Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Archived Discussions » Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking Discuss Radeon tweaking, modding, and overclocking practices. Want to post your benchmarks scores? This is the place!

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 21, 2002, 10:29 AM   #1
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default The overclockable 9700non-pro BIOS is ready.

After a very long night, I have finally worked out all of the problems with the 9700non-pro BIOS. It was a much more difficult task than the 9500Pro BIOS.

I edited this BIOS so that it is now overclockable. I also made a change so that it is compliant with RadEdit 1.1.02. That was the part that almost drove me insane. But finally, RadEdit works with the new BIOS and it contains no checksum errors...what a relief!

Even if you're running your 9700non-pro with the 9700Pro BIOS, you might want to give this a quick look. When doing a hex comparison between the 9700Pro and 9700non-pro BIOS, I found about 100 lines of varying code. The two BIOS's are not as similar as you might think.

I also benchmarked a PowerColor 9700non-pro with both the 9700Pro BIOS and the overclockable 9700non-pro BIOS and found the new 9700non-pro BIOS to be about 1.1% faster.

This overclockable and RadEdit compliant BIOS is based on an ATi BIOS that was taken from my PowerColor 9700non-pro. I can honestly say that this is the BIOS that I will be keeping on my card and I hope it works for everyone.

The usual comments apply...flash this BIOS at your own risk, back up your original BIOS first, make sure that you have all of the appropriate files that are needed, etc. etc.

On the command line please type:

atiflash -f -p 0 97NPWARP.BIN <---- that is a zero not an 'o'

Some people may not like the "-f" switch, but I do.

You can download the 97NPWARP.BIN BIOS here:
http://home.mindspring.com/~warp11/

You will need the latest version of ATIFLASH!
You will need to uninstall/reinstall your drivers and control panel.

If this BIOS works for everyone, and it is popular, I will have it mirrored.

If you have any questions about how to flash your BIOS, please read the "overclockable 9500Pro BIOS" thread.

Let me know if you have any problems.
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 21, 2002 at 12:25 PM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 12:02 PM   #2
gragland
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 110
gragland is still being judged by the masses


Default

thanks!

also, what 3dmark score are you getting with your card at stock?? just wonderin cause im only getting 10770.
gragland is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 12:10 PM   #3
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

gragland,

Stock clock speeds....hmmmm....I had to dig around to find those values. 12,534

But I'm also running my processor at 10.5 x 166fsb, which makes a difference.

What is your CPU speed?
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old Dec 21, 2002, 01:01 PM   #4
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Well, I've received one e-mail saying that this BIOS is working.

Don't forget to uninstall/reinstall your drivers and control panel!!
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 01:20 PM   #5
Evnas
Radeon R520
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 516
Evnas is still being judged by the masses


Default

Awesome job man....makes me feel proud to be a Washingtonian hehe
__________________
2100+ TBredB at 2.4Ghz (14x170) at 32C load
SLK 800 with Vantec Tornado 80mm fan
Radeon 9500 Pro (330/315 on Catalyst 3.1) 13451 3D marks
EPoX 8RDA (non + version)
512mb PC2700 (will upgrade to 1GB of Corsair PC3200 when funds are available)
SB Live! 5.1 Platinum
Windows XP Pro with SP1 and DirectX 9

ATi and Intel fanboy! :)
Evnas is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 01:32 PM   #6
wolfbayne
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 4
wolfbayne is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'm using a 9700 non-pro (powercolor). I originally flashed the bios with a standard pro bios and my benchmark score was 10,200. After Directx9 and Catalyst 3 were installed, my benchmark scores fell to 9,900. After flashing to this bios my scores are now up to 11,138. That's about a 13% increase.
wolfbayne is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 03:02 PM   #7
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

Imma newbie when it comes to flashing video card BIOSES. One question: so if we use your bin file warp11, we don't have to use Radclock and it should work fine with default @ 275/270 (your powercolor default clock speed)?
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 03:46 PM   #8
radar1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 10
radar1 is still being judged by the masses


Default

I've read with great interest the thread for bios-modification
of the 9500Pro, and now for the final? for 9700non pro!

I'm still worried to give it a try for my 9700 non pro card.
My card is not powercolor, but a Saphhire....someone
knows if this matter something ?????

Also I hope more 9700 non pro owners to give a review

I also read about future driver-updates....can this cause the
modificated bios to conflict ?? Or is it like written before that this will be OK ??

AND thanks for all good work, and late night working


Radar1
radar1 is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 04:37 PM   #9
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

wolfbayne,

I'm glad that someone else noticed the speed increase when changing from the 9700Pro BIOS to this one. While the 9700Pro BIOS did work on this card, this BIOS seems to fit the card perfectly (which it should)!


Long Dinh,

You don't HAVE to overclock with anything if you use this BIOS. It is set at the factory defaults of Core 275 / Memory 270. BUT, if you're not going to overclock, don't bother taking the small risk that's involved.


radar1,

"Will this work with a Sapphire 9700non-pro"? I was hoping that you would tell us the answer to that question I've been e-mailed a number of 9700non-pro BIOS's from around the world, and they all appear to be identical and written by ATi. There is no reason to believe that this BIOS will not work for you. Good luck.
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 21, 2002 at 04:40 PM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 21, 2002, 05:53 PM   #10
gragland
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 110
gragland is still being judged by the masses


Default

warp11, i have an 1800+, so i know i should get at least 11,000 3dmarks. im backing up all my stuff (13gigs of mp3's) to cdr's/ then im gonna do a clean install and see if that helps.
gragland is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 12:08 AM   #11
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

Well, I tried ur bios and I can't over clock it with stability after my stock speed which is 300/275. I set it to 300/275 with your bios and it works fine, but same performance. Similar 3dmark score. Clocking the memory over 275 will screw up the screen. Pretty much didn't work.
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 12:09 AM   #12
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

I had received numerous e-mail requests asking me for this BIOS prior to it's release. I e-mailed the BIOS to those people directly.

So far there have been 5 people with completely successful flashes. There have been 0 complaints.

I have been pounding away on this BIOS for the last 24 hours and it is very fast and stable.

Please let me know of ANY problems you experience with this BIOS release!

Thank You.
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 12:17 AM   #13
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Long Dinh,

What brand of card is your 9700non-pro (it has a stock speed of 300/275)? Do you know what brand and speed your memory is? What utility are you using to overclock?


This information would be very helpful, as this is the first problem that I have heard about.

Hmmm...I've given this some more thought. This BIOS has default settings of Core 275 / Memory 270, which is the standard for 9700non-pro's. The overclocking utilities seem to function for you up to Core 300 / Memory 275, but no higher.
So the BIOS is functioning normally (up to a point) and the overclocking utilities are interfacing correctly with the BIOS.

This sounds like a limitation with your hardware, not an error with the BIOS. If the BIOS wasn't unlocked, you would not be able to overclock at all (Core 275 / Memory 270).

Would anyone else like to comment on this??
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 22, 2002 at 01:15 AM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 01:22 AM   #14
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Evnas
Awesome job man....makes me feel proud to be a Washingtonian hehe
Indeed.

Warp11 thank you very much for this awesome BIOS. It works for me and I had no trouble updating to it. After overclocking my card I've seen about a 3000 point increase in 3dmark2k1. I only have 2 complaints, first is that right before I boot into windows the screen gets all jumbled up. Second is that I can only run my card at 330/317. Anyways everything works fine and I must commend you on the great work! Next time I'm in Silverdale (might go tomorrow) I'll be sure and stop by to give you that stripper someone mentioned . Well now that I've got everything set up....IT'S GAME TIME!!!
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 01:23 AM   #15
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Smythe,

Thanks for giving it a try! I'm glad that it is working for you. Core 330 / Memory 317 must give you some pretty decent scores on a 9700!

When you say that the screen gets all "jumbled up" before entering Windows, what exactly do you mean? Could you describe it for me? Is it happening after your system POST screen? Does it happen every time you boot your machine?

Thanks for your time. Maybe everyone from the Rage3D board can meet us in Silverdale for a convention


wolfbayne, are you experiencing this "jumbled screen" before entering Windows?
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 22, 2002 at 01:39 AM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 01:45 AM   #16
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

The jumbled screen happens everytime I boot and looks like rainbow and black stripes. It's right after the WindowsXP load screen (the one with the progress bar) and right before the blue "loading settings screen".
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 02:06 AM   #17
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Smythe,

What drivers are you using? Are you running DirectX 8.1 or 9.0? This sounds like it is happening during the driver initialization.

Since we have exactly the same video card and exactly the same BIOS, I should be able to replicate this.

If anyone has any other suggestions, feel free to help out. What other differences could be causing this?
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 02:51 AM   #18
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

I'm using catalyst 3.0 and Directx9.0. I'm pretty sure it's the BIOS causing my screen to get messed up because it just started to happen after I flashed my card.
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:02 AM   #19
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
I'm using catalyst 3.0 and Directx9.0. I'm pretty sure it's the BIOS causing my screen to get messed up because it just started to happen after I flashed my card.

Well, since my PowerColor 9700non-pro with this BIOS doesn't do it with Catalyst 2.5 and DirectX 8.1, the cause could still be the different drivers.

I will try the Catalyst 3.0 drivers and load up DirectX 9.0 and see if it happens for me. The drivers and DirectX are the only things that we have different. If I make these changes and the "jumbled screen" happens for me, we'll know what the problem is.

Thank you for your reply!
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:04 AM   #20
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

Warp11,

I think I got ripped off when I bought it. The ad was for a r9700 PRO but I got some weird ****, suspiciously a 9700 non-pro cuz it has HY(NIX) memory, not samsung, and they won't accept return. Here is the link to where I bought it from

http://www.fticomputer.com/cgis/deta...2aca419&cat=VB

It says BULK.
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:06 AM   #21
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

Wait...correction...wrong link...

http://www.fticomputer.com/cgis/deta...2aca419&cat=VB

here we go...It claims to be a Powercolor Evil Commando 2 with 300mhz core
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:14 AM   #22
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Long Dinh,

I don't think you have a 9700non-pro! That would explain why you are having some problems with this new BIOS. What you bought is a slightly "underclocked" 9700Pro.

Did you save a copy of your BIOS before you flashed the new one? If you did, could you send me a copy? I'd like to take a look at what exactly they sent you!!??

Please e-mail your original BIOS to:

[email protected]

I'll take a look at it and see if I can help you out! Maybe you need a "custom" BIOS.

Thank you very much!
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 22, 2002 at 03:18 AM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:26 AM   #23
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

If it IS a PRO, I don't understand why they would clock block it?
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:26 AM   #24
Long Dinh
Y helo thar buttsekz?
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: CA
Posts: 2,654
Long Dinh is still being judged by the masses


Default

If it IS a PRO, I don't understand why they would clock block it? That HYNIX memory is really suspicious though.
__________________
P4 2.4b @ 533FSB | GigaByte 8SG667 (SiS648 chipset)
1024MB DDR333
80 GB Western Digital HD
Radeon 9700 (297/263) | 19" Futura CRT monitor
SBLive! 5.1 | Logitech Z-560
Long Dinh is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:48 AM   #25
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Long Dinh,

I have never seen such a card before!

You have a 9700PRO that is clocked at Core 300 / Memory 266.

I also noticed that the TV Initialization Standard is set for PAL. Where do you live at?

Can you tell me if you use the PAL or NTSC standard where you live?

Your solution is easy, I will just edit the clock speed on the newest 9700PRO BIOS and send it to you!

The 9700non-pro BIOS that I posted is definitely not for you!
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 03:50 AM   #26
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally posted by warp11
Well, since my PowerColor 9700non-pro with this BIOS doesn't do it with Catalyst 2.5 and DirectX 8.1, the cause could still be the different drivers.

I will try the Catalyst 3.0 drivers and load up DirectX 9.0 and see if it happens for me. The drivers and DirectX are the only things that we have different. If I make these changes and the "jumbled screen" happens for me, we'll know what the problem is.

Thank you for your reply!
Yea it's probably a combination of the directx9+3.0s and the BIOS. Atleast everything seems to run smoothly and it just happens for a few seconds during boot.
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 04:06 AM   #27
warp11
Radeon R300
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: I'm a transient.
Posts: 187
warp11 is still being judged by the masses


Default

Smythe,

I've figured out what Long Dinh's problem was...he doesn't have a 9700non-pro!!! That explains why he was having such a strange problem with this BIOS!

Between the posts here, and the people who have e-mailed me, there are a total of 8 people who have this BIOS working. Since Long Dinh doesn't actually have a 9700non-pro...that means that this BIOS has worked for everyone so far!

I am very confident about the integrity of this BIOS. Hopefully it keeps working for EVERYONE!

I think the "jumbled screen" is a Catalyst 3.0/DirectX 9.0 issue. I will do some more testing, but I think that this BIOS is solid.
__________________
MSI KT3 Ultra2R
AMD 1600+ @ 166 fsb x 10.5
512 MB CAS2 PC2700
Radeon 9700 non-pro

Last edited by warp11 : Dec 22, 2002 at 04:12 AM.
warp11 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 04:33 AM   #28
rangerbob
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Alaska
Posts: 4
rangerbob is still being judged by the masses


Default

I've been getting the jumbled screen on my 9500 pro samething. Right after the animated load screen I get blocks of rainbow/noise. Any ideas as to why?

Also I was getting this before Catalyst 3.0/DirectX 9.0.

Last edited by rangerbob : Dec 22, 2002 at 04:36 AM.
rangerbob is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 04:48 AM   #29
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally posted by warp11
Smythe,

I've figured out what Long Dinh's problem was...he doesn't have a 9700non-pro!!! That explains why he was having such a strange problem with this BIOS
Well that sure does explain alot
Well I'm very happy with the BIOS and I don't think the jumbled screen is hurting anything. I'd say the BIOS is definitely top-notch!
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2002, 04:53 AM   #30
Smythe
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Smythe is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally posted by rangerbob
I've been getting the jumbled screen on my 9500 pro samething. Right after the animated load screen I get blocks of rainbow/noise. Any ideas as to why?

Also I was getting this before Catalyst 3.0/DirectX 9.0.
Well atleast I'm not the only one with the same problem (different card though). No one seemed to have the problem I did with updating my BIOS before warp11 was kind enough to release his modified version for 9700 non-pro...
__________________
Albatron PX845PEV PRO
Pentium 4 [email protected] (150 FSB)
Corsair 512MB XMS3200C2
PowerColor 9700 [email protected]/317
3dMark2K1
Smythe is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need a Powercolor radeon 9700Non Pro Infinion Bios. Cali3350 Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 5 Jul 27, 2003 11:21 PM
original powercolor 9700non-pro PAL BIOS needed pro_bono Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 7 May 10, 2003 07:41 PM
bios 8004 to 3d club 9700non pro???!!! vlada_o Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 0 Mar 3, 2003 09:05 AM
Sapphire Radeon 9700non-pro Bios ? x0ph3r Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 0 Jan 19, 2003 06:50 AM
9700non-pro BIOS update troubles Smythe Radeon Tweaking, Modding, and Overclocking 6 Dec 20, 2002 11:08 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:03 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink