Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming and Computing Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Mar 4, 2011, 10:46 AM   #421
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
acroig
Master Troll
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Manches Troll Master of Manchesville
Posts: 43,505
acroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand sunsacroig glows with the radiance of a thousand suns


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scart View Post
Looks good!
__________________
By your retarded posts i can only conclude you haven't been spanked enough.

yoz
acroig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 10:52 AM   #422
t0adp1p3
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United States Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Posts: 7,846
t0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresht0adp1p3 kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

the earthquake was awesome
t0adp1p3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 12:04 PM   #423
JonZ
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Vietnam Unknown
Posts: 21,985
JonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin DieselJonZ exchanges holiday cards with Vin Diesel


Default

I'll handle my money to them
JonZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Mar 4, 2011, 01:25 PM   #424
Gerard
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,442
Gerard is still being judged by the masses


Default

The only thing "wrong" with that demo was the helicopter, it really just seemed to be sitting there doing nothing just to lead upto the big moment where it got flattened. Some radio chatter from the pilots or it opening fire on enemies would have made it had some purpose besides it getting flattened.

Does look incredibly good though.
Gerard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 01:52 PM   #425
H001iGAN
Orzysz
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United States Long Island, NY
Posts: 3,694
H001iGAN is still being judged by the masses


Default

EA pulled the video from youtube, is there another link?
H001iGAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 01:56 PM   #426
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by H001iGAN View Post
EA pulled the video from youtube, is there another link?
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 01:58 PM   #427
**G.I.BRO**
Berwip crawna-wi pinibon
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Canada Mississauga
Posts: 30,168
**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel


Default

Wheres the HUD?
**G.I.BRO** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 03:27 PM   #428
{0}Salamander{0}
Radeon Man Returneth
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: United Kingdom London - UK
Posts: 3,812
{0}Salamander{0} is still being judged by the masses


Default

That vid from Tork above looked like definate joypad gameplay.

EDIT: having looked at it again, I dont think thats the case, it looks like mouse.
__________________
Why doesn't batman dance anymore?

Last edited by {0}Salamander{0} : Mar 4, 2011 at 03:36 PM.
{0}Salamander{0} is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 04:07 PM   #429
Auric
Bananad
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 5,470
Auric is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by t0adp1p3 View Post
Do you still play 1942 Acid? I still have that and dc installed and hop in and rape from time to time. I don't share the hatred that you have for bfbc2 though, I think it's a pretty fun game in it's own right and nothing like cod.
I tried to run 1942 recently just to mess about with da DC choppahs but alas it crashes when the mouse is moved in the first menu. I could still boot to XP but it would be nice to have it working in W7 (already tried enabling compatability mode for XP). Any ideas?
__________________
Look on the bright side, one day our sun will supernova red giant and this won't even be a memory.
Auric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 04:17 PM   #430
shrike126
Roxen. You are missed.
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: United States Denver, CO
Posts: 24,441
shrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersshrike126 has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Subscriber
Default

Okay, Battlefield 3 is officially at the top of my most anticipated games now, even if it lives up to only half of what I just saw in these gameplay videos.
__________________
Quote:
"I'll admit it. I did try and **** her, she was married."
"I moved on her like a bitch. I couldn't get there and she was married."
"I don't even wait. And when you're a star they let you do it. You can do anything."
"Grab them by the pussy."

~Donald J. Trump
Quote:
"Sometimes I think the surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe, is that so far none of it has tried to contact us." ~ Calvin & Hobbes
Quote:
"Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable." ~ John F. Kennedy (1962)
shrike126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 04:25 PM   #431
Progression
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 11,470
Progression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badgesProgression doesn't need no stinkin' badges


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tork64 View Post
I think I just drooled a little. Best shooter of the year or what?

My god I can't wait, day 0 buy for me! Holy ****. Those jets looked incredible.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Lee View Post
I've been praying for your nuts.
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Lee View Post
If you must listen to country [music], play it backwards. You get your woman back, the dog comes back to life, Momma pops out from under the train, and it stops raining. :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by bete View Post
I'd bet it would be fun to do him up the ass.
Progression is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 04:45 PM   #432
**G.I.BRO**
Berwip crawna-wi pinibon
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Canada Mississauga
Posts: 30,168
**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel


Default

I really want to believe in this, but until i see actual people playing/demoing the real thing i still have my doubts.
**G.I.BRO** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 05:55 PM   #433
Gerard
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,442
Gerard is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by **G.I.BRO** View Post
I really want to believe in this, but until i see actual people playing/demoing the real thing i still have my doubts.
Im pretty sure the guy playing it was in the same room with the machine, had a gtx580 in it according to one of the dice devs on twiter.
Gerard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 06:05 PM   #434
Treeckcold57
Good ol' ATI
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 17,021
Treeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by **G.I.BRO** View Post
I really want to believe in this, but until i see actual people playing/demoing the real thing i still have my doubts.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerard View Post
Im pretty sure the guy playing it was in the same room with the machine, had a gtx580 in it according to one of the dice devs on twiter.
http://twitter.com/repi/status/43350154291589120

http://twitter.com/themobsoftware
__________________

AMD Phenom II X2 555 @ stock clock
Xigamtek Knight cooler
ASUS M4A79XTD EVO
G.Skill 8GB DDR3 1333 (4x4GB)
Intel 530 240GB SSD
XFX ATI Radeon 4870 1GB
Antec Truepower 750W
NZXT Source 210
Windows 7 x64



AMD FX-8350 @ stock clock
Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD5 R5
G.Skill Sniper 16GB (8x2) DDR3 1866
Arctic Freezer 7 Pro 7 rev. 2
Gigabyte Windforce 7950 3GB Ghz Edition
Samsung 840 Pro 128GB SSD
EVGA SuperNova 650W
NZXT Source 210 w/ two Noctua F-12 fans
Ubuntu MATE 64-bit
Intel i5 3570K @ stock clock | G.Skill 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3 1866 | Silicon Power 60GB SSD | Win 10 Pro x64 | NZXT Source 210
Treeckcold57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2011, 06:34 PM   #435
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerard View Post
Im pretty sure the guy playing it was in the same room with the machine, had a gtx580 in it according to one of the dice devs on twiter.


Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 03:39 AM   #436
**G.I.BRO**
Berwip crawna-wi pinibon
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Canada Mississauga
Posts: 30,168
**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel**G.I.BRO** once jumped the English Channel


Default

Nice, but was he actually controlling it? Because i mean because the scene seemed to be jumping forward like how a movie has been clipped together. Sorry cant open twitter links from where i am. Dont get me wrong, BF series is my all time fav, so if someone was playing that level LIVE as in using the mouse and keyboard then holy hell. Many months away still from release and the thing is running damn smooth.
**G.I.BRO** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 03:55 AM   #437
dmanna
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United States Massachusettes
Posts: 2,262
dmanna can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultydmanna can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I saw the whole gameplay video and it was someone playing you could tell. This game looks ridiculously awesome. I just hope that it doesn't have that same washed out look as BC2. No matter what I did to tweak the picture settings it always had that slightly washed out look.

I am hoping BF3 is a little more saturated because I want to see all the colors of this amazing looking game... 64 player matches.. the pc is the lead platform. Frost bite 2 destruction 3.0

Crysis 2 demo was a little downer for me.
dmanna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 09:54 AM   #438
WhAt3v3r
Radeon Northern Islands
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States Too many of me to keep track
Posts: 2,236
WhAt3v3r is still being judged by the masses


Default

GTX 580 baby!!!!! Did you see the smoke from the machine gun!!!! That's putting effort into it.
__________________
“The more powerful and original a mind, the more it will incline towards the religion of solitude.”― Aldous Huxley
WhAt3v3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 09:57 AM   #439
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,875
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

I'm glad that the demo was only running on one gtx580, it probably means that I will not have to upgrade my rig for bf3.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 10:06 AM   #440
AllexxisF1
I'm Back.
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: United States Northern, Virginia
Posts: 10,049
AllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by H001iGAN View Post
EA pulled the video from youtube, is there another link?
Yes please someone post another link. I...must...see!!!
AllexxisF1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 11:27 AM   #441
Tork64
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: United States California
Posts: 9,320
Tork64 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AllexxisF1 View Post
Yes please someone post another link. I...must...see!!!
http://kotaku.com/#!5777182/unoffici...d-3s-a-stunner
Tork64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 01:31 PM   #442
{0}Salamander{0}
Radeon Man Returneth
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: United Kingdom London - UK
Posts: 3,812
{0}Salamander{0} is still being judged by the masses


Default

BF3 isn't a TWIMTBP title is it? I know BF2 had shadows that unless you had an nV card, they looked all blocky.

Will it have physX? etc?
__________________
Why doesn't batman dance anymore?
{0}Salamander{0} is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 04:50 PM   #443
AllexxisF1
I'm Back.
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: United States Northern, Virginia
Posts: 10,049
AllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppersAllexxisF1 has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tork64 View Post
Thanks Mate, I appreciate it.
AllexxisF1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 05:55 PM   #444
Treeckcold57
Good ol' ATI
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 17,021
Treeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird singsTreeckcold57 knows why the caged bird sings


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by {0}Salamander{0} View Post
BF3 isn't a TWIMTBP title is it? I know BF2 had shadows that unless you had an nV card, they looked all blocky.

Will it have physX? etc?
You can use RadeonPro to run the spoof ID, or alternative program (I forgot what it called).
__________________

AMD Phenom II X2 555 @ stock clock
Xigamtek Knight cooler
ASUS M4A79XTD EVO
G.Skill 8GB DDR3 1333 (4x4GB)
Intel 530 240GB SSD
XFX ATI Radeon 4870 1GB
Antec Truepower 750W
NZXT Source 210
Windows 7 x64



AMD FX-8350 @ stock clock
Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD5 R5
G.Skill Sniper 16GB (8x2) DDR3 1866
Arctic Freezer 7 Pro 7 rev. 2
Gigabyte Windforce 7950 3GB Ghz Edition
Samsung 840 Pro 128GB SSD
EVGA SuperNova 650W
NZXT Source 210 w/ two Noctua F-12 fans
Ubuntu MATE 64-bit
Intel i5 3570K @ stock clock | G.Skill 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3 1866 | Silicon Power 60GB SSD | Win 10 Pro x64 | NZXT Source 210
Treeckcold57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2011, 07:40 PM   #445
VVanks
Gentlemen Please...
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,969
VVanks is still being judged by the masses


Default

This is the first time in history I will say this: EA, TAKE MY MONEY.
VVanks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 6, 2011, 01:23 AM   #446
Hippo
Radeon HD 5850
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: United States Southern California
Posts: 592
Hippo is still being judged by the masses


Default

I think DICE is equally in bed with ATI and Nvidia. BUT Frostbite 1.5 was built with a lot of help from ATI ( i believe).
__________________
JOIN #RAGE3D ON GAMESNET! talk, tech support, and to fill the channel!!!
Hippo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 6, 2011, 06:18 AM   #447
Redshirt_X
Radeon Arctic Islands
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: United States Plano, TX
Posts: 5,479
Redshirt_X can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyRedshirt_X can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyRedshirt_X can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I'm still holding out for some less obviously "demo" footage (though that's probably still months away), but the engine certainly looks promising...
__________________
The three stages of [whatever] fandom:

1. "OMG IT'S COMING!!!"
2. "OMG IT'S HERE!!!!!"
3. "....wait a minute. This isn't the Second Coming! This sucks!"


Quote:
Originally Posted by Qb2k5 View Post
I like them tall and petite.
Redshirt_X is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 6, 2011, 06:39 AM   #448
H001iGAN
Orzysz
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United States Long Island, NY
Posts: 3,694
H001iGAN is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippo View Post
I think DICE is equally in bed with ATI and Nvidia. BUT Frostbite 1.5 was built with a lot of help from ATI ( i believe).
oh yea, so what exactly did ATi contribute to the frostbite 1.5 engine?
H001iGAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 6, 2011, 06:41 AM   #449
Mangler
PC
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 19,875
Mangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundMangler can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippo View Post
I think DICE is equally in bed with ATI and Nvidia. BUT Frostbite 1.5 was built with a lot of help from ATI ( i believe).
It does run better on nvidia hardware though.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 6, 2011, 07:24 AM   #450
fellix_bg
Don't lettuce on me!
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bulgaria Bulgaria
Posts: 2,896
fellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling freshfellix_bg kills 99.99% of germs and leaves hands feeling fresh


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by {0}Salamander{0} View Post
BF3 isn't a TWIMTBP title is it? I know BF2 had shadows that unless you had an nV card, they looked all blocky.
I think the shadow issue was ATi's fault. Their hardware at the time wasn't capable to do bilinear filtering on FP textures -- the shadow maps used in BF2 were in FP32 or FP24 format.
__________________
Nothing that results from human progress is achieved with unanimous consent. And those who are enlightened before the others, are condemned to pursue that light in spite of others.

Life has more imagination than we carry in our dreams...
fellix_bg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battlefield 3 JesterOnYer6 PC Gaming 2 Mar 29, 2011 01:07 AM
Battlefield Pirates 2 - Battlefield 2 mod Pirate Neilsouth PC Gaming 10 Sep 22, 2007 09:03 AM
Planet Battlefield - Battlefield 2 Preview (Excellent) Chubz PC Gaming 17 May 14, 2005 12:51 AM
::: Battlefield 2 ::: RevolutioniZed PC Gaming 11 Feb 24, 2005 07:54 PM
Which Battlefield mod... 311Sam PC Gaming 18 Mar 7, 2004 02:48 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink