Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support Discussion and Technical support forum for AMD's Radeon Software.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Apr 1, 2014, 07:22 PM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Krusty22
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Krusty22 is still being judged by the masses


Default Problem with my Asus R9 270

Hi,

I purcharsed a Asus Radeon R9 270 and i have some litte square on screen
http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/770640prob.jpg (on the rigth)
I have already reinstall the driver but i have the same prob. Can someone help me please.
Sorry for my english.
Thanks
Krusty22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1, 2014, 11:56 PM   #2
Trunks0
Keeping an open mind
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Canada Vancouver, B.C., Canada
Posts: 18,740
Trunks0 knows why the caged bird singsTrunks0 knows why the caged bird singsTrunks0 knows why the caged bird singsTrunks0 knows why the caged bird singsTrunks0 knows why the caged bird sings


Subscriber
Default

Does it happen with other web browsers or on other webpages?
__________________
-Trunks0
not speaking for all and if I am wrong I never said it.
(plz note that is meant as a joke)


System:
Gigabyte Z87X D3H - Intel i5 4670k @ 4Ghz - CoolerMaster Hyper 212 Black RGB - 16Gb Kingston HyperX Black DDR3-1600 - Asus DRW-24F1ST DVD±RW - Samsung 850 Evo 250Gib -
4TiB Seagate - Asus Radeon R9 Fury STRIX - X-Fi Go! Pro(darkside lives on) - Windows 10 64-bit
Trunks0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 2, 2014, 01:14 AM   #3
Korrigan
GTX 980 Ti
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ireland Planet Earth
Posts: 196
Korrigan is still being judged by the masses


Default

Happens to me sometimes with Firefox too (R9 290x here), it's most likely a driver bug.
Korrigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Apr 3, 2014, 02:56 PM   #4
The Mac
Radeon Evergreen
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: United States Boston
Posts: 1,648
The Mac once held a door open for a complete strangerThe Mac once held a door open for a complete strangerThe Mac once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

if you are using 14.x its a known issue

use 13.12 WHQL.
The Mac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Asus A8N-E problem compunoob General Hardware 1 May 1, 2005 06:22 AM
Asus 9800xt Problem :( NoCure Radeon Technical Support 15 Dec 30, 2004 12:16 PM
Problem with Asus 9600XT Neoking5445 Radeon Technical Support 8 Jan 13, 2004 02:58 AM
Asus 9800xt Problem PharZyde AMD Radeon Software Discussion and Support 29 Nov 23, 2003 01:03 PM
Problem with Asus TX97-X cbsboyer General Hardware 0 Jun 10, 2002 12:31 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:19 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink