Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » Operating Systems
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Operating Systems Discussion topics on operating systems including all iterations of Windows, Linux, MacOS, BeOS, etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Sep 23, 2009, 06:28 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Bires
50 lb lap dog ;)
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: United States Mohave Wasteland
Posts: 5,924
Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default Link to DL 64bit Win7?

Anyone have a still active link to the RC for Win7 64bit?

TIA
Bires is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 23, 2009, 08:24 PM   #2
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 14,762
GanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

did you try here?

http://forums.mydigitallife.info/showthread.php?t=7126
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 23, 2009, 09:01 PM   #3
Bires
50 lb lap dog ;)
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: United States Mohave Wasteland
Posts: 5,924
Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

So BT is the only way?
Bires is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Sep 23, 2009, 09:05 PM   #4
theevilsharpie
Radeon R520
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United States California
Posts: 416
theevilsharpie is still being judged by the masses


Default

Windows 7 RTM was released a while ago. I don't see any reason to continue distributing previous versions.
theevilsharpie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 23, 2009, 11:11 PM   #5
Bires
50 lb lap dog ;)
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: United States Mohave Wasteland
Posts: 5,924
Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Bires once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by theevilsharpie View Post
Windows 7 RTM was released a while ago. I don't see any reason to continue distributing previous versions.
Do the RC keys work with RTM?

I have the thing preordered, and I play to go to the launch event, so using an enterprise / fake activated version doesn't appeal to me.
Bires is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 23, 2009, 11:14 PM   #6
caveman-jim
Deposed King of Rage3D
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 48,940
caveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badgescaveman-jim doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

No, the RC keys don't work.

If you decide to acquire from BT, make sure you find the verified MD5 so you can hash check it before using it.

You sure you can't just wait a couple weeks?
caveman-jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cannot set 1680x1050 res on HD4350 with Win7 64bit! Shlomir Radeon Technical Support 9 May 1, 2011 11:24 PM
Can't install CCC succesfully in win7 64bit titan_gx AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 2 Sep 3, 2010 05:46 PM
cheapest legal way to get Win7 HP 64bit? aviphysics General Software 9 Jun 26, 2010 02:39 PM
USB Mouse problems - Win7-64bit Djinn General Hardware 14 Jun 3, 2010 01:59 PM
PAX PCI CREATIVE XFI All-OS-Driver V1.35 - XP/Vista/Win7 – 32/64Bit Pirate Neilsouth General Software 1 Oct 26, 2009 12:26 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:57 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink