Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Graphics Technology Forums » Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies Discussion forum for any graphics hardware not provided by AMD/ATI. Also place to discuss 3D technologies such as 3D Stereo, PhysX and other interesting developments/rumours in the 3D industry.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Apr 11, 2019, 06:05 PM   #31
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Nagorak
Incarnation of the Nether
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Amanackia
Posts: 10,932
Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Why did those charts show the FPS with DLSS on, but not a separate number listing it with DLSS off? That's really annoying. DLSS on isn't really apples to apples.

Regardless, the 10 series obviously isn't really playable anyway. Like I said before:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nagorak View Post
I wonder if this will just end up leading to dumbed down RTX running at really low rates so that normal cards can handle it.
Nagorak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 11, 2019, 06:27 PM   #32
Megaman
Packing heat!
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Australia Down Under
Posts: 7,166
Megaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

There was no way in hell NV were going to let Pascal owners run a decent set of frames with these drivers even if they were capable.

It's purely marketing to push them Turing sales up.

Personally, I would have hoped for some better frames considering it isn't taking advantage of the full RT capabilities.
Megaman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 11, 2019, 08:14 PM   #33
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

I just want Quake2 RTX. Hope it runs decent on my antiquated hardware.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Apr 11, 2019, 09:06 PM   #34
jimjobob
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 3,510
jimjobob once held a door open for a complete strangerjimjobob once held a door open for a complete strangerjimjobob once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nagorak View Post
Why did those charts show the FPS with DLSS on, but not a separate number listing it with DLSS off? That's really annoying. DLSS on isn't really apples to apples.

Regardless, the 10 series obviously isn't really playable anyway. Like I said before:
They did. Dark green is DLSS on light green is DLSS off.
jimjobob is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 11, 2019, 10:12 PM   #35
Nagorak
Incarnation of the Nether
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Amanackia
Posts: 10,932
Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'Nagorak once won a refrigerator on 'The Price is Right'


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimjobob View Post
They did. Dark green is DLSS on light green is DLSS off.
Yeah but they only have numbers for with DLSS so you have to eyeball the others, which is annoying.
Nagorak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 12:07 AM   #36
Megaman
Packing heat!
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Australia Down Under
Posts: 7,166
Megaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshMegaman kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

So who with a Pascal can tell us their impressions about RT? Ignoring the fact FPS is low.
Megaman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 01:29 AM   #37
KAC
That postcount though...
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 55,441
KAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dialKAC is on Chuck Norris' speed-dial


Default

RT in the two games I tested looks good. Effects are subtle primarily to do with shadows and reflections in BFV. However, in both games turning off RT effects didn’t make me lose much in terms of visual fidelity. Net net, it is a good feature and some scenes it is quite noticeable even but playing games at 60 FPS with a 2080 Ti will not be worth it for me at WQHD resolution. I am quite OK with close to 80-100 FPS without RT and my 1080 Ti.
KAC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 01:58 AM   #38
saumilsingh
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 2,042
saumilsingh once held a door open for a complete strangersaumilsingh once held a door open for a complete strangersaumilsingh once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Oh yeah, Ray-Tracing master-race mother****ers.


At least I won't have to update drivers; hate making any kind of changes, re-configuring all game profiles.
saumilsingh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 08:25 AM   #39
Danny Nissan
high quality troll
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 4,041
Danny Nissan can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyDanny Nissan can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I've only tried Battlefield V but at 1440p with everything else on Ultra/max and DXR on Medium the game runs pretty good, all things considered. Joined a 64p conquest game on twisted steel and fps was mostly in the 70-90 range, with drops to 40-60.

DXR on high killed fps to sub 40s, and Ultra to sub 30s. Low performed same as Medium for me, so I would say try Medium if you are on a 1080 Ti.

Had I not played the SP already I would probably have locked fps to 60 and enjoyed the SP with DXR at medium. For MP I will go back to everythinbg low/off/dx11 anyway
__________________
ASUS PG279Q | ASUS Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC 2025MHz/12.2GHz | Intel i7 3770K 4.7GHz [Noctua NH-U12P SE2] | 2x8GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400 10-12-12-31-1T | Fractal Design R4 | Be Quiet! Straight Power CM E9 580W | ASUS Maximus V Gene | SteelSeries Rival 310 | Qpad MK-50 | Sennheiser HD-555 | SupremeFX III | Samsung 850 Evo 250GB + 840 Evo 250GB | WD Caviar Black 1TB | Windows 10 Professional

iPhone 8 Plus
Danny Nissan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 08:48 AM   #40
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 42,994
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KAC View Post
RT in the two games I tested looks good. Effects are subtle primarily to do with shadows and reflections in BFV. However, in both games turning off RT effects didn’t make me lose much in terms of visual fidelity. Net net, it is a good feature and some scenes it is quite noticeable even but playing games at 60 FPS with a 2080 Ti will not be worth it for me at WQHD resolution. I am quite OK with close to 80-100 FPS without RT and my 1080 Ti.
You need to experience Metro with RTX on. It's THE RTX showcase game ATM.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 09:47 AM   #41
jjjayb
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 1,436
jjjayb can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyjjjayb can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by acroig View Post
You need to experience Metro with RTX on. It's THE RTX showcase game ATM.
What levels show off RTX the best in Metro?
__________________
Intel i7 7700k @ 5.0Ghz, ASUS Z270-Extreme4, EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2, 16GB EVGA DDR4-3200 Ram, Asus VG278 120hz monitor x 3, Corsair Hydro H60 water cooler, Creative SoundBlaster ZX, 2 x 500gb Samsung Evo 960 M.2 SSD, OCZ ZT 750W PSU, Cooler Master Maker 5 Case, Windows 10
jjjayb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 10:30 AM   #42
jimjobob
Radeon Volcanic Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 3,510
jimjobob once held a door open for a complete strangerjimjobob once held a door open for a complete strangerjimjobob once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjayb View Post
What levels show off RTX the best in Metro?
I personally think the first area the train stops.
jimjobob is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 12, 2019, 12:41 PM   #43
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 42,994
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimjobob View Post
I personally think the first area the train stops.
Most all outdoor areas do it as well. You got all 4 seasons in that game.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 20, 2019, 09:00 AM   #44
GSGRUNT
No chops 🎸
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: United States Seat of the mockers
Posts: 5,369
GSGRUNT knows why the caged bird singsGSGRUNT knows why the caged bird singsGSGRUNT knows why the caged bird singsGSGRUNT knows why the caged bird singsGSGRUNT knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Ran that Star Wars Unreal Engine demo on a GTX1080 eGPU.
If games looked like that I would buy an RTX card.
__________________
Seeking intellectual objective truth.
GSGRUNT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 20, 2019, 11:04 AM   #45
Cream
Radeon R600
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: United Kingdom Sunny Southport
Posts: 633
Cream can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCream can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCream can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

__________________
Modded Coolermaster RC-1000 Cosmos/1000W Corsair HX Series
ASUS Z170 pro gaming , I7 6700K Corsair O/C 4.7ghz H100i water cooler.
Zotac 1080 Ti Fe, Acer Predator 27" XB1 165Hz
16GB Corsair DDR4 , SSD 850 evo /480gb SSD Vertex 2/ 2TB hybrid drive for games, 1TB storage drive
Zowie FK1, Oculus CV1, Logitech G920, black widow Ultimate, Xbox one pad. Saitec X-55 H.O.T.A.S.
Cream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 21, 2019, 08:58 AM   #46
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,747
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Path traced Minecraft looks really good.



The 1070 does not seem to be up to the task though.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 9, 2019, 01:29 AM   #47
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


PC Master Race

Reshade have an alpha version of screen space ray tracing. I got it to work with SW:BF and HL2. Light actually bounces and bleeds colour etc. It's quiet an amazing mod.







__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 9, 2019, 01:36 AM   #48
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

You can get it on reshade discord server.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 9, 2019, 08:45 AM   #49
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 42,994
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post
You can get it on reshade discord server.
Link or it never happened.
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 9, 2019, 08:09 PM   #50
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Can't link a discord channel....
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 10, 2019, 01:06 AM   #51
Seyiji
Team 🌙 Moon
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Manches Manchesville
Posts: 13,245
Seyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post
Can't link a discord channel....
Lies invite links for discords exist. How else would people propagate themselves onto its plane of existence since it's an unofficial server. Might be a permissions issue as well mebbe link to the welcome channel or a rules channel.
__________________
,____,
[^_^]
/)___)

-"---"-
Rage3D PC Gaming Hit-List
Official PC Gaming Deals Thread
Has the above thread been misplaced/renamed/merged/stickied/locked? Well then there's a doins transpirin! Find the tome and bring forth the sacrifice to restore peace and order.
"VIAGRA FALLS, slowly I turned, and step by step, inch by inch, I walked up to him, I smashed him, I hit him, I bonked him, I bopped him, I socked him and I mashed his face and I knocked him down."
Seyiji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 10, 2019, 01:41 AM   #52
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 10, 2019, 02:03 AM   #53
Seyiji
Team 🌙 Moon
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Manches Manchesville
Posts: 13,245
Seyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post
Ayy
__________________
,____,
[^_^]
/)___)

-"---"-
Rage3D PC Gaming Hit-List
Official PC Gaming Deals Thread
Has the above thread been misplaced/renamed/merged/stickied/locked? Well then there's a doins transpirin! Find the tome and bring forth the sacrifice to restore peace and order.
"VIAGRA FALLS, slowly I turned, and step by step, inch by inch, I walked up to him, I smashed him, I hit him, I bonked him, I bopped him, I socked him and I mashed his face and I knocked him down."
Seyiji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17, 2019, 03:14 AM   #54
Seyiji
Team 🌙 Moon
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Manches Manchesville
Posts: 13,245
Seyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of ReputationSeyiji has achieved the Highest Pinnacle of Reputation


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demo View Post
Reshade have an alpha version of screen space ray tracing. I got it to work with SW:BF and HL2. Light actually bounces and bleeds colour etc. It's quiet an amazing mod.



[img]https://i.imgur.com/iiule7w.gif[/imgg]
[img]https://i.imgur.com/QA8nLKo.gif[/imgg]

and Radeon VII
__________________
,____,
[^_^]
/)___)

-"---"-
Rage3D PC Gaming Hit-List
Official PC Gaming Deals Thread
Has the above thread been misplaced/renamed/merged/stickied/locked? Well then there's a doins transpirin! Find the tome and bring forth the sacrifice to restore peace and order.
"VIAGRA FALLS, slowly I turned, and step by step, inch by inch, I walked up to him, I smashed him, I hit him, I bonked him, I bopped him, I socked him and I mashed his face and I knocked him down."
Seyiji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 22, 2019, 07:04 AM   #55
demo
space cadet
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia Melbourne
Posts: 26,139
demo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bounddemo can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Yeh there are some great looking scenes in HL2 with this mod I've started a new playthrough because of it (HL2:Update). I forgot how good this game is btw, they don't make 'em like they used to.
__________________
____________________
demo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Official Nvidia Ampere/Consumer Volta thread Exposed Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 3414 Jun 12, 2019 05:19 PM
Nvidia Pascal Thread Megaman Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 2437 Feb 18, 2018 08:47 PM
After Horrendous SLI Support, Considering Titan X (Pascal) MNB4800 Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 93 Dec 21, 2016 09:24 PM
Nvidia Volta teased 3 high end models badsykes Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 32 Aug 21, 2016 03:56 PM
NVIDIA unveils Volta, their next-gen GPU capable of providing the GPU 1TB/sec of band acroig Other Graphics Cards and 3D Technologies 39 May 7, 2013 10:18 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:56 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink