Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:36 PM   #3601
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
VW_Factor
ÜBERVERBOTEN!
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Germany Leesburg, GA
Posts: 21,686
VW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mangler View Post
I don't know if it's because the game has not been released in europe yet(officially), but I'm having zero issues with it.
I haven't had much issue with it either yet. Disappointing to see all the negative ruckus and articles.

The time I've been able to spend playing has been good.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Redeemed
Granted, this is coming from the fella' who's had over 1,000lbs of bucking muscle under neath him.
Quote:
Originally Posted by John Smith
"Fail" = verb "Failure" = noun
VW_Factor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:38 PM   #3602
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 40,372
acroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Regarding the SP:

"The graphics are, to put it bluntly, amazing. I was able to run the game with the Ultra settings on our review rig at between 50 and 60 frames per second, and there's nothing on the market that can touch the Frostbite 2 engine right now in terms of sheer visual spectacle. If you're a graphics nut—and there's no shame in that—it may be worth playing through the campaign just to see how good modern video games can look."

A MW clone that looks amazing? I'll take it.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:43 PM   #3603
Dave
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Dave Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 20,970
Dave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialDave is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Subscriber
Default

all i gotta say is **** this battlelog bullshit. give me a proper in game server browser
Dave is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:43 PM   #3604
Saggypoo
Fun Police
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3,193
Saggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badgesSaggypoo doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Was anyone really surprised by the single player being what it is? Even if it was up to the Modern Warfare 1 caliber, we'd spend most of our time in multiplayer, making the whole thing forgettable anyway.
Saggypoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:44 PM   #3605
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 40,372
acroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialacroig is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saggypoo View Post
Was anyone really surprised by the single player being what it is? Even if it was up to the Modern Warfare 1 caliber, we'd spend most of our time in multiplayer, making the whole thing forgettable anyway.
Value added, at least.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:44 PM   #3606
Chubz
Doomer
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United States Virginia, USA
Posts: 12,021
Chubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave View Post
all i gotta say is **** this battlelog bullshit. give me a proper in game server browser
Amen. Feels like jumping through hoops just to play.

The stat tracking and platoon management are both awesome, though.
__________________
YouTube Channel
Chubz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:45 PM   #3607
dawdler
Radeon Caribbean Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 4,574
dawdler is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VW_Factor View Post
I haven't had much issue with it either yet. Disappointing to see all the negative ruckus and articles.

The time I've been able to spend playing has been good.
Disappointing? I'd say highly predictable. The beta was just as bad at the start - not to mention the horrible rubberbanding/lag issues when Caspian was "released". This is also ignoring the fact that every BF game have been broken on release and required weeks to start running good. Well, BF2142 maybe went good but its first beta was pretty broken so it balance out.

You cant say we BF fans arent dedicated to the game
dawdler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:58 PM   #3608
Shapeshifter
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Canada Under my desk.
Posts: 9,520
Shapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled with


Default

alienware is giving away a key for a special dog tag you can use in game or something atm.
__________________
Quotes:

Rage3d is the BEST forum!! There are alot of smart people on here!! -phexus
Shapeshifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 04:59 PM   #3609
Stoned Bob
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Netherlands Amsterdam
Posts: 3,781
Stoned Bob is still being judged by the masses


Default

Yup was just gonna post that
http://www.alienwarearena.com/giveaw...item-giveaway/

Also if your getting dx errors and own a AMBX system, kill all ambx processes, worked for me.
Stoned Bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:10 PM   #3610
shoman24v
Radeon Southern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: United States CA
Posts: 2,807
shoman24v is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman24v View Post
What if I got a Core 2 Quad? It will have a lower CPU speed but do you think ill see over 30 fps?

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk
quoted, need an answer!!
shoman24v is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:10 PM   #3611
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shapeshifter View Post
alienware is giving away a key for a special dog tag you can use in game or something atm.
this is the new form of ingame advertising. someone kills you and they see an ad for alienware or mass effect 3 on their screen for a few seconds. next thing you know there will be dogtags for subway and disneyland
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:10 PM   #3612
Chubz
Doomer
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United States Virginia, USA
Posts: 12,021
Chubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stoned Bob View Post
Yup was just gonna post that
http://www.alienwarearena.com/giveaw...item-giveaway/

Also if your getting dx errors and own a AMBX system, kill all ambx processes, worked for me.
Man, that dog tag is awesome! Thanks!
__________________
YouTube Channel
Chubz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:16 PM   #3613
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stoned Bob View Post
Yup was just gonna post that
http://www.alienwarearena.com/giveaw...item-giveaway/

Also if your getting dx errors and own a AMBX system, kill all ambx processes, worked for me.
Thx

Also, it seems I got a Dragon Age key that I got in June under the "my giveaway keys section", had no idea.
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:19 PM   #3614
Chubz
Doomer
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: United States Virginia, USA
Posts: 12,021
Chubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird singsChubz knows why the caged bird sings


Default

__________________
YouTube Channel
Chubz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:20 PM   #3615
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tork64 View Post
Thx

Also, it seems I got a Dragon Age key that I got in June under the "my giveaway keys section", had no idea.
that key gives you a shield in dragon age.
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:31 PM   #3616
schwartz
Team Zissou
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canada Winnipeg, Manitoba
Posts: 1,897
schwartz is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman24v View Post
quoted, need an answer!!
I can't answer this question directly, but I can tell you my experience with an q6600 g0 @ 3.2ghz and a 470gtx, that the game runs great.

I'm currently playing on high with *i think* 16x aa and pulling frames that are above 30fps. That rate dips in maps that are much tighter quarters but I was overall surprised (a) how good the game looks and (b) how merciful it is on my system.

While there's also opinions on either side of the fence re: GPU/CPU intensive, my experience is that this thing is eating up my 470gtx more than the q6600 though I wouldn't be surprised to hear that there is a bottleneck there as well. Heard a few comparisons to similar performance as Crysis 2 but YMMV
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Install View Post
Who's my favorite porn star? Any chic that doesn't look like my wife.
schwartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:32 PM   #3617
night
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: houston
Posts: 10,630
night can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultynight can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

hmm.. i had already signed up at alienware before and i have no clue why


Quote:
Originally Posted by Chubz View Post
I like that guy.
BF3's entire GUI is terribad
__________________
However, I am in the extreme minority, and I understand that there is something fundamentally wrong with me

Last edited by night : Oct 26, 2011 at 05:35 PM.
night is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:36 PM   #3618
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spindoctor View Post
that key gives you a shield in dragon age.
oh, nevermind then.
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:40 PM   #3619
VW_Factor
ÜBERVERBOTEN!
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Germany Leesburg, GA
Posts: 21,686
VW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwards


Default

As a side note. Origin is charging me for 3 copies of something.. >.>

Jayme just hounded me about why I needed 3 copies of BF3..

Yeah, EA. Better fix that **** back up.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Redeemed
Granted, this is coming from the fella' who's had over 1,000lbs of bucking muscle under neath him.
Quote:
Originally Posted by John Smith
"Fail" = verb "Failure" = noun
VW_Factor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:47 PM   #3620
Roxen
Drunk sexy prick
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: United States Earth-that-was
Posts: 8,894
Roxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badgesRoxen doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shoman24v View Post
What if I got a Core 2 Quad? It will have a lower CPU speed but do you think ill see over 30 fps?

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk
If it's a 3+ghz c2q you'll be fine. Bad Company 2 was the same way, you get a huge boost going to even a mediocre quad core.

Those procs give roughly the same performance as my Phenom II and Bf3 runs excellent for me, I could max it out if my 6870 had more than 1gb of vram.
__________________
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Roxen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:56 PM   #3621
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VW_Factor View Post
As a side note. Origin is charging me for 3 copies of something.. >.>

Jayme just hounded me about why I needed 3 copies of BF3..

Yeah, EA. Better fix that **** back up.
http://boards.4chan.org/v/res/114860914

happening to several people now.
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 05:58 PM   #3622
H-Money
Radeon R700
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States Reality?
Posts: 795
H-Money is still being judged by the masses


Default

Just finished the single player.

It's not as bad as the reviewers made it out to be. It's just your typical war story. Written so you can make a game out of it.

I did enjoy the F-18 and the night time sniper missions.

Now to concentrate on multi.
H-Money is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:06 PM   #3623
Progression
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 11,100
Progression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Is this real?

Quote:
Here's the part, from the EA website:

"-and mandatory payments directly from credit will be taken for using an excess of four games on your origin service, this will be taken automatically on a bi-yearly basis, the amount determined by length of time connected to your origin service.-"

It's right in the origin info on their website, about 2/3'rds way down.
http://www.origin.com/us/faq

HOW THE **** DID SO MANY IDIOTS MISS THIS?
If it is, I won't be buying any more games on Origin, other than those absolutely necessary.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Lee View Post
I've been praying for your nuts.
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Lee View Post
If you must listen to country [music], play it backwards. You get your woman back, the dog comes back to life, Momma pops out from under the train, and it stops raining. :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by bete View Post
I'd bet it would be fun to do him up the ass.
Progression is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:13 PM   #3624
pahncrd
Stranger in a Strange LAN
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United States [x, y, z]
Posts: 16,812
pahncrd is still being judged by the masses


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phrygian View Post
Is this real?



If it is, I won't be buying any more games on Origin, other than those absolutely necessary.
Wait... what? If you have more than four games through them, they charge you twice a year for the privilege of buying games through them?
pahncrd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:13 PM   #3625
nutcrackr
OT Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Australia over the rainbow, way up high
Posts: 13,989
nutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshnutcrackr kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

ctrl F doesn't find any "mandatory payments" string? Sounds like BS to me. trolololol
nutcrackr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:13 PM   #3626
Greasy
Raiding Curio's Stable
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United States NC
Posts: 12,540
Greasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselGreasy exchanges holiday cards with Vin Diesel


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phrygian View Post
Is this real?



If it is, I won't be buying any more games on Origin, other than those absolutely necessary.
If this is true, I won't be buying **** from origin other than the BF3 I've already bought. I was already pissed having to use it in the first place over Steam, and now this ****. This better be a joke!
Greasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:14 PM   #3627
Shapeshifter
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Canada Under my desk.
Posts: 9,520
Shapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled withShapeshifter is not someone to be trifled with


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nutcrackr View Post
ctrl F doesn't find any "mandatory payments" string? Sounds like BS to me
yea it's BS

probably just a bug people are getting numerous charges.
__________________
Quotes:

Rage3d is the BEST forum!! There are alot of smart people on here!! -phexus
Shapeshifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:14 PM   #3628
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phrygian View Post
Is this real?



If it is, I won't be buying any more games on Origin, other than those absolutely necessary.
probably bullshit, tried searching on the FAQ with ctrl+f and found nothing.
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:37 PM   #3629
VW_Factor
ÜBERVERBOTEN!
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Germany Leesburg, GA
Posts: 21,686
VW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwardsVW_Factor can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tork64 View Post
http://boards.4chan.org/v/res/114860914

happening to several people now.
I also find this silly, as I pre-ordered on the 3rd of Oct. Why this is still pending is beyond me.

__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Redeemed
Granted, this is coming from the fella' who's had over 1,000lbs of bucking muscle under neath him.
Quote:
Originally Posted by John Smith
"Fail" = verb "Failure" = noun
VW_Factor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2011, 06:41 PM   #3630
shoman24v
Radeon Southern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: United States CA
Posts: 2,807
shoman24v is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwartz View Post
I can't answer this question directly, but I can tell you my experience with an q6600 g0 @ 3.2ghz and a 470gtx, that the game runs great.

I'm currently playing on high with *i think* 16x aa and pulling frames that are above 30fps. That rate dips in maps that are much tighter quarters but I was overall surprised (a) how good the game looks and (b) how merciful it is on my system.

While there's also opinions on either side of the fence re: GPU/CPU intensive, my experience is that this thing is eating up my 470gtx more than the q6600 though I wouldn't be surprised to hear that there is a bottleneck there as well. Heard a few comparisons to similar performance as Crysis 2 but YMMV
Ok! Then I take it you are getting more than 25-35 fps? cause that's what I'm getting pretty much all the time. Unless I look at the floor it goes up to 50. I have a GTX 260, but even with the resolution lowered it still runs like ass. Only upping the settings to Ultra does it run in the teens.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roxen View Post
If it's a 3+ghz c2q you'll be fine. Bad Company 2 was the same way, you get a huge boost going to even a mediocre quad core.

Those procs give roughly the same performance as my Phenom II and Bf3 runs excellent for me, I could max it out if my 6870 had more than 1gb of vram.
Ok, sounds good. I think I may be on the hunt for a C2Q...

Last edited by shoman24v : Oct 26, 2011 at 06:42 PM. Reason: can't spell
shoman24v is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battlefield 3 JesterOnYer6 PC Gaming 2 Mar 29, 2011 02:07 AM
Battlefield Pirates 2 - Battlefield 2 mod Pirate Neilsouth PC Gaming 10 Sep 22, 2007 10:03 AM
Planet Battlefield - Battlefield 2 Preview (Excellent) Chubz PC Gaming 17 May 14, 2005 01:51 AM
::: Battlefield 2 ::: RevolutioniZed PC Gaming 11 Feb 24, 2005 08:54 PM
Which Battlefield mod... 311Sam PC Gaming 18 Mar 7, 2004 03:48 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:51 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink