Go Back   Rage3D » Rage3D Discussion Area » Gaming Forums » PC Gaming
Rage3D Subscribe Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

PC Gaming Discuss all PC games, past and present. Talk about your favorite games, share tips and strategies, and anything else relating to computer games.

"
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 15, 2012, 10:31 PM   #421
Advertisement (Guests Only)

Login or Register to remove this ad
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pahncrd View Post
How can I play the mod whilst only owning the original ArmA 2? That would be helpful and constructive information.
Grab a credit card and purchase OA No other way.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 15, 2012, 10:31 PM   #422
Nunz
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 21,711
Nunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at best


Default

I don't think you can, Pahncrd.

I believe you can buy Operation Arrowhead and use the free version of ArmA2 in order to get Combined Operations, but it doesn't work the other way. There is no free version of Operation Arrowhead.
Honestly, I would just buy OA. It's worth it - not just for the mod alone.

I also own both games on Steam, so that kinda makes things more simple when it comes to installing the mod etc. Here's the guide from Page 2, I believe.
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 15, 2012, 11:12 PM   #423
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Nunz are you going to be on tonight?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisement (Guests Only)
Login or Register to remove this ad
Old May 15, 2012, 11:14 PM   #424
Nunz
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 21,711
Nunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at bestNunz considers Jack Bauer an amateur at best


Default

I dunno, if the Diablo 3 servers don't come back up, then yes.

Most likely will be starting all over unless, by some miracle, my character didn't save after I died since I exited out so quick in pure frustration.
Nunz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 15, 2012, 11:14 PM   #425
theshadowcult
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia Opet
Posts: 10,096
theshadowcult once held a door open for a complete strangertheshadowcult once held a door open for a complete strangertheshadowcult once held a door open for a complete strangertheshadowcult once held a door open for a complete stranger


Default

There is now an install tool that has an updater too. Also, you need both Pahncrd, no way around it.

http://www.dayzmod.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=2421
__________________
Brak: Not my arms, i like my arms, that's where my hands live!
theshadowcult is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 15, 2012, 11:46 PM   #426
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nunz View Post
I dunno, if the Diablo 3 servers don't come back up, then yes.

Most likely will be starting all over unless, by some miracle, my character didn't save after I died since I exited out so quick in pure frustration.
Let me know, Im home and on ts
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 12:07 AM   #427
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Ugh dayz is down.... Diablo III is down.... there arent any races going on iracing..... What a crappy night!
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 05:23 AM   #428
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pahncrd View Post
I have the green man gaming version (basically retail). Can you point me in any initial direction? Google seemed less than helpful.
http://dayzmod.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=2421

http://forums.bistudio.com/showthrea...d-use-together)
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 05:25 AM   #429
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

PC Zombie Darling Causes Sale Explosion, ArmA Devs Happy to Help


http://kotaku.com/5910279/pc-zombie-...-happy-to-help
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 07:52 AM   #430
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

had a great day and then some **** shoots me in the back near some ruins north east of electro. he wasn't even a bandit yet :\

im looting a bandit corpse, i hear leaves rustling and 4 shots in the back instantly... i had a map, watch, compass, fully stocked on food water, revolver and shotgun. **** me!

this was my longest run so far.
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 08:44 AM   #431
pahncrd
Stranger in a Strange LAN
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United States [x, y, z]
Posts: 16,808
pahncrd is still being judged by the masses


Subscriber
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omega53 View Post
Grab a credit card and purchase OA No other way.
Damn, okay then. I'll have to wait until Monday at the least then.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nunz View Post
I don't think you can, Pahncrd.

I believe you can buy Operation Arrowhead and use the free version of ArmA2 in order to get Combined Operations, but it doesn't work the other way. There is no free version of Operation Arrowhead.
Honestly, I would just buy OA. It's worth it - not just for the mod alone.

I also own both games on Steam, so that kinda makes things more simple when it comes to installing the mod etc. Here's the guide from Page 2, I believe.
Thanks for the info.
__________________
Never ever order from the online BenQ shop store. They have horrible customer service. Here is how I know that. http://www.rage3d.com/board/showpost...postcount=3863
pahncrd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 10:36 AM   #432
spindoctor
Rage3D Spammer
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: India India
Posts: 16,389
spindoctor is still being judged by the masses


Default

greenmangaming has a sale on operation arrowhead going on right now. the price is ~15$. it should be a good fit for your gmg arma 2 copy.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zero View Post
Don't hate me cause I'm not some poor Indian "gamer". ;)
spindoctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 10:47 AM   #433
**G.I.BRO**
Berwip crawna-wi pinibon
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Manches Toronto
Posts: 29,245
**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers**G.I.BRO** has a basement full of buried neg-reppers


Default

Theres no melee type of weapons are there?
__________________
My Photo Stuffs
Instagram - FB Page - My Site
**G.I.BRO** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 11:03 AM   #434
Cartigan
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 9,481
Cartigan is still being judged by the masses


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GanjaStar View Post
had a great day and then some **** shoots me in the back near some ruins north east of electro. he wasn't even a bandit yet :\

im looting a bandit corpse, i hear leaves rustling and 4 shots in the back instantly... i had a map, watch, compass, fully stocked on food water, revolver and shotgun. **** me!

this was my longest run so far.
This is what happens when you give guns to zombies
Cartigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 11:05 AM   #435
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

waiting for server response for ther past hour. this game is epic and super frustrating at the same time
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 01:37 PM   #436
dreamwalker
friendly?
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 13,904
dreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultydreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultydreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I get that sometimes - I dont wait more than 2 min before i try to join a new server. Usually works.
dreamwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 01:42 PM   #437
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

thats a different issue then or you just get lucky they fix it. it basically means the main server is flooded and you can't get into any servers
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 01:49 PM   #438
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

My top GPU hit 91*C while playing dayZ Its a twin frozr II so you would think that it wouldnt get as hot as a stock 560 ti but 91*C is a little extreme?

Edit: and thats with fan speed at 100%
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 01:54 PM   #439
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

91 wow i never let my gpu go above 80. 100 fan speed as well, lol dust it out or something.

that doesn't sound normal at all.
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 02:14 PM   #440
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GanjaStar View Post
91 wow i never let my gpu go above 80. 100 fan speed as well, lol dust it out or something.

that doesn't sound normal at all.
I had it set ingame to max 3d res and my monitor res at 1080p. I think thats why it got so hot. Playing BF3 it never gets above 77*C.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 02:56 PM   #441
GanjaStar
Jalouise
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Croatia Strawberry Fields
Posts: 12,671
GanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwardsGanjaStar can recite pi backwards


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omega53 View Post
I had it set ingame to max 3d res and my monitor res at 1080p. I think thats why it got so hot. Playing BF3 it never gets above 77*C.
probably. you're basically forcing supersampling by pushing 3d res above the native.

i stopped playing atm cause its pitch balck and raining like crazy. my eyes hurt after half an hour of that. they need to tone down the dark and the rain a bit. i literally need a break now cause my eyes still hurt.
__________________
dx 10 peasant no more.
GanjaStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 04:55 PM   #442
Danny Nissan
high quality troll
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 3,626
Danny Nissan is still being judged by the masses


Default

Yea i joined and then left instantly, it was pitch black, cant see **** xD
__________________
Antec P180 | Be Quiet! Straight Power CM E9 580W | ASUS Maximus V Gene | Intel i5-3570K 4.7GHz [Noctua NH-U12P SE2] | 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance Pro DDR3-2400 10-12-12-31-1T | ASUS GTX 770 DCU-II OC | SyncMaster 2433BW 1920X1200 | Razer Lachesis | Sennheiser HD-555 | SupremeFX III | Samsung 840 Evo 250GB | WD Caviar Black 1TB | Windows 8.1 Professional

Google Nexus 4 | franco.Kernel
Danny Nissan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 05:02 PM   #443
Mangler
BUY CALL OF DUTY!
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sweden BUY CALL OF DUTY!
Posts: 12,925
Mangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled withMangler is not someone to be trifled with


Default

Switch teams and the nights will be brighter.
Mangler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 05:18 PM   #444
Danny Nissan
high quality troll
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sweden Sweden
Posts: 3,626
Danny Nissan is still being judged by the masses


Default

Soon
__________________
Antec P180 | Be Quiet! Straight Power CM E9 580W | ASUS Maximus V Gene | Intel i5-3570K 4.7GHz [Noctua NH-U12P SE2] | 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance Pro DDR3-2400 10-12-12-31-1T | ASUS GTX 770 DCU-II OC | SyncMaster 2433BW 1920X1200 | Razer Lachesis | Sennheiser HD-555 | SupremeFX III | Samsung 840 Evo 250GB | WD Caviar Black 1TB | Windows 8.1 Professional

Google Nexus 4 | franco.Kernel
Danny Nissan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 05:53 PM   #445
dreamwalker
friendly?
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 13,904
dreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultydreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultydreamwalker can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

I'm on a GTX 460 and my nights aren't that great either - with no moon I often can't see ****.
dreamwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 09:18 PM   #446
Canesfan2020
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United States NC
Posts: 1,533
Canesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCanesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Have a bit of a derail question. Outside of this mod is MP still active?
Canesfan2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 09:29 PM   #447
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Canesfan2020 View Post
Have a bit of a derail question. Outside of this mod is MP still active?
Long answer..... NO
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 09:47 PM   #448
Canesfan2020
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United States NC
Posts: 1,533
Canesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCanesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omega53 View Post
Long answer..... NO
Okay, One more question. Is the ACE mod playable in single player? I imagine the game is still quite fun regardless of MP?
Canesfan2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 09:49 PM   #449
Omega53
Rage3D = serious business
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Canada southern cal
Posts: 9,319
Omega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single boundOmega53 can leap small-ish buildings in a single bound


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Canesfan2020 View Post
Okay, One more question. Is the ACE mod playable in single player? I imagine the game is still quite fun regardless of MP?
Not sure on this one. I know when I go into the server browser on A2:CO the only servers with people playing are dayZ servers. Arma III will be coming out soon and if this mod is available shortly after release it will be a instant buy for me. That fact that every building will be enterable will make the DayZ mod 2x more incredible.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by pink_pants View Post
I certainly wouldn't accuse you of being the most mature member of Rage
AMD Driver Issues
Omega53 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16, 2012, 10:49 PM   #450
Canesfan2020
Rage3D Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United States NC
Posts: 1,533
Canesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficultyCanesfan2020 can beat 'Minesweeper' on any difficulty


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omega53 View Post
Not sure on this one. I know when I go into the server browser on A2:CO the only servers with people playing are dayZ servers. Arma III will be coming out soon and if this mod is available shortly after release it will be a instant buy for me. That fact that every building will be enterable will make the DayZ mod 2x more incredible.
Yep. I already had A2 but I picked up AO from the GMG sale For day z. I have a feeling it might be a bit before we see in in A3. That and I think there is still plenty of opportunity to get the value out of A2/AO even with just SP. Seems to be some excellent add ons/mods out there.
Canesfan2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ARMA 1.09, ARMA 2: OA 1.57, ARMA 2: BAF 1.02, ARMA 2: PMC 1.01 Dwarden PC Gaming 1608 Jun 8, 2013 02:05 PM
Need help with ArmA Dark_Swordmaster PC Gaming 18 Aug 8, 2008 05:05 PM
Anyone playing ArmA with an HD4870? Chiles4 General Radeon Discussion 0 Aug 7, 2008 12:52 PM
Want ArmA(CO)/Arma(QG)/ArmA Gold/ArmA2 on STEAM? Dwarden PC Gaming 9 Aug 28, 2007 04:54 PM
ARMA not out yet in Canada? mavman PC Gaming 2 May 14, 2007 08:35 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:53 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. Copyright ©1998-2011 Rage3D.com
Links monetized by VigLink