
Good ol' ATI
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 17,101
Treeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NWR_Midnight View Post
There are 3 ways to disable driver updates. There is no need to trick windows 10, or unplug your network cable. Besides that does not stop windows from reinstalling older version of drivers if it doesn't recognize the newer or beta driver once you reconnect to the internet. There have been many people who have blamed new drivers for issues, when it ended up being windows stealth installing a different driver, which many times is an incomplete driver package.

You can find the 3 methods here:

https://windows101tricks.com/disable...river-updates/

I personally use the group policy option, but it requires Windows Pro (I have in my life owned any version of windows home)

DDU is just automatically adding the register entry for you (the 3rd method of disabling driver updates in windows).

Previous Windows versions had similar options of disabling driver updates.
i used the first option- turned off Device Installation settings of that link (i saw you already fixed your link tho) and I also just simply turned wifi off to be safe even if the first option was turned off. I just don't trust Windows.
__________________

AMD Phenom II X2 555 @ stock clock
Xigamtek Knight cooler
ASUS M4A79XTD EVO
G.Skill 8GB DDR3 1333 (4x4GB)
Intel 530 240GB SSD
XFX ATI Radeon 4870 1GB
Antec Truepower 750W
NZXT Source 210
Windows 7 x64



AMD FX-8350 @ stock clock
Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD5 R5
G.Skill Sniper 16GB (8x2) DDR3 1866
Arctic Freezer 7 Pro 7 rev. 2
Gigabyte Windforce 7950 3GB Ghz Edition
Samsung 840 Pro 128GB SSD
EVGA SuperNova 650W
NZXT Source 210 w/ two Noctua F-12 fans
Ubuntu MATE 64-bit
Intel i5 3570K @ stock clock | G.Skill 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3 1866 | Silicon Power 60GB SSD | Win 10 Pro x64 | NZXT Source 210
Treeckcold57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 4, 2020, 01:51 PM   #13
Kombatant
K to the max!™
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canada Scarborough
Posts: 17,206
Kombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwardsKombatant can recite pi backwards


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LordHawkwind View Post
Had a really strange occurrence on Saturday that is still baffling me. Switched on PC and it said it needed to restart to install updates. Checked what the updates were and one was Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Display - 27.20.xxxx.17016. I paused the update but when I went to the AMD control panel I got an error message saying driver numbers were incompatible. So I did the updates and got the same incompatible message again.

I tried to install the 20.3.1 driver but it kept failing so I just uninstalled AMD display driver from settings, booted into safe mode and was able to install the 20.3.1 drivers form the setup.exe. Everything now seems OK although I did notice that anti-lag is enabled by default so I just disabled it. I also now have the custom settings enabled whereas previously it was standard.

Windows update has never tried to install an AMD graphics driver so why now all of a sudden is it trying to?
I've seen this happening when ppl are not using the release version of Windows, but one of the Insider builds. Is that the case here?
__________________
There is no spoon...
Kombatant is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Catalyst 20.2.2. (Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.2.2) pax AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 27 Mar 24, 2020 06:06 PM
Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.1.2 EYE4LYFE AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 3 Jan 15, 2020 09:02 PM
Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 20.1.1 _mulder AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 18 Jan 14, 2020 06:25 PM
Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 19.12.3 Falck AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 19 Dec 30, 2019 02:27 AM
Radeon Software Adrenalin 2020 Edition 19.12.2 Seyiji AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 27 Dec 25, 2019 02:01 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:14 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink