Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jun 21, 2010, 09:54 AM   #31
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
KAC
KAC
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 54,882
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Not to question how someone can play 205 hours of ME2...

Anyways, finished BioShock 2 today and steam reported 16 hours playtime. I am sure it was 11-12 hours since there were 3 patches that took 3 hours to download and once I left BioShock 2 on for about an hour. Fantastic game with an epic ending. Loved it. Don't know why I held off to playing this game. Stays true to the original and very cool storyline.

Also started FO3 GOTY edition and enjoyed the birthday party .

Will pump some Alan Wake and Red Dead Redemption tonight.

Only reason I played games on a weekday is because I called in sick today.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 01:21 PM   #32
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 27,517
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Slowly progressing through Mass Effect 1. Really enjoying the game, the ****ty combat is getting on my nerves though.. Keep dying. I was a pro in DA and KOTOR.. wtf!
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 01:27 PM   #33
Jimby
Captain Manches
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Manches USS Manches
Posts: 2,687
Jimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Just finished The Witcher last night. What an awesome game. Can't wait for #2. Before the Witcher I played Mass Effect 2, then Dragon Age and the expansion, then Mass Effect 1. Had a great run that's for sure.
Now looking for something new to play, was thinking of Stalker.
Jimby is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Jun 21, 2010, 02:04 PM   #34
Sundance Kid V2
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Manches F-cked SA
Posts: 27,433
Sundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialSundance Kid V2 is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KickAssCop View Post
Only reason I played games on a weekday is because I called in sick today.
I need to do the same
Sundance Kid V2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 02:17 PM   #35
Brainstew
The Nameless One
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,796
Brainstew can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyBrainstew can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

-Replaying Arcanum with a tech build.
-Replaying System Shock 2 with texture mod.
-Just started Dragon Age Awakening.
-About 1/3rd into Red Dead Redemption.
__________________
Let him not vow to walk in the dark, who has not seen the nightfall.
Brainstew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 03:42 PM   #36
exitwound
Radeon R420
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 342
exitwound is still being judged by the masses


Default

Now a Corporal on Modern Warfare! Woot.
exitwound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 04:42 PM   #37
zebra 204
Rage3D Manches Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: United States New York
Posts: 5,997
zebra 204 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Beat ME2 the day before yesterday. Around 60% completion with Burnout Paradise. Found all the billboards and fences and 43 out of 50 Super Jumps.
__________________
Currently Playing: Everything

To Play List: Everything else
zebra 204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 04:42 PM   #38
Pr3tty F1y
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States fhqwhgads
Posts: 8,331
Pr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyPr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyPr3tty F1y can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Up to 62 exits on Super Mario World.

__________________

You're dead.
Your friends are dead.
Your family's dead.
Your f**king pets are being skinned alive.
Your mom's a f**king whore.
You suck at life.
The whole world hates you.
You're going to hell.
Live with it.

GAME OVER
Pr3tty F1y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 05:55 PM   #39
FMT
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Australia @ Home
Posts: 3,935
FMT can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyFMT can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nunz View Post
Slowly progressing through Mass Effect 1. Really enjoying the game, the ****ty combat is getting on my nerves though.. Keep dying. I was a pro in DA and KOTOR.. wtf!
Once you get to a decent level and have the good guns and armor (spectre gear) you basically don't die. Also with ME 1 pistols crap all over assault rifles. Especially if your an inflitrator.
FMT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21, 2010, 10:21 PM   #40
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 27,517
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

I'm a Vanguard. Not too good with the use of Biotics.. and since I am only trained for Shotguns and Pistols it really limits my choices.

By the way, with the armor.. Spectre Gear? I heard Captain Anderson say something about that after I became a Spectre... I found a requisitions officer there, but the armor was worse then mine (Using Scorpion I light armor) and that was a Onyx III.

How do you tell between Spectre gear and regular?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 04:43 AM   #41
FMT
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Australia @ Home
Posts: 3,935
FMT can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyFMT can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Spectre gear at the start can only be brought off the C-Sec Turian in C-Sec when you see him after becomming a Spectre hes like...Ahhhh WTF it says your a Spectre, and hes like well you will want the good ****. And then he will say something like "Im opening up the rare stocks" and then you can buy it, but you need to be a certain level or money level...not quite sure. I was reading up about it, I think you need to unlock the "rich" achievement, which is something like a million credits. And then you can buy it.

And yes you can tell if you got spectre gear because the stats are outta this world and no other guns can compete.
FMT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 07:06 AM   #42
sumpwa
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,290
sumpwa is still being judged by the masses


Default

i have completed playthrough 1 secret armory of general knoxx in borderlands. i am now waiting for sittal to hurry up with his playthrough 1 and getting the dlcs so we can do a playthrough 2 together.
sumpwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 07:33 AM   #43
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 14,762
GanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

i just finished playthrough 1 borderlands last night. i've beated dlc 1, and half of dlc 2 earlier, so now i have knox left. then ill decide if its worth it to playthrough the game again.

wish i havent picked the siren though. half the time my screen is filled with fire effect and other weird particles, i cant even see who im shooting or where they are

im also playing call of pripyat. definitely seems like the best stalker so far. if it wasn't for the anoying stuttering all the time it would be an amazing game.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 08:05 AM   #44
Raiasokura
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,461
Raiasokura is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GanjaStar View Post
i just finished playthrough 1 borderlands last night. i've beated dlc 1, and half of dlc 2 earlier, so now i have knox left. then ill decide if its worth it to playthrough the game again.

wish i havent picked the siren though. half the time my screen is filled with fire effect and other weird particles, i cant even see who im shooting or where they are

im also playing call of pripyat. definitely seems like the best stalker so far. if it wasn't for the anoying stuttering all the time it would be an amazing game.
I still havent touched clear sky, and dont seem to like it as much as i liked the first never finished it though. I cant seem to get into clear sky , overall its just a bit

maybe i should give it a chance though? another thing the original stalker im having some issues with it. Im getting really sluggish performance and i mean reallly sllluggish, I want to finish from where I last left off. Im at the part where your near the scientist in the bunker in the wasteland and theres zombies around you and have to protect the scientist, anyhow It still looks good but is just too sluggish. im forceing AA in CP is this some kind of AA bug with stalker? im sure ive heard theres problems with AA and stalker.

Also how far am i near the end?
Raiasokura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 08:21 AM   #45
sumpwa
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,290
sumpwa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GanjaStar View Post
i just finished playthrough 1 borderlands last night. i've beated dlc 1, and half of dlc 2 earlier, so now i have knox left. then ill decide if its worth it to playthrough the game again.

wish i havent picked the siren though. half the time my screen is filled with fire effect and other weird particles, i cant even see who im shooting or where they are

im also playing call of pripyat. definitely seems like the best stalker so far. if it wasn't for the anoying stuttering all the time it would be an amazing game.
I specifically choose siren because i like running really fast.
sumpwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 09:03 AM   #46
theshadowcult
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia Opet
Posts: 14,222
theshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled withtheshadowcult is not someone to be trifled with


Default

Stalker COP, is the best when it comes to quality and general gameplay, but it still does not compare to Stalker for atmos or the story missions. If only there was a total conversion to get Stalker into COP...
__________________
J Papadopoulos: Creation Engine, which is basically an evolution of the Gamebryo Engine, is dated. We know it, you know it, modders know it, Bethesda knows it.
theshadowcult is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 09:27 AM   #47
Destroy
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States WI
Posts: 16,795
Destroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by theshadowcult View Post
Stalker COP, is the best when it comes to quality and general gameplay, but it still does not compare to Stalker for atmos or the story missions. If only there was a total conversion to get Stalker into COP...
Yup, just played some CoP last night. Forgot how good the graphics are in this game.
__________________
Member of the Glorious PC Gaming Master Race-"Doesn't any game maker know how to make a PC feeling game anymore? I hate all this console afterbirth crap we're getting lately."
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 09:30 AM   #48
KAC
KAC
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 54,882
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Pumped a couple more missions in RDR.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 09:49 AM   #49
sittal
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Manches OK
Posts: 21,886
sittal can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultysittal can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultysittal can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sumpwa View Post
i have completed playthrough 1 secret armory of general knoxx in borderlands. i am now waiting for sittal to hurry up with his playthrough 1 and getting the dlcs so we can do a playthrough 2 together.
i'm not gonna buy the DLC, want to play through the vanilla campaign? what lvl is your toon?
__________________
BBCode for Rage3D

Learn to embed videos in your posts, highlight text, and even post code!
sittal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 10:28 AM   #50
sumpwa
Radeon Sea Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,290
sumpwa is still being judged by the masses


Default

Right now im level 43. if you dont buy secret armory of general knoxx then im going to outlevel you since you'll be stuck at 50 and i can get to 61.
sumpwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 10:35 AM   #51
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 14,762
GanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badgesGanjaStar doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raiasokura View Post
I still havent touched clear sky, and dont seem to like it as much as i liked the first never finished it though. I cant seem to get into clear sky , overall its just a bit

maybe i should give it a chance though? another thing the original stalker im having some issues with it. Im getting really sluggish performance and i mean reallly sllluggish, I want to finish from where I last left off. Im at the part where your near the scientist in the bunker in the wasteland and theres zombies around you and have to protect the scientist, anyhow It still looks good but is just too sluggish. im forceing AA in CP is this some kind of AA bug with stalker? im sure ive heard theres problems with AA and stalker.

Also how far am i near the end?
clear sky i never bothered playing due to those crap dynamic missions that happen without you all the time. awful design choice... i kept running around trying to catch up with those missions, only to reach the place and find it empty...

call of pripyat is the closest thing to an rpg. your basically just thrown into the world and you can do whatever you want. i just can't seem to figure out why its stuttering so much. worse then other stalkers... every few seconds stutter, while other stalker games only stuttered in transition areas.

as for the original stalker, the scientist escort mission is somewhere half way through the game, maybe a bit more. can't remeber sinceI played that a long time ago.

for AA in the original stalker i think you need nhancer. its basically supersampling, so its quite a performance hit.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 11:17 AM   #52
spindoctor
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

still playing through uncharted 2. the game keeps getting better and better

also bought flower from psn today. nice experimental game, good visuals and lovely music
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 12:04 PM   #53
Destroy
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: United States WI
Posts: 16,795
Destroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird singsDestroy knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Siphoned few stimpaks from a Ghoul.
__________________
Member of the Glorious PC Gaming Master Race-"Doesn't any game maker know how to make a PC feeling game anymore? I hate all this console afterbirth crap we're getting lately."
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 02:22 PM   #54
Jimby
Captain Manches
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Manches USS Manches
Posts: 2,687
Jimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Just got Stalker (original) from Steam, any tips or mod recommendations?
Jimby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 02:23 PM   #55
Pikeh
Radeon R100
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom Canterbury, UK
Posts: 27
Pikeh is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimby View Post
Just got Stalker (original) from Steam, any tips or mod recommendations?
Funny that as I have been flirting with the idea of playing through it again, this time using; L.U.R.K mod ; http://www.moddb.com/mods/lurk
Pikeh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 02:37 PM   #56
Jimby
Captain Manches
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Manches USS Manches
Posts: 2,687
Jimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badgesJimby doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikeh View Post
Funny that as I have been flirting with the idea of playing through it again, this time using; L.U.R.K mod ; http://www.moddb.com/mods/lurk
Thanks, looks pretty good.
Jimby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 02:55 PM   #57
Serotonin
Lacking details
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: United States Chicago
Posts: 6,185
Serotonin is still being judged by the masses


Default

fired up some UT3 last night, then some crysis with a new TOD.
__________________
Main PC: AMD FX-8350 @ 4.0GHZ l 16GB Corsair DDR3 RAM l nVidia GTX 1070 8GB / AMD 290X 4GB l 256GB SSD HD + 1TB 7200rpm
Laptop: Intel 4720HQ @ 2.6GHZ l 8GB RAM l nVidia 860M 2GB l 1TB HD 7200rpm l 1080p
Consoles: Playstation 4 500GB l Xbox One 500GB l Wii U 32GB l Vita w/ 16GB Card
Serotonin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 03:33 PM   #58
RSViper
Radeon R520
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 528
RSViper is still being judged by the masses


Default

Hit level 9 in Fallout 3. I just made a little trip and retrieved the alien blaster north east of the power station. I'm going to try to make and expedition into the heart of DC to find the Galaxy news radio station tonight. I need to increase my big gun skill since I also have the minigun now from a couple of Super mutants.
RSViper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 04:39 PM   #59
Nunz
RIP Roxen
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 27,517
Nunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialNunz is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FMT View Post
Spectre gear at the start can only be brought off the C-Sec Turian in C-Sec when you see him after becomming a Spectre hes like...Ahhhh WTF it says your a Spectre, and hes like well you will want the good ****. And then he will say something like "Im opening up the rare stocks" and then you can buy it, but you need to be a certain level or money level...not quite sure. I was reading up about it, I think you need to unlock the "rich" achievement, which is something like a million credits. And then you can buy it.

And yes you can tell if you got spectre gear because the stats are outta this world and no other guns can compete.
Yeah I definitely spoke to him. That's the guy I'm talking about ( in C-Sec)

I heard the "I'll open the rare stocks for you"
I see items that are "Limited" item description instead of "Normal" But the gear that says that... the stats are barely on par with my Scorpion I armor.

Going to binge ME 1 after I eat dinner. Been playing BC2 all day.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by curio View Post
Eat this protein bar, for it is of my body. And drink this creatine shake, for it is my blood.
"If you can't handle me when I'm bulking, you don't deserve me when I'm cut." -- Marilyn Monbroe
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2010, 06:11 PM   #60
NIGELG
Fire of Unknown Origin
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad
Posts: 1,819
NIGELG can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyNIGELG can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Playing Crysis Maximum edition....great games.I play in a stealthy fashion.
NIGELG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Thread for people who own and daily drive vehicles that weigh over 4000lbs Shadowless Motoring 67 Feb 16, 2010 07:54 PM
Daily Girl Advice Thread P1x44r Off Topic Lounge 47 May 24, 2007 02:56 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:26 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink